• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 93 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2.5-hrs Sunday; 3-hrs Friday and Saturday

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 93 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Staff was very polite and curteous. Elegant ambience with unique dinner with a wide range of selection of meals. Cruse in the bay, admire the illuminated buildings and enjoy your dinner while liste to m elodies....and dance if you want. The only thing I missed some international well known songs. You will not be boring even participate alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Fantastic cruise, great service. I took my boyfriend for our anniversary and the highlight for him was going past Alcatraz and under the golden gate bridge. We highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

its my first time and i really love it.my wife enjoyed a lot.its unforgettable experience.i love the food,the service and very friendly crews.i definitely tried again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was the best! Very relaxing and enjoyable!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was a great experience, Food was outstanding and sights were phenomenal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The food, service, and band were outstanding. We had perfect weather for the cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Every detail was taken care of. A great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The cruise was so beautiful, we lucked out and had the best weather. The food wasn't too bad, I have had better!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This was the 1 year anniversary for my girlfriend and me. I wanted to do something different, something she would never think of. The cruise exceeded our expectations. We felt like royalty. It was very fancy, fun and beautiful, especially when the captain brings you up near Richardson Bay along the waterfront of Sausalito. One word, beautiful! You will love this cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Both my wife and I loved the food, music, dance.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The service from start to finish was top notch, and the music was fun to listen and dance to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

We are so glad we that we celebrate our 1st year wedding anniversary! Very romantic place, the food was great the service was good! Music is fantastic, we dance our theme song. We plan to do this again every anniversary.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

One of the highlights of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The cruise was a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift to my Mum and Dad who are from Australia and who were travelling around America at the time. They loved it, food, entertainment and the service. They both said it was something they will remember and treasure always. Thank you Viator for all your assistance and patience in helping me organise this tour from Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Awesome.

From USD $ 131.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SFODANCE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message