4.5 star rating: Recommended 461 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 461 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The cruise was magical and all my friends and family had a blast. I would recommend everyone who is on vacation in the bay. Also, lisa marie Johnston performed for us and it was awesome! One of the best experiences of my life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Just fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip better than we expected good food, great entertainment , we managed to get some stunning photos of the sunset. We would recommend this trip great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great we hade a wonderful time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Nice boat ride.The food was ok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Talk about a beautiful sunset cruise!! We had a wonderful experience aboard the vessel. It's very serene as you enjoy the breath-taking views along the Bay. You even cruise underneath the Golden Gate Bridge which makes for awesome photos. You also get to enjoy a yummy buffet of treats, drinks and entertainment. Bathrooms are on board and there are several levels so you can walk around and really get a 360 degree view of the Bay. It's windy, but the weather was perfect!! September and October are warm months in San Francisco. Definitely recommend!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good, but make sure you wrap up warm, it's absolutely freezing out on the deck. Beautiful views of Sausalito and the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing experience, wonderful views. The crew were very helpful and friendly, and the buffet was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a highlight for sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a wonderful experience!!! Full moon over San Francisco Bay, great live music and fantastic food! Gracious knowlegeable hosts! Would do it again any time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was lovely, you will need a coat as it gets a bit cold up top. Wonderful food, it mentions taking a picnic with you, don't bother there is enough food on board.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was very enjoyable and a great 1st night introduction to the bay. My only criticism would be that the recorded commentary was not audible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Hi this tour was excellent and far exceeded our expectations. The snack was awesome and was sufficient for us to not need to eat dinner. We would thoroughly recommend this tour. San Francisco was beautiful at sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our Cruise was Wonderful! Thank you for such an incredible event!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was more than we expected! The crew was helpful and fun, even offering to take photos for us! The food was amazing and plentiful. We really enjoyed our experience! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you get the chance to take this cruise I highly recommen doing so.... the sight is amazing....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent time,food was good music appropriate for the evening !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Much nicer than I thought it would be for the price. Felt longer than 2 hours. Very romantic. Definitely a setting for couples not groups of friends or people with children. Was windy on the third level but a comedic windy that made for great pics. The views were spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great time and a great crew!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a great cruise and experience for the cost. Take a sweater with a hood very windy on deck. Entertainment is great!! Food was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a wonderful time. Even though we are from the Bay Area and now live in Arizona, we had never taken a cruise like this on the bay. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really nice and very relaxing after a day of touring. The appetizers were enough for a meal.

From USD $ 64.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message