4.5 star rating: Recommended 126 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2.5-hrs Sunday; 3-hrs Friday and Saturday

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

An overall nice experience. Good food and service. The music was pleasant aswell. Only disappointment I had was that I paid extra for a window seat and a bottle of Chandon. I guess when you order the package through viator you get a knock off bottle of champagne instead. Wish I would have known.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The music was a bit tame, but otherwise it was a good experience

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

A very enjoyable evening. Great food, cruise and dancing. I did noticed we were charged more than other couples - $98/person vs our $127/person. That was unexpected.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

This was nice but it only toured the bay and the bay bridge not the golden gate. but it was still fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The cruise was lovely. Our seat by the aft window was ideal. The music was varied and easy to dance and listen to. The food was excellent and the service was attentive and helpful. It was a wonderful time on the water in San Francisco.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

an excellent evening. The music and food were great

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Very enjoyable evening, food excellent and the music was very good. More information on the parking arrangements would have been useful!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Very nice evening. well worth the cost and I would (and will) recommend it to friends.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

My family and I had a absolutely perfect evening! Our waiter was so friendly and personable, and the food was delicious. The cruise and views that the captain let us see were incredibly gorgeous (the weather was crystal clear, so we were fortunate )
Thank you so much!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

i enjoyed this cruise. My boyfriend and i celebrated our 1 year on this cruise. Food was excellent, the view was gorgeous, Travel time for was very long for the amount of money it cost. Band was sorta too loud though. Water was calm.

Sandra R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

This was an excellent cruise, with great food and entertainment...the staff were also excellent. This trip is worth the money and has great views of San Francisco and the bay.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Enjoyable and relaxing. The weather was perfect and the overall arrangement was perfect to celebrate with my son's 30th Birthday with family. The service was Excellent. There were only two items I would have liked improved: The appetizer was bland, and the band was ordinary. All considering, I felt I received more than what I paid for. It was a memorable night for me and my family and would recommend this event to anyone.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

All around great cruise, good food, good company, good music, great scenery and overall a fun enjoyable time. But yes, abit to short as everyone told us.

Karen Y
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

There was a small number on this cruise which detracted from the atmosphere. Food & wine were good and seeing San Francisco at dusk and night was excellent.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

A beautiful boat trip, good food, and great atmosphere.

T E H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2009

Great views and the food was very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2009

My date and I had a great time. Only thing was that it was rainy so we didn't go out on the deck too much. The meal was great! Definitely recommend the lamb. Also the entertainment guy was alright, but it would have been nice to hear consecutive slow songs to dance to.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

Nice ship, weather wasn't the greatest, but that's not in your control.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Very nice, and good food.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2008

Great weekend entertainment.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

I thought this cruise and tour was very good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The service was really good!

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

It was raining and a little chilly, but the views were still spectacular... we were still able to get on the deck and enjoy the views... the band was very good, and the atmosphere was really romantic, but the food was not that good..... I would recommend it to others, though; however, I would warn them about the food....

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Was a wonderful experience. This trip was booked for my mother and father in law and they really really enjoyed it. The meal was lovely the only criticism was the dessert was too tiny and they felt a little hungry when the cruise was over. But the atmosphere was great and the staff were very friendly..

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

If any one, who has not been on this tour, I would recomend it.

From USD $ 135.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SFODANCE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message