4.5 star rating: Recommended 276 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 276 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

the pass was great value for our week in the city and encouraged us to travel around the city, covering a lot of places such as parks, museums, many lovely streets and buildings, using different means of transport. All that the city has to offer in great measures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I didn't use many of my tickets but was worth it alone for all the free transportation journeys I could make every day, on busses, trolleys, tram cars etc exploring this beautiful city. The aquarium is a must the jellies are amazing. Also recommend the science museum in Golden Gate Park, worth it for the butterflies. I am sure all the other museums were great and didn't get time for the harbour cruise, though have done it previously and its a must. City Pass is a great way of saving money if you are intending to go to a few of the places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had a great time in SF. The muni, cable cars and BART were easy to use. We did a lot of walking as well. The museums were nice to visit as well as the science center. Needed 2 more days to do it all. We would recommend the city pass if you are going to spend some days there and want to go to some attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This works really well and it was great that we could just hop on transport anytime. the exhibts were good as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great trip. Really enjoyed everything, just needed a few more weeks to see more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We loved using city pass. It saved alot of time and made things easier. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The SF city pass was the icing on the cake for a great week in a great city. Didn't rent a car, and did the entire week on the busses and cable cars. Great experience and we had a great time. Spent a full day with a Go Car and it was as much fun as the facilities and locations that we visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I wish I was there for longer but I think I even got my monye's worth for the 3 days I used it. Next time I will be more comfortable with the Muni and use CityPass more. A great idea!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

absolutely worth every penny and then some if you really want to explore the city without having to drive. SF transit system convenient and easy to navigate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Best investment you can make in your vacation. The unlimited muni pass worked out great no matter where we were or where we wanted to go. To get the Aquarium, boat cruise, Exploratorium and the CA Academy of Sciences all discounted made the City Pass an exceptional value. Thank You.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

hassle free and great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The absolute best value for the money!! We were able to ride cable cars, buses and street cars to the wharf as much as we wanted!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

best deal in town!

Special Offer

From USD $ 86.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640SFO_TR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message