Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 157 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kazuki O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Both my wife and I loved the food, music, dance.

Angela M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The service from start to finish was top notch, and the music was fun to listen and dance to.

Michael R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

We are so glad we that we celebrate our 1st year wedding anniversary! Very romantic place, the food was great the service was good! Music is fantastic, we dance our theme song. We plan to do this again every anniversary.

Louise S Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

One of the highlights of our trip.

Herman H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The cruise was a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift to my Mum and Dad who are from Australia and who were travelling around America at the time. They loved it, food, entertainment and the service. They both said it was something they will remember and treasure always. Thank you Viator for all your assistance and patience in helping me organise this tour from Australia.

Islam A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Awesome.

Emmanuel D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

Great time! Great food!

Helen R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

The cruise was magical. Food was excellent, view was breathtaking and the live band was very entertaining. I couldn't have asked for more.

Cecile H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

It was a magical night! We were celebrating our 24th wedding anniversary and we would do it all over. Food was delicious, service was great, loved the music and the atmosphere was romantic. Thanks for a memorable evening!

Elizabeth H

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

This was an awesome adventure. The food was great, music not so much. we had a great time.

Susan P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Very enjoyable evening. Shea our waitress was very attentive.

Adam C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The tour was good just a little too long.

Waldemar B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good experience but a bit overpriced in terms of value for money.

Henry P

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed the dinner dance. Food and service was excellent.
The MC was great we enjoyed the music and dancing. The staff was very helpful and made our trip fun,

The tour was enjoyable. Even the fog was fun to view.

I highly recommend this trip. If we have company, we will not hesitate to take it again.

Dave F

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Views are fantastic. Food was fair. Service and music were good.

Mollie P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Kim our waitress was great and we had a great time!

Helen W

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Good food and nice atmosphere.

kamille s

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The food and views were AMAZING! My only complaint was the live music. I'd recommend this trip to anyone, just make sure it's a clear day when you go, we didn't, and the boat was too rocky to enjoy dancing.

Ann B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable. Good food and music. Friendly staff.

Mark D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic food, fantastic service, and lots of romance

Katrina H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great food and service.

CATHERINE D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

This was a fun night!! The food was delicious, the views were great and the music was enjoyable.

Saher Q

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Everything was great. The food was okay.

Robert C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Had a great time - food was good

David S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good Trip, although we couldnt go on the normal boat due to a corporate event. The Window Seat was ok however the Champagne was aweful. Leave the Champagne and get yourself a nice bottle of wine instead.

Viewing 4 of 7

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 155.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SFODANCE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message