4.5 star rating: Recommended 114 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2.5-hrs Sunday; 3-hrs Friday and Saturday

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 114 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect cruise, very good service, music, food and the view of both bridges and the city were spectacular!!! Definitely recommend for birthdays, anniversaries and the upgraded ticket with the window seating and the champaign is the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful food and service. Loved the light singing and dancing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I took my wife on this trip for a birthday. She loved it. She said that was the most romantic evening we ever had. We took advantage on the on board photographer and got some awesome pictures to relive that moment for years to come. The staff was wonderful. The music had an enough variety to please most of us.
The food was good. I will recommend to anyone looking for something nice to do in San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Paul was fantastic!

This cruise is a perfect way to see the golden gate bridge, alcatraz, etc
.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had a great time! Lots of fun and a very romantic evening. I would highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a lovely way to see the Bay and the sunset was superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We absolutely loved our cruise in the Bay! Food wasn't the greatest but what an experience! The crew and service was top notch and cruising under the Golden Gate was an experience to remember. I highly recommend this cruise and would love to do it again. What a great way to see another beautiful angle of San Francisco!

Debbie B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fabulous cruise views great windy on deck so make sure you take something warm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good night out
Our server Jason and his trainee Alex looked after us very well
Great way to see the bay at night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful. It was a perfect night.The weather, 'tho cool was ideal for dining. dancing and watching the night world of San Francisco drift by. The dinner was excellent and the music and chat from John and Michael our on board entertainers made the evening one all on board will fondly remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

it was really nice very afordable food and service the best live music every penny well spend it !!! i comming back for sure!!and hey JASON thank u very much men!! really the best service from this guy! i hope i see u again soon !!and all the crew really good work really profesional!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Wonderful, breathtaking views of Alcatraz and the Golden Gate Bridge by night; Three different decks featuring musicians playing jazz, top 40s, and Latin music; Delicious four-course meal topped off with generous servings of champagne and wine. This is a fantastic idea for an anniversary or a birthday dinner. One tip for the ladies: Don't forget your shawl or coat! It gets windy out there on the deck!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very romantic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

My daughter and I had a wonderful time. The food was excellent, entertainment perfect, (not too loud), and everyone was really nice and fun. Golden Gate Bridge was a sight to see from the cruise. Was the highlight of our trip. Would highly recommend this for any occasion.

Special Offer
$131.99 Save $19.79

From USD $ 112.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SFODANCE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message