• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 93 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2.5-hrs Sunday; 3-hrs Friday and Saturday

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 93 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

My family and I had a absolutely perfect evening! Our waiter was so friendly and personable, and the food was delicious. The cruise and views that the captain let us see were incredibly gorgeous (the weather was crystal clear, so we were fortunate )
Thank you so much!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

i enjoyed this cruise. My boyfriend and i celebrated our 1 year on this cruise. Food was excellent, the view was gorgeous, Travel time for was very long for the amount of money it cost. Band was sorta too loud though. Water was calm.

Sandra R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

This was an excellent cruise, with great food and entertainment...the staff were also excellent. This trip is worth the money and has great views of San Francisco and the bay.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Enjoyable and relaxing. The weather was perfect and the overall arrangement was perfect to celebrate with my son's 30th Birthday with family. The service was Excellent. There were only two items I would have liked improved: The appetizer was bland, and the band was ordinary. All considering, I felt I received more than what I paid for. It was a memorable night for me and my family and would recommend this event to anyone.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

All around great cruise, good food, good company, good music, great scenery and overall a fun enjoyable time. But yes, abit to short as everyone told us.

Karen Y
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

There was a small number on this cruise which detracted from the atmosphere. Food & wine were good and seeing San Francisco at dusk and night was excellent.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

A beautiful boat trip, good food, and great atmosphere.

T E H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2009

Great views and the food was very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2009

My date and I had a great time. Only thing was that it was rainy so we didn't go out on the deck too much. The meal was great! Definitely recommend the lamb. Also the entertainment guy was alright, but it would have been nice to hear consecutive slow songs to dance to.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

Nice ship, weather wasn't the greatest, but that's not in your control.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Very nice, and good food.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2008

Great weekend entertainment.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

I thought this cruise and tour was very good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

The boat ride itself it amazing. You have some of the best views of San Fransico. However, you certainly pay more for the ride than the food itself. Food was just okay. Oh well.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Lovely night out in good setting. The dessert with candle was a nice touch for the birthday celebration.

We had to adjust the date that we did this excursion and the Viator staff (Michele D) went above and beyond to assist.

From USD $ 131.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SFODANCE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message