5 star rating: Highly Recommended 376 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Duck Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 376 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this tour, the captain was entertaining and fun. Great price for an educational and interesting tour of parts of San Francisco. Have a meal or snack at the Applebee's upstairs from the meeting place and have a great view of Fisherman's Wharf before or after the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My family had a great time on our tour! It was so fun and Captain Van was awesome. He was so funny and natural. He let the kids drive it on the water. We learned a lot and laughed a lot. Great time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was wonderful..Will be doing it again..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the top 3 experiences that's worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved every minute. hilarious fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was s very fun tour and you got to see San Fransico from land and sea. You must buy a quacker or you will feel left out. Lots of clapping singing and just acting like a little kid again so much fun. A must do especially if you have s family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing. Must do. Saw and learned a lot. Mike was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Duck Boat Tour was fun and unique! However, entrance on and off the duck is not handicapped friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Captain Vann made the tour. Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a very worthwhile experience. Our guide/driver, Jeff, was humorous, informative, fun, and interacted well with all of the passengers. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Duck tours are always the most fun way to see a city. Loved the sf ducks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to start our SF trip. Our guide Mr. Fantastic was just that fantastic! Fun and entertaining the entire time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Captain Roger was great and it is a must when you visit San Francisco!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide was Van, he was fantastic. Very informative about the city, great with the kids. Had lots of fun!. Great city for a Duck Tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I have always wanted to do a Duck tour, and this one did not disappointment! We were 3 passengers along with 30 other fun people. Our guide was hilarious, and the information was so interesting! I am definitely going to do another Duck Tour again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our driver was hilarious and very entertaining! We enjoyed the beautiful tour of San Francisco both on land and water and we learned so much as well. I definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Perfect introduction to the city of San Francisco. Was able to get both a city tour and tour of the bay upon our arrival. How many times can you say you were driven into San Francisco Bay. Driver as fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was fun from start to finish and you don't have to be a kid to enjoy it. We saw quite a lot in the 2 hours we had and it was amazing to sail in San Francisco Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great

Special Offer
$39.00 Save $8.01

From USD $ 30.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2242SFO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message