• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 228 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Duck Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 228 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent we have a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was really fun. Tour guide was awesome as usual and we got lucky and got an extra long tour ride! Great for something with the family, but not really a romantic thing to do on a date. It is quite fun if you like cheesy jokes and cheesy music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was knowledgeable and entertaining! The tour was on par with all the other Duck tours we have been on. Great fun!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our tour guide was amazing, he even let us drive the boat for a bit. Definitely recommend this activity as it was really engaging and a fun experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had the best time! Our tour captain Mike was very knowledgeable about the city and was hilarious! I would recommend this tour to anyone you really get immersed in the whole city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Lovely well worth doing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was our first tour of our trip to San Francisco and boy was it a good one.
Our guide'Captain Roger' got us off to a great start by making us feel at ease,then he asked if anybody on board had a special occasion they were celebrating,my wife and i explained it was our 30th wedding anniversary, well by the end of the tour all of SanFrancisco knew about it.
The tour was a great laugh thanks to the good captain and the people on board, driving around the city in the duck was a new experience, especially when we left the road and entered the water, we were allowed to steer the duck around the bay.
A great tour , we recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Captain grumpy was the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was more fun than expected. Kids loved it, too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Me sister was in town with my two nieces ages 7 and 11. Was looking for an activity that would appeal to both girls and also be fun for the adults. My friend recommend the Duck's as a good all ages activity. Everything worked out great! The kids had a blast - especially when they got to drive the boat. My sister and I enjoyed getting to learn a bit about the history of San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My grandkids had a blast. The rain never slowed us down, and we loved our tour guide. Made it so fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The best tour in San Francisco! Lots and lots of fun! Thanks to Captain D.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Just perfect for Kids !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My daughter and I had a blast on this tour and Captain Tim was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a lot of fun and our tour guide was personable, funny and informative. I would do it again.

Special Offer
$35.00 Save $6.00

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2242SFO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message