• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 73 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 73 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

As a gift, my husband and I were very pleasantly surprised. We had a wonderful time, the food and service was fine, the weather was perfect and the relaxation is still very much remembered. A wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Fantastic views. The weather was gorgeous and the food and service were wonderful. I would recommend to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Very nice tour and really good buffet!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

This was a great excursion and we were so lucky with the weather on the day and, after 4 days in SF, finally managed to see the Golden Gate Bridge, infact we sailed right under it. As people have said before on here, the champagne really does flow for the whole 2 hours you are on board. The food is good and plentiful and the lounge singer on our deck was great. She acted as tour guide as well as singer. This is a sit down meal so we had our own table for the duration of the trip. The waiter who served us was fantastic and even got me some peach juice to make Bellinis with. Gratuities are included in the price of the booking but we tipped him a bit more as he went out of his way to give fantastic service. The only annoying thing was that you are told to be at Pier 3 30 minutes before the time on your confirmation. We turned up at 10.30 as our boat was due to sail at 11am but it was gone 11.30 before we set sail. I don't know if this is a regular accurence but I wouldn't bother getting there more than 10 minutes before 11am. As long as you have reconfirmed in advance your table is booked for you so you can avoid hanging around for ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

great food, great tour of the sights

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

First time on this cruise to celebrate my husband's birthday, and we both enjoyed very much. The service was great, and the host was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

great tour around the bay, good food & plenty of mimosas!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very pleasant.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Brilliant way to see the Bay and Bridge - very high standard of food and service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was a fantastic experience very enjoyable by all four in the party. Overall an exellent memorable day as i booked the cruse for my partners 40th birthday which he was very pleased with. Would love to go again some day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Brilliant, well organised cruise. Lovely buffet and great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Everything was topnotch, It couldn't have been any better!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Absolutely fantastic! A great start to our holiday. The Viator organization as usual worked perfectly. The champagne was in plentiful supply, the food was wonderful, and the whole ambiance of the ship and atmosphere were great. I highly recommend this to everyone. Don't leave San Francisco without going on this trip. Better than Alcatraz!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We had a great time! We will do it again.

Nigel S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Wish it had been longer. The champagne was flowing. Service excellent.

From USD $ 94.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SFOBRUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message