• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 211 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Duck Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 211 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Me sister was in town with my two nieces ages 7 and 11. Was looking for an activity that would appeal to both girls and also be fun for the adults. My friend recommend the Duck's as a good all ages activity. Everything worked out great! The kids had a blast - especially when they got to drive the boat. My sister and I enjoyed getting to learn a bit about the history of San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My grandkids had a blast. The rain never slowed us down, and we loved our tour guide. Made it so fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The best tour in San Francisco! Lots and lots of fun! Thanks to Captain D.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Just perfect for Kids !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My daughter and I had a blast on this tour and Captain Tim was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a lot of fun and our tour guide was personable, funny and informative. I would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a fantastic ride this was. My daughter was so surprised to be on land one minute and water the next.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The captain of the duck tour was awesome with his hilarious jokes and there wasn't any moment of silence throughout the 90-minute tour. It's a good buy if you have time constraints to visit all the attractions in the city, of which I did so I really enjoyed and never regretted adding this into my itinerary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Never been in one of these tours before. It was awesome and Captain Fantastic was awesome. Very knowledgeable and very friendly. They also went out of the way to let the children drive the boat in the water. The water ride was very awesome. Like to thank everyone for making our ride very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We took a Duck Tour as part of a team building day for work. We had a GREAT time!!! Our driver/captain was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We totally enjoyed the duck tour. My daughter-in-law even got to drive while in the bay! Our driver was full of interesting information about the sites we saw. The tour was everything we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great time! It was a "quacking" good time. The tour was very informative and the boat ride was wonderful. I highly recommend the duck tour boat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent from start to finish! Thanks for saving me some bucks, Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had seen this Duck ride around town a few times when visiting San Francisco so my husband and I took our Grandson's Robert and Garret What an experience. I would like to encourage everyone one to try it it was truly a blast, Our captain was captain Jeff and he was so entertaining we laughed for half the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We loved this tour. A gret overview of the city and lots of fun for our 8 and 6 yr old girls.

Special Offer
$35.00 Save $6.00

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2242SFO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message