Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Donal S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good night out
Our server Jason and his trainee Alex looked after us very well
Great way to see the bay at night

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful. It was a perfect night.The weather, 'tho cool was ideal for dining. dancing and watching the night world of San Francisco drift by. The dinner was excellent and the music and chat from John and Michael our on board entertainers made the evening one all on board will fondly remember.

Michcail P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was amazing

osvaldo ,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

it was really nice very afordable food and service the best live music every penny well spend it !!! i comming back for sure!!and hey JASON thank u very much men!! really the best service from this guy! i hope i see u again soon !!and all the crew really good work really profesional!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Wonderful, breathtaking views of Alcatraz and the Golden Gate Bridge by night; Three different decks featuring musicians playing jazz, top 40s, and Latin music; Delicious four-course meal topped off with generous servings of champagne and wine. This is a fantastic idea for an anniversary or a birthday dinner. One tip for the ladies: Don't forget your shawl or coat! It gets windy out there on the deck!

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very romantic

Nancy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

My daughter and I had a wonderful time. The food was excellent, entertainment perfect, (not too loud), and everyone was really nice and fun. Golden Gate Bridge was a sight to see from the cruise. Was the highlight of our trip. Would highly recommend this for any occasion.

Robert V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It was a very romantic evening. The service was outstanding and my girlfriend and I just loved it. We sailed past Pier 39, the Warf, under the Golden Gate Bridge, past Alcatraz all while dining, dancing taking pictures and going outside to see the sights. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Especially if you want to make an impression!

Steve B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Done a similar tour in New York and this was very similar. Excellent evening out with great food and drink. Something completely different.

Sherry D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Your staff was wonderful - thoughtful and pleasant. The food was excellent. My only negetive thought was: we having to set at the dock so long before departure and we seemed to be waiting for some latecomers...not fair to the rest of us who were ready for our cruise. Otherwise, really great.

Alison S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

An excellent evening with a lovely meal and an intimate atmosphere. Staff did a really great job of making the night a huge success.

William N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great cruise, food delicious, great seats,
very enjoyable night

Thiago M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

All I have to say is that I had a great experience. I went to the dinner cruise to celebrate my one year anniversary and had a very good time. It was very romantic. Me and my husband had the time of our lives!! We will never forget.

Glenda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

EXCELLENT

Acidworld1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

wonderful dinner dance cruise with my wife for 12 anniversary marriage i m recommend anyone take this dinner dance cruise

Barry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We loved our evening on the dinner cruise. It was showering when we arrived and there was no view but the staff were lovely and attentive. Dinner was very nice - we opted to pay the little extra for the top dinner choice, and it was worth it. We were told clearly that certain things were extra, so didn't receive a nasty shock at the end. The band were good - 2 men who played a good range of music. Part way through the evening, the rain cleared and all the lights were visible. The commentary was good, informative but at times a bit difficult to hear. We would definitely recommend this trip to anyone - there were a couple of young children who were well behaved all evening, but in general, I wouldn't take children under teenage years

Jozsef L- Z Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Staff was very polite and curteous. Elegant ambience with unique dinner with a wide range of selection of meals. Cruse in the bay, admire the illuminated buildings and enjoy your dinner while liste to m elodies....and dance if you want. The only thing I missed some international well known songs. You will not be boring even participate alone.

Natalie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Fantastic cruise, great service. I took my boyfriend for our anniversary and the highlight for him was going past Alcatraz and under the golden gate bridge. We highly recommend it

Mario R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

its my first time and i really love it.my wife enjoyed a lot.its unforgettable experience.i love the food,the service and very friendly crews.i definitely tried again.

Kent G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was the best! Very relaxing and enjoyable!

Ronald B Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was a great experience, Food was outstanding and sights were phenomenal.

Rod B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The food, service, and band were outstanding. We had perfect weather for the cruise.

Jeffrey B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Every detail was taken care of. A great trip!

Rachel T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The cruise was so beautiful, we lucked out and had the best weather. The food wasn't too bad, I have had better!

Joe V USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This was the 1 year anniversary for my girlfriend and me. I wanted to do something different, something she would never think of. The cruise exceeded our expectations. We felt like royalty. It was very fancy, fun and beautiful, especially when the captain brings you up near Richardson Bay along the waterfront of Sausalito. One word, beautiful! You will love this cruise.

Viewing 3 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 137.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SFODANCE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message