4.5 star rating: Recommended 364 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 364 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Perefect and appetizers ARE NOT light its like a meal one man band was great too highly recomend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing cruise. The staff/crew were great. The food was much better than we expected. There was even live music. The weather was fabulous which made everything even better.

If you are looking for a sunset cruise, this is your group to go with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Staff we're most helpful as I'm a wheelchair user, so was given priority boarding as well as assistance. Good entertainment, good information, nice hearty buffet and the most stunning views of San Francisco. Sailed under both bridges, passed Alcatraz, lots of photo opportunities. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome cruise. Got to see underneath the Bay Bridge and Golden Gate Bridge. Great views! Highly recommend it. The crew was polite and the food provided was above our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Tour guides were all great! Love their energetic and comedic personalities!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved it! It was very special. We celebrated our 40th Wedding Anniversary on the cruise!

Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing crue , very nice spirit
I would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great boat ride! Food was nice. Music from a guy on a guitar- he was great! U get a beautiful view of the city skyline at night! I would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great experience and atmosphere. My mother was visiting and she had a blast!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Considering it was raining and there were only about 20-30 of us on the cruise, it was informative and fun. Great food and bar choices and really friendly staff. Nice and warm and cozy inside. In spite of the weather, we had some great views of the Bay Bridge and the light show and wonderful narrative from the docent/musician. It was really great, even going on deck in the rain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Crew was super nice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

I got for my niece and her intended. They love everything about the tour. They told me the food was very good and the tour was fantastic.

From USD $ 58.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message