Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 305 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Paul R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very good tour. Well worth doing.

Cyndi C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Quite informative and lots of fun too!

Graham P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Greg our guide was excellent and very informative saw great sites and had time to visit

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

EXCELLANT...IMMENSELY ENJOYED!!!!!

Jacqueline J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

super tour

Tami J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a fun tour, literally took you all over SF. The best part is how willing the company was to work with me. I forgot my voucher, but that wasn't a problem. They were on time, comfortable bus, informative tour guide. FUN!!

neilwhite483 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant from start to finish - collected on time by small bus, collected at a few more hotels and then to the main bus terminal. Joined the coach and off we went for a fascinating tour with a helpful and informative driver, can't thank him enough for all thw useful information he provided. As a bonus for non-US visitors the bus has good speed/quality free wi-fi onbaord.

Joanna P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very insightful tour and overall view of the city. Driver was knowledgeable and safe.

kevin k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Kenneth gave us a grand tour og Sam
N Fran He was informative and never rushed This Dallas group got to more than would have sans this tour I would do it again karen k

Jan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very happy with the tour - guide was great. Saw all the sights we wanted. Would recommend this tour to others.

JAMES M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very enjoyable tour of SF. Our driver/tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable of the city and its history. Kept everyone interested the entire tour.

Mak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was an excellent tour....Half day tour worked perfect for me and my family. The tour guide was superb

Don P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The city tour was very informative. Well worth the price.

Alex T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great value for the money paid. Our particular tour guide was very knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor. See the Golden Gate bridge both from the land first and from the sea later, made so much more amazing.

Louis R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

great city tour for those who want to know the important sites of SF

Margaret J Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Did 2pm tour, and lucky as mist had cleared and saw Golden Gate bridge. Very informative, good tour, worth doing.

Lynne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was an excellent way to see all the major attractions of San Francisco. We did the tour on our first day and it helped us plan what we wanted to visit during our stay.

IVETTE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Enjoyed the tours, and it was worth it.

Neil R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent. A great way to get an overview of the city to allow you to decide on what to do next! The contrast between seeing the Golden Gate from the viewing platform and from the boat is great. The driver/commentator was so knowledgeable. Well worth it.

EIDRIS R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was an experience to remember! Seeing the Golden Gate Bridge, Twin Peaks and so much more! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and his delivery was excellent. Can't wait to do it again!

Matthew R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

A great tour that provides all the highlights of a great city. Saw Chinatown, passed over the Golden Gate bridge, with stops at some of the most beautiful scenery around. Driver very personable and professional, though the tour time was actually more like 3 hours and not 3 1/2, probably due to the fact that we had only 25 people and not the 50 the bus would normally hold.

Douglas B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Best tour we had , would recommend highly!!!

Ashish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Driver was smart and covered all points. Great photo ops

Aline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This gave a great insight to the city. The boat trip under the Golden Gate bridge was great too.

susan p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Well worth doing if you do not have a lot of time in San Fransisco. We were very lucky we booked the morning trip as the views were clear but by the afternoon the fog had come in and visibility was very poor. A bit disappointed we didn't get to drive over the Golden Gate Bridge.

Viewing 5 of 13

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 55.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFODLX1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message