5 star rating: Highly Recommended 76 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 76 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We loved it - our only regret was not calling ahead to make sure that our two reservations were seated side by side. One party was on the first floor and one on the second. However, once we were done eating, we were able to mingle on any floor, including the upper observation deck.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Highly, highly recommended!! My boyfriend and I had an amazing time and we can't wait to do it again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

There is no way to leave this cruise hungry. My glass was never more than half empty, and the buffet was always full. The food was fantastic, and they had a great variety of items that would accommodate people of any dietary requirement, weather you’re vegetarian, glucose free, or just love to eat anything that tastes great. The champagne was always flowing, the coffee had a wonderful flavor, and the atmosphere was wonderful and relaxing. We had a lovely woman piano player on our cruise. She had a lovely choice, and good taste in the music to choose to keep the mood. Everything was just great, and relaxing, and perfect. I really had a wonderful time. The Piano Player did a wonderful job of pointing out the sights as we were sailing past, and of letting people know when they’d want to go on deck to see something – like passing under the Golden Gate Bridge, or as we were sailing really close past Alcatraz Island. It’s like getting a guided tour along with the great food, and great atmosphere. The seating for the cruise was also organized really well. Since I was on my own, I was seated with other adults, and a bit away from the families. I think it really made for the best possible experience for everyone. The couples were mostly seated together for a nice romantic experience, and the families were seated together, for a more family oriented experience with the kids. That was a really good idea, and one I wasn’t expecting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

As a gift, my husband and I were very pleasantly surprised. We had a wonderful time, the food and service was fine, the weather was perfect and the relaxation is still very much remembered. A wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Fantastic views. The weather was gorgeous and the food and service were wonderful. I would recommend to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Very nice tour and really good buffet!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

This was a great excursion and we were so lucky with the weather on the day and, after 4 days in SF, finally managed to see the Golden Gate Bridge, infact we sailed right under it. As people have said before on here, the champagne really does flow for the whole 2 hours you are on board. The food is good and plentiful and the lounge singer on our deck was great. She acted as tour guide as well as singer. This is a sit down meal so we had our own table for the duration of the trip. The waiter who served us was fantastic and even got me some peach juice to make Bellinis with. Gratuities are included in the price of the booking but we tipped him a bit more as he went out of his way to give fantastic service. The only annoying thing was that you are told to be at Pier 3 30 minutes before the time on your confirmation. We turned up at 10.30 as our boat was due to sail at 11am but it was gone 11.30 before we set sail. I don't know if this is a regular accurence but I wouldn't bother getting there more than 10 minutes before 11am. As long as you have reconfirmed in advance your table is booked for you so you can avoid hanging around for ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

great food, great tour of the sights

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

First time on this cruise to celebrate my husband's birthday, and we both enjoyed very much. The service was great, and the host was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

great tour around the bay, good food & plenty of mimosas!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very pleasant.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Brilliant way to see the Bay and Bridge - very high standard of food and service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was a fantastic experience very enjoyable by all four in the party. Overall an exellent memorable day as i booked the cruse for my partners 40th birthday which he was very pleased with. Would love to go again some day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Brilliant, well organised cruise. Lovely buffet and great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Everything was topnotch, It couldn't have been any better!

From USD $ 94.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SFOBRUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message