• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 348 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 348 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Crew was super nice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

I got for my niece and her intended. They love everything about the tour. They told me the food was very good and the tour was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice relaxing time on the waters of san francisco bay. City and bridge lights as a beautiful back drop made for a romantic evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had an absolutely wonderful time. We met some people from WI and chatted, watched the sun go down and the sandwiches were veeeery good, with the fruit and veggies on the side. Of course the wine and cocktails were great too. I would have loved it if it was 3 hours long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very cool boat ride with an entertaining guide! Great views of the City and the bridge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely weather made all the difference to our sunset cruise. Great value for money, nice buffet and very relaxed trip. Lovely to see the lights coming on and the bay at night. Could not hear the commentary as it didn't appear to work on the lower deck but didn't really mind.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The Sunset Cruise was amazing, we really enjoyed the sunset and the other sights, especially going under the Golden Gate Bridge!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour with nice buffet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

was awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Amazing views and perfect natural lighting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We got lucky with the weather. It was a nice clear quiet afternoon. We started our cruise when the sun was still up. We could see the sunset and how the city turned lights on. Made a lot of pictures. Water was calm and smooth. We had a nice musician singing for us there. Food was good also. It was a very pleasant experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thinking that our cruise is Friday night. We hurry to get to the ship. But after presenting out paperwork I find out that were booked for Saturday night. A fault of my own. But the person with viator went way out of his way to get us on. The cruise was fantastic! The employees were great! Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent value and very interesting trip. Buffet was superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

excellent, we had a lovely experience, very good musician on board too

From USD $ 58.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message