4.5 star rating: Recommended 499 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:San Francisco, California
  • Duration:2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 499 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

was awesome...a nice clear evening and great people onboard...a great way to celebrate our 35th anniversary...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was great! the views of the Golden Gate and Bay Bridge were amazing, the on board meal and entertainment were also very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We did this tour twice once the evening we arrived and then the last evening we were in town . well worth it they even had live music during the cruise.
IT WAS FANTASTIC !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was great! The announcer/entertainer was really good. The food was good. All the staff, including the bartenders were really friendly. The only disappointment was that there wasn't a very good sunset that day, but that's just he luck of the draw.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent round the bay trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This cruise was great! I took this cruise on the evening I arrived in San Fran. It was super foggy but the sunset was still enjoyable. It was also incredibly windy for most of the trip though, with the waves getting a bit rocky a certain points. The snacks provided were basically a meal. The crew was friendly and the live music was great. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was awesome. My boyfriend and I had a great time and would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was a wonderful time! Be sure to bring a jacket as it gets quite chilly out on the ocean. They served sandwiches, a few salads, fruits and veggies...so no need for a meal before the cruise. Entertainment was wonderful and views are amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although the fog moved in shortly after we set sail we had a wonderful trip. The food was good, staff was great. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The food was pleasant. It was my sister birthday and we really enjoyed ourselves. The staff was nice those that acknowledge us being there help us with picture taking and friendly conversation. Most relaxing day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great food! Great sights! We loved it and would do it again. Best part was when we went under the Golden Gate Bridge. Such a beautiful night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was everything we hoped for. Relaxing, good food, and great views all around the bay. The staff was super friendly and the musician on board was a really nice touch. We will definitely take another cruise the next time we tour San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved it. They just ran out of food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The sunset cruise was great. It was all we had hoped for and more! Great view of the bay and the Golden Gate Bridge. And the appetizers wre fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

so much fun,we had lovely time,lovely food,great cruise! thank you!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Really enjoyed this cruise, very relaxed and informal and extremely good value, plenty of room on the decks and also inside when it got a bit cool. First drink was free and then extensive coise of further drinks available at very reasonable prices if required. Also, very imressed with the quality and extent of the buffet - it was fresh, plenty of choice and plenty of it with more than enough to go back as often as you wanted. There was still a lot left at the end of the cruise. Also entertainment was excellant, singer was also very entertaining with good mixture of songs / stories of the locaations as passing by. Would definitely recommend this trip Rich n Ju, UK, May 2014

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Awesome time, great food, entertainment was informative and fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What a neat experience! The waters got a little rough at one point, and a few drinks got spilled, but, overall, it was a nice time, with nice people, nice entertainment, and GREAT views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Perefect and appetizers ARE NOT light its like a meal one man band was great too highly recomend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing cruise. The staff/crew were great. The food was much better than we expected. There was even live music. The weather was fabulous which made everything even better.

If you are looking for a sunset cruise, this is your group to go with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Staff we're most helpful as I'm a wheelchair user, so was given priority boarding as well as assistance. Good entertainment, good information, nice hearty buffet and the most stunning views of San Francisco. Sailed under both bridges, passed Alcatraz, lots of photo opportunities. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome cruise. Got to see underneath the Bay Bridge and Golden Gate Bridge. Great views! Highly recommend it. The crew was polite and the food provided was above our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Tour guides were all great! Love their energetic and comedic personalities!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved it! It was very special. We celebrated our 40th Wedding Anniversary on the cruise!

Thank you!

From USD $ 64.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message