5 star rating: Highly Recommended 277 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Duck Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 277 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Entertaining, informative and memorable....Thanks for making our trip to San Francisco "ducky"

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Captain Dan brought fun to a tour. He did not just recite facts in a dull voice, he made the city come alive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a blast! We had the best captain. They let the kids drive the boat and they loved it. He knew a lot about the city and had us laughing the whole time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We took this fun filled tour with our daughter and grandchildren. A great time was enjoyed by all. This is not the typical stuffy tour just pointing out the sites and giving bland information. The Captain was constantly engaged with the tour group providing an interactive experience for all age groups. The children will especially enjoy navigating the DUCW in Mcovey Cove!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you want to have a great time experiencing San Francisco while laughing and grooving to the duck tunes then this tour is for you. This was our first visit to the Bay area and we purchased the City Loop Tour and the Duck Tour. The first tour is good to see some of the sights of San Francisco and having the opportunity to jump off and on to the bus. I highly recommend the Duck Tour San Francisco because it didn't disappoint myself or my family at all. If you can get Captain Jeff (Duck Captain of the Year for 2013) you will have an enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great. I am from the Bay Area and we had decided to do the tour as a fun family activity. It was great to learn some fun facts about the different places that were in the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver, Van, was fun and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best tour guide!! Great tour for ALL ages!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

GREAT TRIP! Leader was fantastic and made a lot of jokes, knew a lot about the city/harbour. Advice anyone to take part in the tour; especially families with kids. Value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

GREAT TRIP! Leader was fantastic and made a lot of jokes, knew a lot about the city/harbour. Advice anyone to take part in the tour; especially families with kids. Value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time and saw lots of S.F. The kids loved "driving" into the water.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We really enjoyed our tour. Captain Dan was great!! It was our first time to San Francisco and this tour was a fun way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyed the tour. Guide was entertaining and knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our Duck Captian was fun-tastic! He had us laughing, singing, and dancing in our seats the entire trip. It was a great tour, we learned a lot from it. Downside was traffic -- but that is nothing new in SFO.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The captain was hilarious

Special Offer

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2242SFO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message