• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 194 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Deluxe Half-Day City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 194 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very enjoyable tour of SF. Our driver/tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable of the city and its history. Kept everyone interested the entire tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was an excellent tour....Half day tour worked perfect for me and my family. The tour guide was superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The city tour was very informative. Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great value for the money paid. Our particular tour guide was very knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor. See the Golden Gate bridge both from the land first and from the sea later, made so much more amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

great city tour for those who want to know the important sites of SF

Margaret J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Did 2pm tour, and lucky as mist had cleared and saw Golden Gate bridge. Very informative, good tour, worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was an excellent way to see all the major attractions of San Francisco. We did the tour on our first day and it helped us plan what we wanted to visit during our stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Enjoyed the tours, and it was worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent. A great way to get an overview of the city to allow you to decide on what to do next! The contrast between seeing the Golden Gate from the viewing platform and from the boat is great. The driver/commentator was so knowledgeable. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was an experience to remember! Seeing the Golden Gate Bridge, Twin Peaks and so much more! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and his delivery was excellent. Can't wait to do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

A great tour that provides all the highlights of a great city. Saw Chinatown, passed over the Golden Gate bridge, with stops at some of the most beautiful scenery around. Driver very personable and professional, though the tour time was actually more like 3 hours and not 3 1/2, probably due to the fact that we had only 25 people and not the 50 the bus would normally hold.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Best tour we had , would recommend highly!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Driver was smart and covered all points. Great photo ops

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This gave a great insight to the city. The boat trip under the Golden Gate bridge was great too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Well worth doing if you do not have a lot of time in San Fransisco. We were very lucky we booked the morning trip as the views were clear but by the afternoon the fog had come in and visibility was very poor. A bit disappointed we didn't get to drive over the Golden Gate Bridge.

From USD $ 55.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFODLX1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message