• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 104 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2.5-hrs Sunday; 3-hrs Friday and Saturday

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The music was a bit tame, but otherwise it was a good experience

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

A very enjoyable evening. Great food, cruise and dancing. I did noticed we were charged more than other couples - $98/person vs our $127/person. That was unexpected.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

This was nice but it only toured the bay and the bay bridge not the golden gate. but it was still fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The cruise was lovely. Our seat by the aft window was ideal. The music was varied and easy to dance and listen to. The food was excellent and the service was attentive and helpful. It was a wonderful time on the water in San Francisco.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

an excellent evening. The music and food were great

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Very enjoyable evening, food excellent and the music was very good. More information on the parking arrangements would have been useful!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Very nice evening. well worth the cost and I would (and will) recommend it to friends.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

My family and I had a absolutely perfect evening! Our waiter was so friendly and personable, and the food was delicious. The cruise and views that the captain let us see were incredibly gorgeous (the weather was crystal clear, so we were fortunate )
Thank you so much!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

i enjoyed this cruise. My boyfriend and i celebrated our 1 year on this cruise. Food was excellent, the view was gorgeous, Travel time for was very long for the amount of money it cost. Band was sorta too loud though. Water was calm.

Sandra R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

This was an excellent cruise, with great food and entertainment...the staff were also excellent. This trip is worth the money and has great views of San Francisco and the bay.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Enjoyable and relaxing. The weather was perfect and the overall arrangement was perfect to celebrate with my son's 30th Birthday with family. The service was Excellent. There were only two items I would have liked improved: The appetizer was bland, and the band was ordinary. All considering, I felt I received more than what I paid for. It was a memorable night for me and my family and would recommend this event to anyone.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

All around great cruise, good food, good company, good music, great scenery and overall a fun enjoyable time. But yes, abit to short as everyone told us.

Karen Y
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

There was a small number on this cruise which detracted from the atmosphere. Food & wine were good and seeing San Francisco at dusk and night was excellent.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

A beautiful boat trip, good food, and great atmosphere.

T E H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2009

Great views and the food was very good.

From USD $ 131.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SFODANCE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message