5 star rating: Highly Recommended 365 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Duck Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 365 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Duck Boat Tour was fun and unique! However, entrance on and off the duck is not handicapped friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Captain Vann made the tour. Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a very worthwhile experience. Our guide/driver, Jeff, was humorous, informative, fun, and interacted well with all of the passengers. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Duck tours are always the most fun way to see a city. Loved the sf ducks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to start our SF trip. Our guide Mr. Fantastic was just that fantastic! Fun and entertaining the entire time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Captain Roger was great and it is a must when you visit San Francisco!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide was Van, he was fantastic. Very informative about the city, great with the kids. Had lots of fun!. Great city for a Duck Tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I have always wanted to do a Duck tour, and this one did not disappointment! We were 3 passengers along with 30 other fun people. Our guide was hilarious, and the information was so interesting! I am definitely going to do another Duck Tour again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our driver was hilarious and very entertaining! We enjoyed the beautiful tour of San Francisco both on land and water and we learned so much as well. I definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Perfect introduction to the city of San Francisco. Was able to get both a city tour and tour of the bay upon our arrival. How many times can you say you were driven into San Francisco Bay. Driver as fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was fun from start to finish and you don't have to be a kid to enjoy it. We saw quite a lot in the 2 hours we had and it was amazing to sail in San Francisco Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We took the Duck Tour in San Francisco. Captain Mike was very entertaining and shared some unique San Francisco history. A must do when in the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Captain Van made this tour the highlight of our visit to San Francisco he was funny and informative, and did everything possible to make the excursion FUN. The city tour was surprisingly comprehensive, as we saw a lot of things that we didn't see on the hop-on/off bus tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was so much fun! Touring SF this way provided great views that you would normally not have. But what really made it special was our guide, Captain Dan you are awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a WONDERFUL way to get around the city!! Actually we learned a lot of the history of San Francisco !
I would love to do this again, next time take my 4 year old grandson. Our Captain, Van was a AMAZING !!
SO much fun going into the bay and looking at San Francisco from a different angle. THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR 5 YEAR ANNIVERSARY SO MUCH FUN !! Quack Quack !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Captain Van was amazing! We had a lot of fun especially my 5 year boy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Grandson loved the duck tour. Captain of the boat was so nice to all the kids made the tour do enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Despite of the rainy weather in SF our Capt. was amazing, hes very entertaining and informative about the city. Cool guy! Would definitely recommend this tour

Special Offer
$39.00 Save $8.01

From USD $ 30.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2242SFO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message