4.5 star rating: Recommended 227 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Deluxe Half-Day City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 227 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The tour guide/driver was what made this an exceptional tour. He provided a lot of information both historical and current, which made each stop much more interesting. The Golden Gate Bridge was fogged in as well as the stop near the cliff house, however, when we reached twin peaks it was clear with a spectacular view of San Fran Area. The other highlight was our visit to the 7 painted ladies and the drive by many beautiful victorian houses. Overall, I rate this tour as very good well worth the price. Rey Waters

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent guide/driver, fabulous sights. Only constructive criticism is that giving us a map of our tour would've made it much clearer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

a wonderful quick tour of a beautiful city with the perfect tour guide (Greg)!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

it was very informative, the guide very enthusiastic and competent. San Francisco is indeed a very beautiful City.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The tour guide was very knowledgeable, made sights interesting, and had a good sense of humor. We got a great sense of the city so we could make choices about places to further explore on our own for the next several days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Top notch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Most informative. Again we Ken as our tour guide who gave us both the historical of the city plus some amusing anecdotal details.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

very professional and well informed guide. Timely service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very good tour. Well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Quite informative and lots of fun too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Greg our guide was excellent and very informative saw great sites and had time to visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

EXCELLANT...IMMENSELY ENJOYED!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

super tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a fun tour, literally took you all over SF. The best part is how willing the company was to work with me. I forgot my voucher, but that wasn't a problem. They were on time, comfortable bus, informative tour guide. FUN!!

neilwhite483
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant from start to finish - collected on time by small bus, collected at a few more hotels and then to the main bus terminal. Joined the coach and off we went for a fascinating tour with a helpful and informative driver, can't thank him enough for all thw useful information he provided. As a bonus for non-US visitors the bus has good speed/quality free wi-fi onbaord.

From USD $ 55.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFODLX1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message