4.5 star rating: Recommended 364 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 364 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was great! The announcer/entertainer was really good. The food was good. All the staff, including the bartenders were really friendly. The only disappointment was that there wasn't a very good sunset that day, but that's just he luck of the draw.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent round the bay trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This cruise was great! I took this cruise on the evening I arrived in San Fran. It was super foggy but the sunset was still enjoyable. It was also incredibly windy for most of the trip though, with the waves getting a bit rocky a certain points. The snacks provided were basically a meal. The crew was friendly and the live music was great. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was awesome. My boyfriend and I had a great time and would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was a wonderful time! Be sure to bring a jacket as it gets quite chilly out on the ocean. They served sandwiches, a few salads, fruits and veggies...so no need for a meal before the cruise. Entertainment was wonderful and views are amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although the fog moved in shortly after we set sail we had a wonderful trip. The food was good, staff was great. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The food was pleasant. It was my sister birthday and we really enjoyed ourselves. The staff was nice those that acknowledge us being there help us with picture taking and friendly conversation. Most relaxing day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great food! Great sights! We loved it and would do it again. Best part was when we went under the Golden Gate Bridge. Such a beautiful night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was everything we hoped for. Relaxing, good food, and great views all around the bay. The staff was super friendly and the musician on board was a really nice touch. We will definitely take another cruise the next time we tour San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved it. They just ran out of food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The sunset cruise was great. It was all we had hoped for and more! Great view of the bay and the Golden Gate Bridge. And the appetizers wre fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

so much fun,we had lovely time,lovely food,great cruise! thank you!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Really enjoyed this cruise, very relaxed and informal and extremely good value, plenty of room on the decks and also inside when it got a bit cool. First drink was free and then extensive coise of further drinks available at very reasonable prices if required. Also, very imressed with the quality and extent of the buffet - it was fresh, plenty of choice and plenty of it with more than enough to go back as often as you wanted. There was still a lot left at the end of the cruise. Also entertainment was excellant, singer was also very entertaining with good mixture of songs / stories of the locaations as passing by. Would definitely recommend this trip Rich n Ju, UK, May 2014

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Awesome time, great food, entertainment was informative and fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What a neat experience! The waters got a little rough at one point, and a few drinks got spilled, but, overall, it was a nice time, with nice people, nice entertainment, and GREAT views!

From USD $ 58.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message