5 star rating: Highly Recommended 262 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Duck Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 262 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyed the tour. Guide was entertaining and knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our Duck Captian was fun-tastic! He had us laughing, singing, and dancing in our seats the entire trip. It was a great tour, we learned a lot from it. Downside was traffic -- but that is nothing new in SFO.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The captain was hilarious

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great way to check out the city! Our tour guide was funny and kept it entertaining! We would absolutely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip n tour was so very amazing. Loved everything about it. I would recommend this to everyone .and we will be doing this again for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Captain Roger was great! He had us laughing continuously (when we weren't singing). What a great way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent and fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best tour of the entire trip. Captain ? (curly blonde hair) was the most entertaining and informative guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Captain Dan is awesome!! Very informative, very funny!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I took my 9 and 12 year old grandchildren on this tour. We are locals. We all loved it. The guide was great--lots of fun and laughs! There was also some history content which we found interesting and informative. I have already recommended it to friends, especially if they have out of town guests. We bought the tickets online, booked our tour time while riding the ferry to pier 41---all very easy and efficient. It was a great experience to share!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We live in the Bay Area, but we decided to play tourist. The Duck Tour has something for everyone. We laughed the whole time. Very entertaining and informative. The captain of the boat (forgot his name) was hysterical. He gets everyone involved, even the people on the street when we are stopped. Fortunately the Giants were playing when we were at McCovey Cove. What a treat that was to see A.T and T Park from the water. Tour not to be missed even if you live in the Bay Area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Despite the terrific traffic congestion and the closing of Market because of the Gay Pride Parade, the trip was very informative and entertaining thanks to our extremely glib and well informed guide/driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tremendous fun. The Duck Captain was engaging and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

OUtstanding and informative driver--he was so entertaining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was very knowledgeable and entertaining

Special Offer
$35.00 Save $6.00

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2242SFO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message