• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 65 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bridge to Bridge Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 65 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Bridge to Bridge Cruise was great. The narration was very informative, however, it started a little too soon because it was explaining things before we were able to see them. We got to see a lot from the boat and it got close enough to Alcatraz for us to get a good look.. The price was very reasonable. I would recommend it to others if they were going to San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was very fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A most relaxing and enjoyable way to get over jet lag!! Going bridge to bridge means that you get to see more of the city as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a beautiful day for this cruise, no fog so we actually got to see both bridges clearly! Took many pictures:) The audio was very informative. I would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Best part of the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very relaxed and leisure Cruise, was very impressed with all the information that was given to the history of them!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very nice views and commentary. Along with the beautiful day this made for an enjoyable tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Got some great shots beneath the GGB something you can't do with any other cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent trip. Crew was friendly and plenty of room to move around. Truly enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The cruise was awesome. It was great weather . We loved being out on the water and being so close to the bridges . Well worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

My 2 son's and I love it !!! the staff from the being to the end was 100% the viewes from the boat and all the information that told eveything about San Francisco was Great.. I lived in the East Bay for the 19 years of my life I thought I knew a lot about San Fancisco come to find out I really did not. After taking the boat Cruise and all it told me I am so happy my son's and I took it.. Looking at the pictures we took when we went you could not get any closer to the bridge and San Francisco as the Bridge Cruise did.. There are not enough stars to rate the Bridge Cruise if anyone is thinking about taking this Cruise and has doubts don't, it the best $32.99 any one can spend..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

OMG Excellent tour. Was relaxing and very informative. Loved that it was right on time. Worked well with Hop on Hop off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Best way to see the construction of the two
bridges. Good view with clear weather, and
trip past Alcatraz Island too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This is an excellent trip. The commentary is via personal headset so its easy to hear and the 90 minute tour is comprehensive. The boat was comfortable and the crew were polite and helpful.

From USD $ 35.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630EXP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message