4.5 star rating: Recommended 102 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bridge to Bridge Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 102 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fantastic. Had been on this tour many years ago. I welcomed all the new changes from the headphones describing the various sights to the boarding on the ship.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

San Francisco is a Gorgeous site! The Bridge to Bridge tour was the perfect Avenue to see it. The audio presentation is very informative. As we were sailing, s seagull was sailing along side us. Thank you enhancing my first experience with the Bay Area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Tour - saw stunning views of SF, Golden Gate Bridge, Alcatraz and Bay Bridge - the audio tour was very informative and very well coordinated with what you were viewing - great time would recommend to family and friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was a relaxing way to spend an afternoon. The views were great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was just great! Very informative, really good value for money, comfy too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour is amazing! Beautiful views you can only get from being on the bay, plus an audio tour is provided. I highly recommend this cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome Trip! Beautiful day definitely worth the time and money! Smaller boats maybe with fewer tourist would be awesome? but hey can't have it all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We left the doc at 4 PM a warm sunny day, as we approached the Golden Gate, the fog had rolled in. Visibility was low, but we got glimpses of the bridge, Alcatraz was also fog shrouded, but very Visible. As we headed back into the bay the sun reappeared and the city unfolded in front of us. It certainly did teach us the ways of the bay. The crew answered all of our questions. It was a good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We enjoyed this tour. It was a nice day, but ended up in some fog in the bay. Made it very interesting. The Red and White Fleet that handled this tour were very good, informative and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My parent enjoyed the trip and thank you,
Mr. Vman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We took the late afternoon Bridge to Bridge tour. It really was amazing, but quite chilly. The audio information was very interesting as well as informative. Our goup was not too big so we were able to move about on the cruise very easily. We got lots of great early evening bay pictures and the ones that we took in the dark turned out fantastic. The fog was rolling in the bay as we approached the GG bridge. It made for great pictures. As we were heading for the Bay Bridge the fog was behing us, got some great pix there, too. Except for being on the chilly side, I would suggest the late afternoon/evening tour. P.S. Had a fantastic time in the "City by the Bay'.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Meant to book just the San Fran bridge tour. They said they were able to change it but couldn't give me the cost difference back so I just said "screw it" and did the long one. Turned out it was a lot of fun! The audio tour is really cool with interesting facts and awesome photo opportunities! Nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We lucked out on the weather which made the overall experience even better. You guys were very organized and timely. I only wish you would hold onto your pictures for a week for those of us who meant to come back and forgot! Or offer them on-line! I bet you'd have a TON more sales. Thanks for an excellent experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

My brother and I enjoyed the cruise so much and I got so many good pictures out of it. A really good way to see the city!

From USD $ 38.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630EXP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message