• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Fire Engine Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was the best tour our group was ever on. Alexandria our guide and Tom our driver were terrific. They were full of intersting historic info and Alex sang the whole time making for a wonderful memory. I have recommended it to all of our friends planning to visit San Francisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

the big shiny red fire engine what a great day out just hold onto your hats guys the drivers went into the bay lost forever !! awesome and the kids loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Captain Russell and Co-Captain Alexandra were fantastic. We are still singing her songs. Our 2 little Grandsons are still telling their friends about the BIG RED SHINY MACK FIRE ENGINE! Thank you so very much for a great and fun tour. Ron, Carole,Paul,Landon and Cooper.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

what a fantastic why to see San Francisco. This trip was great. Fun, informative and very unique.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was one of the best trips I have taken and will recommend this 100% to all my friends visiting San Francisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a wonderful, fun, entertaining experience. Not only did my granddaughter love it, but my daughter had a blast as well. Would recommend this to everyone young and old alike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

What a great way to cross the Golden Gate!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

An excellent tour and a unique way to see the Golden Gate Bridge and other parts of San Francisco on the way.

Booking through Viator was fine and the Fire Truck crew were expecting us, which was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

5 adults and 3 children took the tour the day after Thanksgiving. Everything met and exceeded expectations, we loved the dog and the truck was immaculate and looked great in pictures. The only thing I would complain about is that the truck needs shock absorbers. The ride is quite bumpy in spots.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Best tour of San Fran if you have kids or if your an adult w/ a childs imagination. Wearing fire jackets, singing songs, listening to great stories riding in a firetruck. AWESOME.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great fun and an excellent way of travelling over the Golden Gate Bridge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a terrific time even though it was so chilly! Our 10 year grand son thought it was "awesome". Dianna and Brianna were great - fun stories, good info and singing! I would highly recommend it to any family looking for a unique way across the Golden Gate Bridge!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was a great trip and lots of fun. It was our first visit to San francisco so we were not prepared for the below 60 degree weather in mid July, however with the coats we bought and the fireman coats that were provided we stayed fairly warm. Next time we go back will br bringing our boys and they are going to love it. Very unique, lots of fun and looking forward to it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fantastic trip. I didn't know that there was a "white knuckle ride" over the Golden Gate Bridge but this was it. Beautiful machine,looks new and goes like a bomb!.The driver and co driver kept us entertained throughout. Highly recommended. Hang on for dear life!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Our experience was exceptional. We took our 10 year old granddaughter and she had a great time too. Thanks so much for the tour!!

From USD $ 49.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3952FIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message