Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 564 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ruby M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommend this tour. Good food, good music, and the sunset at the GG Bridge was spectacular!

Faz Faz Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lots of fun....beautiful photo ops!

CAROL ANN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic trip with a lot of information about the area, Golden Gate Bridge, Alcatraz, Bay Bridge, Angel Island and surrounding towns. We did this cruise as an intro to San Francisco the first night we arrived and I would highly recommend it as we were able to get our bearings and not waste valuable time the following day. The buffet was very good. Plenty of variety and quantity.

Gabi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great trip one should put this on there to do list in San Fran. The Golden Gate at night with the lights and to be right under neath it priceless . The family liked it very much.

Margaret W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really good valuable. I was quite surprised at the quality and quantity of food at the buffet.

susan w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time on this tour, we wished it would have lasted much longer! the buffet was very nice with a large assortment of sandwiches and an Asian salad as well as a green salad choice, lots of fruit also. Dress warm, once the sun goes down it is chilly!

Simon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very pleasant evening

Kelly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful cruise, great appetizer buffet, which was hearty enough to be considered a meal- variety of sandwiches, salads, meat and cheese trays, cookies. Would highly recommend!

Peter S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a wonderful way to spend and early evening and to gain a different perspective of the SF bay area from the water. Nice set up with the drinks and buffet as well.

Jeremy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good views. Great time of day. But the food was only okay. Five or so types of sandwiches, store-bought cookies and brownie chunks, a simple salad, a few veggies, and one drink included in price.

Karla H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was amazing. Bring a warm jacket. We did this in early July but still chilly out on the water. A appetizer buffet including sandwiches - plenty to eat. The views were amazing. A very knowledgeable guide told us the history of each place we visited. A perfect end to our time in San Francisco. We recommend doing this at the end of the trip after having visited all the places on land.

Susan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The weather was great and the food was delicious.

Naomi A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great route, great food, nice service

Donald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great tour of the bay. The staff was extremely friendly and the food was excellent.

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nice, relaxing tour around the bay. Excellent evening.

Catherine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Even though it as cold, the food, scenery and descriptions were cool.

peter a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Nancy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful crew and delicious food. Be sure to bring warm clothes even in summer! There's plenty of indoor seating but the outside decks are breezy.

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great expirence would recommend it to all my friends and family!

Joe C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Dewayne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Me and my girlfriend enjoyed it very much only if it wasnt so cold but hay that mother nature for ya

Amritpal W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing. Would recommend to anyone who wants a romantic time.

Amy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend!

Rachit M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

laura s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved It! Was a bit chilly but thats just something that you can not control. I was a little scared we were not going to be able to see a good sunset but the sun came out right on time. Loved the food, drinks, music. Great experience would love to do it again soon!

Viewing 3 of 23

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 64.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message