5 star rating: Highly Recommended 285 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 285 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great trip. Really enjoyed everything, just needed a few more weeks to see more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We loved using city pass. It saved alot of time and made things easier. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The SF city pass was the icing on the cake for a great week in a great city. Didn't rent a car, and did the entire week on the busses and cable cars. Great experience and we had a great time. Spent a full day with a Go Car and it was as much fun as the facilities and locations that we visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I wish I was there for longer but I think I even got my monye's worth for the 3 days I used it. Next time I will be more comfortable with the Muni and use CityPass more. A great idea!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

absolutely worth every penny and then some if you really want to explore the city without having to drive. SF transit system convenient and easy to navigate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Best investment you can make in your vacation. The unlimited muni pass worked out great no matter where we were or where we wanted to go. To get the Aquarium, boat cruise, Exploratorium and the CA Academy of Sciences all discounted made the City Pass an exceptional value. Thank You.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

hassle free and great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The absolute best value for the money!! We were able to ride cable cars, buses and street cars to the wharf as much as we wanted!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

best deal in town!

gomdolemom
South Korea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Must have! Worth every bit. Just spent a week and it was perfect for first time visitor. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

If you use nothing more than the pass for transportation you save a ton of money! This pass is worth it's weight in gold! The rest of the attractions in the book are a total bonus! The muni system can be somewhat difficult to figure out, but once you do it's great! We managed to use all of the extra attraction passes since we were there for almost a week. I'm so glad we didn't have to worry about digging out money every time we got on a bus or cable car..they have to move pretty fast to keep their schedules. This is defintely the best bang for your buck!! Highly recommend purchasing this pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Loved this pass. Great way to see the city. Was easy to navigate and ran often enough that we didn't waist valuable time waiting of transportation from one place to another

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Way to go with this pass. Well worth the money and made tram rides so easy to do. Paid for it self on the first day. Great value

Special Offer

From USD $ 86.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640SFO_TR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message