Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 564 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Stefanie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very nice cruise, plenty of space inside, so that everyone could get a window seat when it got too cold and windy, but also enough room outside so everyone could get a good view and take nice pictures.
Great food, more of a meal than a snack, great live music, nice staff, very friendly and helpful. Beautiful view of the Golden Gate Bridge and the sun set.

Mike G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Everything was great on this sunset cruise. Well worth it!

James B C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very nice tour. I recommend this to anyone visiting San Francisco. Good crew, good food, wonderful views make this a wonderful choice for viewing the Golden Gate Bridge, Alcatraz, and San Francisco from the bay. Well worth it. Bring warm clothes as it gets chilly and windy on the water.

maureen d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

we had a great time on the cruise the food and music was excellent.

Darryl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent timing to the best Sunset picture ever. Food was cold but perfect, sandwiches, and appetizers.

Sheryl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The cruise was absolutely wonderful! Everything went perfectly. The narrator and on-board entertainment was an unexpected surprise!

Linka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great cruise and the food was good too bonus!. It was quite chilly on the boat so take a jacket along and be warned that the wind around the bridge is something to be reckoned with. The cruise give great views of the city, Alcatraz, Sausalito and the Golden Gate Bridge. We definitely got the best photos from this cruise! It is well worth it!

Elizabeth E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The views were outstanding! The food was good too.

P O W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must do. Food MUCH better than expected! Just do it.

Joe B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Could not have asked for a better evening.Sweat shirt weather. who can say that about SF at 7-9 at night. Crew was very very friendly and knowledgeable.
had a great time. defiantly recommend.

Steve T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good facility and food in abundent quantity. Beautiful Bay Area. Enjoyed every minute. All staff was very accomoditing and friendly. Terrific tour.

triciaaitchison50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Bar staff so friendly, singer excellent, food really good and plenty of it, ship crew friendly and polite

Bhumika D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was our very first tour after arriving in SF. The ferry was big, the staff was polite and the entertainment was wonderful. Dinner was abundant and the views of the city and bridges were spectacular!!!

Pyongil K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome views, great tour. Only issue was that the tour was delayed an hour without notice, not a pleasant waiting experience.

Marjon E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very impressive.

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

it was a good and it was just it took just the right time to complete the trip. Food could have been a little better something different besides sandwiches but like the salid and friut

Mr G M D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

superb cruise, sunset and buffet

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My friends and I really enjoyed this. The staff was very friendly. Buffet and drinks simple but very good.

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

EXCELLENT AND VERY EXCITING

Sheri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great trip. Professional staff. Great atmosphere. Wonderful sunset. Good food and lots of it.

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Cold but wonderful. Loved it!

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was amazing!

Joel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great Sunset Cruise, we really loved it!

Carl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a wonderful trip!!!!!!

Jackie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved it !!! The evening was perfect . The sunset in Sausilito Harbour was amazing . Buffet was good . It was a very pleasant 2 hrs on the water . Crew were extremely friendly ,informative and helpful , especially Denis taking our photos . Recommended to other people in our group all weekend .

Viewing 2 of 23

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 64.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message