4.5 star rating: Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2.5-hrs Sunday; 3-hrs Friday and Saturday

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Your staff was wonderful - thoughtful and pleasant. The food was excellent. My only negetive thought was: we having to set at the dock so long before departure and we seemed to be waiting for some latecomers...not fair to the rest of us who were ready for our cruise. Otherwise, really great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

An excellent evening with a lovely meal and an intimate atmosphere. Staff did a really great job of making the night a huge success.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great cruise, food delicious, great seats,
very enjoyable night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

All I have to say is that I had a great experience. I went to the dinner cruise to celebrate my one year anniversary and had a very good time. It was very romantic. Me and my husband had the time of our lives!! We will never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

EXCELLENT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

wonderful dinner dance cruise with my wife for 12 anniversary marriage i m recommend anyone take this dinner dance cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We loved our evening on the dinner cruise. It was showering when we arrived and there was no view but the staff were lovely and attentive. Dinner was very nice - we opted to pay the little extra for the top dinner choice, and it was worth it. We were told clearly that certain things were extra, so didn't receive a nasty shock at the end. The band were good - 2 men who played a good range of music. Part way through the evening, the rain cleared and all the lights were visible. The commentary was good, informative but at times a bit difficult to hear. We would definitely recommend this trip to anyone - there were a couple of young children who were well behaved all evening, but in general, I wouldn't take children under teenage years

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Staff was very polite and curteous. Elegant ambience with unique dinner with a wide range of selection of meals. Cruse in the bay, admire the illuminated buildings and enjoy your dinner while liste to m elodies....and dance if you want. The only thing I missed some international well known songs. You will not be boring even participate alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Fantastic cruise, great service. I took my boyfriend for our anniversary and the highlight for him was going past Alcatraz and under the golden gate bridge. We highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

its my first time and i really love it.my wife enjoyed a lot.its unforgettable experience.i love the food,the service and very friendly crews.i definitely tried again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was the best! Very relaxing and enjoyable!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was a great experience, Food was outstanding and sights were phenomenal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The food, service, and band were outstanding. We had perfect weather for the cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Every detail was taken care of. A great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The cruise was so beautiful, we lucked out and had the best weather. The food wasn't too bad, I have had better!

From USD $ 131.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SFODANCE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message