5 star rating: Highly Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

great food, great tour of the sights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

First time on this cruise to celebrate my husband's birthday, and we both enjoyed very much. The service was great, and the host was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

great tour around the bay, good food & plenty of mimosas!!!

Ian C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very pleasant.

David D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Brilliant way to see the Bay and Bridge - very high standard of food and service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was a fantastic experience very enjoyable by all four in the party. Overall an exellent memorable day as i booked the cruse for my partners 40th birthday which he was very pleased with. Would love to go again some day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Brilliant, well organised cruise. Lovely buffet and great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Everything was topnotch, It couldn't have been any better!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Absolutely fantastic! A great start to our holiday. The Viator organization as usual worked perfectly. The champagne was in plentiful supply, the food was wonderful, and the whole ambiance of the ship and atmosphere were great. I highly recommend this to everyone. Don't leave San Francisco without going on this trip. Better than Alcatraz!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We had a great time! We will do it again.

Nigel S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Wish it had been longer. The champagne was flowing. Service excellent.

Anthony A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Well organised - good food- champagne flowed freely.

Thomas B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Our family of 5 spent a fantastic couple of hours on a Saturday brunch cruise in early September. The food was extremely well presented and very tasty. Plenty of drinks for an extra cost, with free-flowing champers all the way. Great views of the bay & the Golden Gate; you couldn't get much closer. A memorable trip & highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had a great time!! We're telling all of our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

This brunch cruise is so much fun! The food is fantastic and the service and entertainment is awesome! I've been on this cruise three times with friends from out of town and it's a great way to show them the bay and city. It's also a great way to relax on a Sunday afternoon.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

So much fun!! The food was fantastic. The lounge singer was so entertaining. The champagne and OJ were delicious. And the views were INCREDIBLE! I wish I could go on the cruise every Sunday afternoon!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

The cruise was so much fun! The food was awesome and the service was so great! The views are so amazing and it's a great way to see all of the bay and the city. A must do for Sunday brunch.

Mandy D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

This was a birthday gift for my friend and we were both overwhelmed by the experience. The food was spectacular and very well presented, and most enjoyable with an excellent choice. The entertainment was relaxing and nice to see some sharing a dance. Our waiter gave us excellent service, I just had to take his picture with the birthday girl! The sun shone for us which made the views more breathtaking. All in all the cruise was far beyond both our expectations. Well worth the money. Will certainly recommend, and do it again if I ever revisit San Francisco.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

The cruise was fantastic! Food was great and the staff were excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Delicious way to see San Francisco from the sea. However it would have benefited from a commentary on the things that we were seeing.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

Was an excellent tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Was wonderful, but the inital wait was not fun in the front gate.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

My cruise was great the service was on time and the employees polite and cordial.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

The cruise was great the food was great and the entertaiment I would definitely do it again and recommend to others

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Beautiful views of Alcatraz, Golden Gate and city.

From USD $ 96.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SFOBRUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message