• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 346 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 346 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good value-good food-good tour-excellent all over

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

An excellent trip on the cruise. Good to see San Francisco at night and a very good sunset. You get one free drink but plenty of food with lots left over. Cruise was very smoothe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a fantastic tour , some fabulous photo opportunities and a great night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

May husband an I rated this tour as 10points out of 10 we did the tour our last night there which was iceing on the cake .The boat was way more than I expected ,the buffet food was great just enough and the evening view of the bay bridge was a site to behold .CAN YOU TELL I LOVE IT ? I did 5 starts!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a beautiful evening. Plenty of good food. Great views of the bridge and Alcatraz.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We arrived in SFO in the afternoon and then headed to Fisherman's Wharf for the tour. We were getting worried that we may miss the sunset as got darker. But no worries. Guess these guys know what they are doing. The city and the bridges at sunset are really beautiful and best experience on a cruise and in person. The buffet was ample, and has a good spread of sandwiches, salads, fruits. The winds were strong and chilly, but it's all worth it.

jack
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good. Good views, good cruise good food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great value for what you get! We cruised around Alcatraz, Sausalito, and the Golden gate! A free buffet and one free drink was included which was nice. The deckhands were very friendly too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our "Sunset Cruise" was the most enjoyable way of viewing beautiful San Francisco. From the Golden Gate Bridge to Alcatraz and back to Pier 39, the sights were spectacular. Coupled with warm entertainment and an outstanding appetizer bar, this was an experience shared with everyone we know!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An e.xcellent evening cruise.Well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

FABULOUS! The trip was everything we wanted and more. The man who was singing and telling us all about the sights we were seeing was great. Very entertaining. This was a birthday present for my boyfriend and he couldn't have been happier. Amazing amount of food that is served as well! You don't need to have dinner before boarding that's for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great way to spend the night in SanFran.
Good music, great staff. Amazing food! Says appetizers but my friend and I were full by the time we were done with the food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great time, and a beautiful evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

i think it was the only day all vacation that didn't fog in the bay by 5p. the commentary/singer was cool and fun. the bartender was talented. the provided food was delicious. the staff was accommodating and fun. all this despite rocky seas. I had an amazing time and met cool friends and got terrific pictures. mom also enjoyed the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worth the money, fantastic trip and experience. The NIBBLES turned out to be a full buffet.

From USD $ 58.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message