Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

James B R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our Dinner Dance cruise went very well, the evening weather was beautiful and we boarded the 'California Hornblower' with out a hitch,our table was ready all set up with our bottle of Champagne, and the young lass that served us looked after us all the length of the cruise. Excellent, would do it again, if we should be in San Francisco. Cheers James and Sue R. Melbourne. Australia.

Jasmine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic trip. First nighttime cruise on the bay though I've lived here most of my life. Great food. Great service. Went on a different ship than was listed so that was slightly confusing but the ship was still very nice. Lucked out on a fully clear - no wind night, but unless things are totally fogged in, you'd still have a decent view. Plenty of indoor space with large windows everywhere so no bad seats. Small area outdoors but big enough for a night trip. Most of the time was spent inside eating and dancing. Music was provided by alternating DJ and singer. Singer was very good - slightly "lounge" style but still good for dinner.

pastoramonroe1 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed this cruise. The staff was very courteous and professional; and the view was great.

Sundie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We would highly recommend it for anyone. It was fantastic, better than we expected and we loved it. The staff was professional, the band and DJ set the mood, and the food with champagne window seating was the icing on the cake. It was everything we had hoped for and expected after 25 years of wanting to participate in this type of dinner/dance cruise around the Bay. We honeymooned in SF in 1989, returned for our 2nd anniversary in 1991 (both times the cruise was booked solid...that was of course before www.world wide web); and finally returning for our 25th anniversary, we successfully completed this special event (Oct/14) by booking online. Everyone will love this experience. Sundie

john s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was very well informed, personable and organised.
Overall a very pleasant and informative experience.

Charles G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This cruise was great! Food was excellent, music was great and staff was very attentive

Brian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful

richard c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

the crew was great all good!!

Robert E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was great........ First Class, food, accommodations and the staff and crew....

April H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome night! Everything i hoped for on our special night. 3

GISA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The views were beautiful and the food was excellent. Staff were all very nice and I'd do it again. :) chilly due to some winds off the bay but other than that perfect :)

Samantha B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent night out on the bay. Our server was very nice and helpful and the rest of the crew were good to. Food was excellent and it was a fun night with spectacular views.

Mje-visitor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very organized, very good food, very friendly staff, good music (variety), nice dance floor, they played all requests, and had live music (a female singer who sang kind of bluesy, swing-type of songs accompanied by a pianist), beautiful views; had perfect whether as well! Also, you can park right on Pier 3 for only $10 if you're going on the cruise.

Tewodros R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was our first trip ever for me and my wife, most of all it was our first wedding anniversary and we loved it. Sails through the bridges and the Alcatraz and will give you better view of the city. Good food, deserts of course a glass of champagne and wine. It was unforgettable. Thanks.

Thomas T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fab - had a great time and our waiter constantly round asking if we needed anything else

Tricia O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a great time

Paulette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This Dinner Cruise was amazing. The details put into this dinner cruise made it one of the most romantic dinners my husband and I ever had. There was not one part of this cruise that I would say was average. I would highly recommend this cruise to nay couple visiting San Francisco.

Izabela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect cruise, very good service, music, food and the view of both bridges and the city were spectacular!!! Definitely recommend for birthdays, anniversaries and the upgraded ticket with the window seating and the champaign is the best!

Kenneth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful food and service. Loved the light singing and dancing

Serge F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I took my wife on this trip for a birthday. She loved it. She said that was the most romantic evening we ever had. We took advantage on the on board photographer and got some awesome pictures to relive that moment for years to come. The staff was wonderful. The music had an enough variety to please most of us.
The food was good. I will recommend to anyone looking for something nice to do in San Francisco.

camoosha b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Paul was fantastic!

This cruise is a perfect way to see the golden gate bridge, alcatraz, etc
.

Crystal J C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had a great time! Lots of fun and a very romantic evening. I would highly recommend it!

Julie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a lovely way to see the Bay and the sunset was superb

Jonathon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We absolutely loved our cruise in the Bay! Food wasn't the greatest but what an experience! The crew and service was top notch and cruising under the Golden Gate was an experience to remember. I highly recommend this cruise and would love to do it again. What a great way to see another beautiful angle of San Francisco!

Debbie B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fabulous cruise views great windy on deck so make sure you take something warm

Viewing 2 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 137.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SFODANCE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message