4.5 star rating: Recommended 140 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2.5-hrs Sunday; 3-hrs Friday and Saturday

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 140 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great cruise, food delicious, great seats,
very enjoyable night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

All I have to say is that I had a great experience. I went to the dinner cruise to celebrate my one year anniversary and had a very good time. It was very romantic. Me and my husband had the time of our lives!! We will never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

EXCELLENT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

wonderful dinner dance cruise with my wife for 12 anniversary marriage i m recommend anyone take this dinner dance cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We loved our evening on the dinner cruise. It was showering when we arrived and there was no view but the staff were lovely and attentive. Dinner was very nice - we opted to pay the little extra for the top dinner choice, and it was worth it. We were told clearly that certain things were extra, so didn't receive a nasty shock at the end. The band were good - 2 men who played a good range of music. Part way through the evening, the rain cleared and all the lights were visible. The commentary was good, informative but at times a bit difficult to hear. We would definitely recommend this trip to anyone - there were a couple of young children who were well behaved all evening, but in general, I wouldn't take children under teenage years

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Staff was very polite and curteous. Elegant ambience with unique dinner with a wide range of selection of meals. Cruse in the bay, admire the illuminated buildings and enjoy your dinner while liste to m elodies....and dance if you want. The only thing I missed some international well known songs. You will not be boring even participate alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Fantastic cruise, great service. I took my boyfriend for our anniversary and the highlight for him was going past Alcatraz and under the golden gate bridge. We highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

its my first time and i really love it.my wife enjoyed a lot.its unforgettable experience.i love the food,the service and very friendly crews.i definitely tried again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was the best! Very relaxing and enjoyable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was a great experience, Food was outstanding and sights were phenomenal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The food, service, and band were outstanding. We had perfect weather for the cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Every detail was taken care of. A great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The cruise was so beautiful, we lucked out and had the best weather. The food wasn't too bad, I have had better!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This was the 1 year anniversary for my girlfriend and me. I wanted to do something different, something she would never think of. The cruise exceeded our expectations. We felt like royalty. It was very fancy, fun and beautiful, especially when the captain brings you up near Richardson Bay along the waterfront of Sausalito. One word, beautiful! You will love this cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Both my wife and I loved the food, music, dance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The service from start to finish was top notch, and the music was fun to listen and dance to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

We are so glad we that we celebrate our 1st year wedding anniversary! Very romantic place, the food was great the service was good! Music is fantastic, we dance our theme song. We plan to do this again every anniversary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

One of the highlights of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The cruise was a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift to my Mum and Dad who are from Australia and who were travelling around America at the time. They loved it, food, entertainment and the service. They both said it was something they will remember and treasure always. Thank you Viator for all your assistance and patience in helping me organise this tour from Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

Great time! Great food!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

The cruise was magical. Food was excellent, view was breathtaking and the live band was very entertaining. I couldn't have asked for more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

It was a magical night! We were celebrating our 24th wedding anniversary and we would do it all over. Food was delicious, service was great, loved the music and the atmosphere was romantic. Thanks for a memorable evening!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The tour was good just a little too long.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good experience but a bit overpriced in terms of value for money.

From USD $ 135.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SFODANCE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message