• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bridge to Bridge Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We lucked out on the weather which made the overall experience even better. You guys were very organized and timely. I only wish you would hold onto your pictures for a week for those of us who meant to come back and forgot! Or offer them on-line! I bet you'd have a TON more sales. Thanks for an excellent experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

My brother and I enjoyed the cruise so much and I got so many good pictures out of it. A really good way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Beautiful views and photo opps! The audio tour was entertaining and educational. Highly recommended for your first trip to San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was beautiful being under the Golden Gate bridge and riding around the whole bay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The boat crew very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. Surprised by but very impressed with the hand held "tour guide" and it was well done and informative.

The safety briefing was not sufficient however.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was definite worth the trip. We got to see 2 bridges (golden gate and bay bridge) and also Acatraz ver close. And riding on cruise standing outside was truly refreshing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was one of the highlights of our trip. We really enjoyed the narrator and of course the view was spectacular. I would do it again... everything that Viator does is first class.. really enjoy using their side trips when we are away, it helps to get to know the area you are visiting, first hand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Bridge to Bridge Cruise was great. The narration was very informative, however, it started a little too soon because it was explaining things before we were able to see them. We got to see a lot from the boat and it got close enough to Alcatraz for us to get a good look.. The price was very reasonable. I would recommend it to others if they were going to San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was very fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A most relaxing and enjoyable way to get over jet lag!! Going bridge to bridge means that you get to see more of the city as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a beautiful day for this cruise, no fog so we actually got to see both bridges clearly! Took many pictures:) The audio was very informative. I would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Best part of the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very relaxed and leisure Cruise, was very impressed with all the information that was given to the history of them!!

From USD $ 35.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630EXP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message