4.5 star rating: Recommended 121 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2.5-hrs Sunday; 3-hrs Friday and Saturday

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 121 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

It was a magical night! We were celebrating our 24th wedding anniversary and we would do it all over. Food was delicious, service was great, loved the music and the atmosphere was romantic. Thanks for a memorable evening!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Kim our waitress was great and we had a great time!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Good food and nice atmosphere.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The food and views were AMAZING! My only complaint was the live music. I'd recommend this trip to anyone, just make sure it's a clear day when you go, we didn't, and the boat was too rocky to enjoy dancing.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable. Good food and music. Friendly staff.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic food, fantastic service, and lots of romance

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great food and service.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

This was a fun night!! The food was delicious, the views were great and the music was enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Everything was great. The food was okay.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Had a great time - food was good

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good Trip, although we couldnt go on the normal boat due to a corporate event. The Window Seat was ok however the Champagne was aweful. Leave the Champagne and get yourself a nice bottle of wine instead.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great night, wonderful seats by the window. Spectacular view.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

An overall nice experience. Good food and service. The music was pleasant aswell. Only disappointment I had was that I paid extra for a window seat and a bottle of Chandon. I guess when you order the package through viator you get a knock off bottle of champagne instead. Wish I would have known.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The music was a bit tame, but otherwise it was a good experience

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

A very enjoyable evening. Great food, cruise and dancing. I did noticed we were charged more than other couples - $98/person vs our $127/person. That was unexpected.

Special Offer

From USD $ 112.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SFODANCE

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message