• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 93 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2.5-hrs Sunday; 3-hrs Friday and Saturday

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 93 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful. It was a perfect night.The weather, 'tho cool was ideal for dining. dancing and watching the night world of San Francisco drift by. The dinner was excellent and the music and chat from John and Michael our on board entertainers made the evening one all on board will fondly remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

it was really nice very afordable food and service the best live music every penny well spend it !!! i comming back for sure!!and hey JASON thank u very much men!! really the best service from this guy! i hope i see u again soon !!and all the crew really good work really profesional!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Wonderful, breathtaking views of Alcatraz and the Golden Gate Bridge by night; Three different decks featuring musicians playing jazz, top 40s, and Latin music; Delicious four-course meal topped off with generous servings of champagne and wine. This is a fantastic idea for an anniversary or a birthday dinner. One tip for the ladies: Don't forget your shawl or coat! It gets windy out there on the deck!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very romantic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

My daughter and I had a wonderful time. The food was excellent, entertainment perfect, (not too loud), and everyone was really nice and fun. Golden Gate Bridge was a sight to see from the cruise. Was the highlight of our trip. Would highly recommend this for any occasion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It was a very romantic evening. The service was outstanding and my girlfriend and I just loved it. We sailed past Pier 39, the Warf, under the Golden Gate Bridge, past Alcatraz all while dining, dancing taking pictures and going outside to see the sights. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Especially if you want to make an impression!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Done a similar tour in New York and this was very similar. Excellent evening out with great food and drink. Something completely different.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Your staff was wonderful - thoughtful and pleasant. The food was excellent. My only negetive thought was: we having to set at the dock so long before departure and we seemed to be waiting for some latecomers...not fair to the rest of us who were ready for our cruise. Otherwise, really great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

An excellent evening with a lovely meal and an intimate atmosphere. Staff did a really great job of making the night a huge success.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great cruise, food delicious, great seats,
very enjoyable night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

All I have to say is that I had a great experience. I went to the dinner cruise to celebrate my one year anniversary and had a very good time. It was very romantic. Me and my husband had the time of our lives!! We will never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

EXCELLENT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

wonderful dinner dance cruise with my wife for 12 anniversary marriage i m recommend anyone take this dinner dance cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We loved our evening on the dinner cruise. It was showering when we arrived and there was no view but the staff were lovely and attentive. Dinner was very nice - we opted to pay the little extra for the top dinner choice, and it was worth it. We were told clearly that certain things were extra, so didn't receive a nasty shock at the end. The band were good - 2 men who played a good range of music. Part way through the evening, the rain cleared and all the lights were visible. The commentary was good, informative but at times a bit difficult to hear. We would definitely recommend this trip to anyone - there were a couple of young children who were well behaved all evening, but in general, I wouldn't take children under teenage years

From USD $ 131.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SFODANCE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message