5 star rating: Highly Recommended 269 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Duck Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 269 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best tour guide!! Great tour for ALL ages!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

GREAT TRIP! Leader was fantastic and made a lot of jokes, knew a lot about the city/harbour. Advice anyone to take part in the tour; especially families with kids. Value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

GREAT TRIP! Leader was fantastic and made a lot of jokes, knew a lot about the city/harbour. Advice anyone to take part in the tour; especially families with kids. Value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time and saw lots of S.F. The kids loved "driving" into the water.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We really enjoyed our tour. Captain Dan was great!! It was our first time to San Francisco and this tour was a fun way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyed the tour. Guide was entertaining and knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our Duck Captian was fun-tastic! He had us laughing, singing, and dancing in our seats the entire trip. It was a great tour, we learned a lot from it. Downside was traffic -- but that is nothing new in SFO.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The captain was hilarious

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great way to check out the city! Our tour guide was funny and kept it entertaining! We would absolutely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip n tour was so very amazing. Loved everything about it. I would recommend this to everyone .and we will be doing this again for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Captain Roger was great! He had us laughing continuously (when we weren't singing). What a great way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent and fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best tour of the entire trip. Captain ? (curly blonde hair) was the most entertaining and informative guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Captain Dan is awesome!! Very informative, very funny!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I took my 9 and 12 year old grandchildren on this tour. We are locals. We all loved it. The guide was great--lots of fun and laughs! There was also some history content which we found interesting and informative. I have already recommended it to friends, especially if they have out of town guests. We bought the tickets online, booked our tour time while riding the ferry to pier 41---all very easy and efficient. It was a great experience to share!

Special Offer
$35.00 Save $6.00

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2242SFO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message