Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 553 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Elizabeth E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The views were outstanding! The food was good too.

P O W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must do. Food MUCH better than expected! Just do it.

Joe B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Could not have asked for a better evening.Sweat shirt weather. who can say that about SF at 7-9 at night. Crew was very very friendly and knowledgeable.
had a great time. defiantly recommend.

Steve T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good facility and food in abundent quantity. Beautiful Bay Area. Enjoyed every minute. All staff was very accomoditing and friendly. Terrific tour.

triciaaitchison50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Bar staff so friendly, singer excellent, food really good and plenty of it, ship crew friendly and polite

Bhumika D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was our very first tour after arriving in SF. The ferry was big, the staff was polite and the entertainment was wonderful. Dinner was abundant and the views of the city and bridges were spectacular!!!

Pyongil K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome views, great tour. Only issue was that the tour was delayed an hour without notice, not a pleasant waiting experience.

Marjon E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very impressive.

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

it was a good and it was just it took just the right time to complete the trip. Food could have been a little better something different besides sandwiches but like the salid and friut

Mr G M D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

superb cruise, sunset and buffet

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My friends and I really enjoyed this. The staff was very friendly. Buffet and drinks simple but very good.

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

EXCELLENT AND VERY EXCITING

Sheri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great trip. Professional staff. Great atmosphere. Wonderful sunset. Good food and lots of it.

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Cold but wonderful. Loved it!

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was amazing!

Joel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great Sunset Cruise, we really loved it!

Carl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a wonderful trip!!!!!!

Jackie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved it !!! The evening was perfect . The sunset in Sausilito Harbour was amazing . Buffet was good . It was a very pleasant 2 hrs on the water . Crew were extremely friendly ,informative and helpful , especially Denis taking our photos . Recommended to other people in our group all weekend .

Ruby M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommend this tour. Good food, good music, and the sunset at the GG Bridge was spectacular!

Faz Faz Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lots of fun....beautiful photo ops!

CAROL ANN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic trip with a lot of information about the area, Golden Gate Bridge, Alcatraz, Bay Bridge, Angel Island and surrounding towns. We did this cruise as an intro to San Francisco the first night we arrived and I would highly recommend it as we were able to get our bearings and not waste valuable time the following day. The buffet was very good. Plenty of variety and quantity.

Gabi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great trip one should put this on there to do list in San Fran. The Golden Gate at night with the lights and to be right under neath it priceless . The family liked it very much.

Margaret W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really good valuable. I was quite surprised at the quality and quantity of food at the buffet.

susan w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time on this tour, we wished it would have lasted much longer! the buffet was very nice with a large assortment of sandwiches and an Asian salad as well as a green salad choice, lots of fruit also. Dress warm, once the sun goes down it is chilly!

Simon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very pleasant evening

Viewing 2 of 23

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 64.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message