Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 159 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

LEONARD T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

david m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Trina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyable time on the water! Great price! And I got some fabulous shots! I'd do it again!!!

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed the Bridge to Bridge cruise on May 30, 2015. It was a beautiful day, allowing us to see the Golden Gate Bridge partially shrouded in fog, while the other side enjoyed the sunlight. As we listened to the audio tour, it was fascinating to learn so much history about SF and the surrounding areas. Can't wait to take another cruise in the future!

Sarah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

90 minute boat trip going under both the Golden Gate and Bay Bridges and with a great view of the San Francisco Skyline. Really friendly staff too.

wallyjzan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Karen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Olga A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip.
Audio is not sync with the boat ride, but the view is amazing

Robert D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The 90-min. tour is time very well spent.
Take advantage of the free headsets, with tour narrative available in many languages. This will give you great San Francisco history and insight.
Highlights were passing under both the Golden Gate and Bay Bridge, plus cruising near Alcatraz and the city's waterfront. Great photo opportunities throughout.
The price is nominal for such an experience. Take this tour!

DIANE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

such fun! our 5 year old twins loved it.

Petina J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Douglass S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Lorna L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We did this our first day in San Francisco and it was awesome!! It was great to see all the major sights right away and listening to the audio tour helped us plan what we wanted to see during our next couple of days. I definitely recommend doing this on your first day our in San Francisco. We went on the ferry that left at 4:15 which was perfect because we got to see the city during the day, the beautiful sunset, and got to go around the bay at night... all in one trip. Definitely recommend the evening cruise.

W.whatmore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Lovely journey across the bay to the Golden Gate Bridge, we were lucky it was sunny and no fog! Then went to the Bay Bridge many interesting things we told about the bay and bridges during over the individual audio system lovely trip

Alicia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

gary c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a fantastic trip aboard ship and the ear phones with narranation was great

AdriZuniga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best experience I've ever had in my life.

Tom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I thought that the bridge to bridge boat ride was well worth the time. We would recommend it anyone.

Loretta T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I enjoyed the fact that the info was in multiple languages. You could see all our excitement when passing the sites. A lot of space and reasonable price. Get there early fills up quick

Paula B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good trip

Dougie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to view the city from the bay. Well organised

Diane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great cruise! Excellent narrative I learned a lot of new info. Does need to be updated re: Robin Williams. Great also that it is in so many languages. Highly recommend.

Daniel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent audio tour of the bay. Great stories and insights into the Bay Area development. Incredible views!

Elizabeth G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The bridge to bridge tour was nice as we got to sit and not walk around and we took pictures of The Bay bridge and the Golden Gate bridge. We went to pier 43 for souvenirs and fish and chips downstairs for lunch but went to the Butterfly restaurant for supper and tried Vietnamese food.

Kelly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 2 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 38.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630EXP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message