5 star rating: Highly Recommended 304 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Duck Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 304 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Tim M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I've been on lots of tours, but have never been on one where the guide was enjoying himself as much as the rest of us. Singing and quacking along with the kids and let me say he was awesome with the kids. He showed real ownership of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was great fun and Captain John was terrific. It was our 4th duck ride and I arranged a group of 7 for a 80th birthday boy--everyone enjoyed!-especially when we went by the ballpark at the start of the 7th World
Series game!

Peter W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very obliging operators. We arrived quite early for our tour and the operator was more than happy get us on an earlier tour. The driver was very lively and had the duck load rocking. Would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

AMAZING!!! Such fun and so reasonable for an hour and a half of pure educational entertainment!!! My Mom and I loved VAN!!!!!!! HE WAS A RIOT!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time, enjoyed our guide..... A unique way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour!! Just the right mix of land and sea for my fair weather guests. The tour guide was wonderful, a perfect balance of fun-filled facts and history with a healthy dose of humor. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone, especially your pickiest guests.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I got to steer the boat for a minute---it was a blast! I have a lot of respect for the Guide who knew of the water currents around the bay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a wonderful time. This is a great trip for all ages. You are even given a chance to drive the vehicle in the water. Take your family and friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My wife's Neice and her husband visited us , so we spent two days in S.F. They went on many tours, but their most enjoyable one was the "Ducks". We just had a email from them in Calgary, Alberta and they want to come back in Febraury and bring a couple family members with them to enjoy the sights and sounds of S.F. I'm sure the "Ducks", will be one of their first rides. Can't wait to take our Grandkids there for that experience. Thanks. Lowell Flemmer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our family went to SF to celebrate my mother in-laws 80th birthday. We wanted to make it fun and memorable. The Duck tour was one of the highlights of our trip. We had such a blast and Mom will never forget. Thanks to Jeff, (Captain of the year in 2013) he made our trip so wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organized. Very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Having spent the last 4 weeks travelling around USA from Australia, this was by far the most fun time 2 late 50's year olds experienced. It was a blast. Make sure you purchase the quackers to get involved with the experience though. Several people on the same trip as us said they regretted not purchasing one, Thanks for a wonderful experience. Barb N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were disappointed with the fact that your website said we would see the Painted Ladies but that is not possible. Please revise your info.

Special Offer

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2242SFO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message