• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 273 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 273 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

hassle free and great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The absolute best value for the money!! We were able to ride cable cars, buses and street cars to the wharf as much as we wanted!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

best deal in town!

gomdolemom
South Korea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Must have! Worth every bit. Just spent a week and it was perfect for first time visitor. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

If you use nothing more than the pass for transportation you save a ton of money! This pass is worth it's weight in gold! The rest of the attractions in the book are a total bonus! The muni system can be somewhat difficult to figure out, but once you do it's great! We managed to use all of the extra attraction passes since we were there for almost a week. I'm so glad we didn't have to worry about digging out money every time we got on a bus or cable car..they have to move pretty fast to keep their schedules. This is defintely the best bang for your buck!! Highly recommend purchasing this pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Loved this pass. Great way to see the city. Was easy to navigate and ran often enough that we didn't waist valuable time waiting of transportation from one place to another

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Way to go with this pass. Well worth the money and made tram rides so easy to do. Paid for it self on the first day. Great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

WELL WORTH IT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our hotel was in Union Square and we were staying for a week, Saturday thru Friday, so we purchased this pass. We used it on the cable cars, the buses, the subway. We kept track of what we would have paid without this pass and we were in the black by Tuesday. You really get your money's worth with this. Bay cruise was great. Museums were great. Mass transit was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A definite must have. Especially if you need transportation around the city. The access to the museums was great two.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Good deal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The bewst value money can buy highly recommend particularly with kids it saved us a bundle just n public transport alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Best investment of the entire trip! No waiting in ticket lines and show your pass for any public transportation (except BART).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The citypass was great! So helpful for visiting museums and transportation!

Special Offer

From USD $ 86.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640SFO_TR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message