4.5 star rating: Recommended 416 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 416 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was very enjoyable and a great 1st night introduction to the bay. My only criticism would be that the recorded commentary was not audible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Hi this tour was excellent and far exceeded our expectations. The snack was awesome and was sufficient for us to not need to eat dinner. We would thoroughly recommend this tour. San Francisco was beautiful at sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our Cruise was Wonderful! Thank you for such an incredible event!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was more than we expected! The crew was helpful and fun, even offering to take photos for us! The food was amazing and plentiful. We really enjoyed our experience! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you get the chance to take this cruise I highly recommen doing so.... the sight is amazing....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent time,food was good music appropriate for the evening !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Much nicer than I thought it would be for the price. Felt longer than 2 hours. Very romantic. Definitely a setting for couples not groups of friends or people with children. Was windy on the third level but a comedic windy that made for great pics. The views were spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great time and a great crew!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a great cruise and experience for the cost. Take a sweater with a hood very windy on deck. Entertainment is great!! Food was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a great cruise and experience for the cost. Take a sweater with a hood very windy on deck. Entertainment is great!! Food was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a wonderful time. Even though we are from the Bay Area and now live in Arizona, we had never taken a cruise like this on the bay. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really nice and very relaxing after a day of touring. The appetizers were enough for a meal.

Special Offer

From USD $ 40.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SUN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message