• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 207 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Deluxe Half-Day City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 207 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

EXCELLANT...IMMENSELY ENJOYED!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

super tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a fun tour, literally took you all over SF. The best part is how willing the company was to work with me. I forgot my voucher, but that wasn't a problem. They were on time, comfortable bus, informative tour guide. FUN!!

neilwhite483
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant from start to finish - collected on time by small bus, collected at a few more hotels and then to the main bus terminal. Joined the coach and off we went for a fascinating tour with a helpful and informative driver, can't thank him enough for all thw useful information he provided. As a bonus for non-US visitors the bus has good speed/quality free wi-fi onbaord.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very insightful tour and overall view of the city. Driver was knowledgeable and safe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Kenneth gave us a grand tour og Sam
N Fran He was informative and never rushed This Dallas group got to more than would have sans this tour I would do it again karen k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very happy with the tour - guide was great. Saw all the sights we wanted. Would recommend this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very enjoyable tour of SF. Our driver/tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable of the city and its history. Kept everyone interested the entire tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was an excellent tour....Half day tour worked perfect for me and my family. The tour guide was superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The city tour was very informative. Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great value for the money paid. Our particular tour guide was very knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor. See the Golden Gate bridge both from the land first and from the sea later, made so much more amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

great city tour for those who want to know the important sites of SF

Margaret J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Did 2pm tour, and lucky as mist had cleared and saw Golden Gate bridge. Very informative, good tour, worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was an excellent way to see all the major attractions of San Francisco. We did the tour on our first day and it helped us plan what we wanted to visit during our stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Enjoyed the tours, and it was worth it.

From USD $ 55.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFODLX1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message