• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 194 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Deluxe Half-Day City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 194 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very well done. Excellent tour guide who was very informative. Several of our guests were first time visitors to San Francisco and very much enjoyed the tour as it gave them a good overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great time. Our guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating.
I would highly reccomend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We really enjoyed this tour. It hit the highlights of SF. I could tell our tour guide was relatively new to his job, as he did not provide a lot of details about the city (at least not as much as other SF tours I have been on). Overall, we enjoyed ourselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect for those with limited time in the city. My mother-in-law and I arrived in San Francisco rented a car went to lunch at the Cliff House and made it to hotel where the driver awaited to takes us to meet the tour bus.
Joe was very friendly funny and informative. We were tired (up since 4am) and with only half a day to discover San Francisco. The next day we were to head out early on our road trip up hwy 1 to 101 all the way to Seattle.The tour was the best option for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our guide was excellent and very knowledgeable about San Fran. We enjoyed our tour very much and would recommend it to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I only had 4 days in San Francisco so it was a great way to start my trip. We saw so many things and I was able to pick out places I wanted to return to. The driver was very knowledgeable and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was our first tour to hit when we first arrived in San Francisco. They give you lots of information regarding different locations and plenty of time to see the sites that you stop at. Never felt that you had to rush to look at the site you stopped at. Had a great time. Kick back and let someone else do the driving.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great trip. This is the second city tour we've taken, and both tours gave us interesting historic information and unique anecdotes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

A great way to see the very best of San Francisco if you are running short of time and do not want to miss out on visting the main tourist attractions. I loved this tour, it was perfect for me!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well worth the time! The tour guide, Greg, made the tour. He not only knew the specified attractions, but he knew so much more of the history of the city, the neighborhoods, and the diverse cultures that make up the city. When I visit the city again, I will definitely book more tours here!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent tour. Very knowledgeable guide. Wouldn't change a thing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The tour guide/driver was what made this an exceptional tour. He provided a lot of information both historical and current, which made each stop much more interesting. The Golden Gate Bridge was fogged in as well as the stop near the cliff house, however, when we reached twin peaks it was clear with a spectacular view of San Fran Area. The other highlight was our visit to the 7 painted ladies and the drive by many beautiful victorian houses. Overall, I rate this tour as very good well worth the price. Rey Waters

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent guide/driver, fabulous sights. Only constructive criticism is that giving us a map of our tour would've made it much clearer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

a wonderful quick tour of a beautiful city with the perfect tour guide (Greg)!!!!

From USD $ 55.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFODLX1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message