4.5 star rating: Recommended 405 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 405 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a great cruise and experience for the cost. Take a sweater with a hood very windy on deck. Entertainment is great!! Food was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a great cruise and experience for the cost. Take a sweater with a hood very windy on deck. Entertainment is great!! Food was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a wonderful time. Even though we are from the Bay Area and now live in Arizona, we had never taken a cruise like this on the bay. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really nice and very relaxing after a day of touring. The appetizers were enough for a meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a very enjoyable tour. The food provided was delicious and plenty. The scenery and entertainment was also very nice. However, I am from Florida so I did not realize when I pre-booked this tour how cold it would be out on the water in the evening. We had to stay inside during the whole cruise - only running outside quickly to take pictures. So I would recommend this tour but be sure to take warm clothes!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

was awesome...a nice clear evening and great people onboard...a great way to celebrate our 35th anniversary...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was great! the views of the Golden Gate and Bay Bridge were amazing, the on board meal and entertainment were also very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We did this tour twice once the evening we arrived and then the last evening we were in town . well worth it they even had live music during the cruise.
IT WAS FANTASTIC !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was great! The announcer/entertainer was really good. The food was good. All the staff, including the bartenders were really friendly. The only disappointment was that there wasn't a very good sunset that day, but that's just he luck of the draw.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent round the bay trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This cruise was great! I took this cruise on the evening I arrived in San Fran. It was super foggy but the sunset was still enjoyable. It was also incredibly windy for most of the trip though, with the waves getting a bit rocky a certain points. The snacks provided were basically a meal. The crew was friendly and the live music was great. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was awesome. My boyfriend and I had a great time and would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was a wonderful time! Be sure to bring a jacket as it gets quite chilly out on the ocean. They served sandwiches, a few salads, fruits and veggies...so no need for a meal before the cruise. Entertainment was wonderful and views are amazing.

From USD $ 58.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message