• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Fire Engine Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

It was a wonderful experience and the two hosts were very entertaining as well as full of information. Our stops near the Golden Gate Bridge were unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We very much enjoyed the San Francisco Fire Engine Tour we took with our relatives from Portland, Oregon. It was entertaining all the way!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Fun,informative, family-friendly tour!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was a great way to see the city and cross the Golden Gate bridge. Maryilyn and her husband are very entertaining and you can tell they love what they do. We were able to get great photos from both sides of the bridge. Small groups make it fun. Group singing added to the charm. They even have hats and scarfs if you need them to keep warm. Great for all ages. They depart from the Cannery at Fisherman's Wharf which was easy to get to.

GORDON K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

A novel way to see the sights of the city and to cross the Golden Gate bridge to Sausilito. Captain Robert and Marilyn keep you entertained throughout the tour with sing alongs included. I will be recommending this trip to all family and friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was the best. The captain and his wife was very entertaining. We sang as we crossed the GOLDEN GATE Bridge. We stopped and had a chance to take pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I surprised my husband with reservations for the SFO Fire Engine Tour. He loved it and the husbandwife team make it so enjoyable. I recommend this tour often!!

Linda H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

this trip was fantastic we laughed so much ,i highly recommend it was one of the highlights of our trip, the guides are very entertaining.

Don G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great tour, fantastic hosts, would highly recommend it to anyone visiting SF.

John C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Loved every moment!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

This tour was absolutely the best. My husband, four teenage daughters and myself had a blast and are still talking about it! The crew was awesome very informative, and entertaining. We can't wait to come back and do it again.

COLIN G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Two of my friends recommended this tour and I'm glad I listened to them. It was a great tour. We had loads of fun. The operators were excellent, and whole experience was well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was one of the BEST tours we took in San Francisco!!! The guides are incredible, and it is most definitely an experience you'll never forget!!!

Elaine T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

This is the best way to see San Francisco!!! The trip is fun, entertaining and shows you parts you may not see otherwise. The tap dancing at the end is great too. Would recommend this to anyone who wants a fun tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2007

It was the best tour we took while in SF, they were very friendly and lots of history about SF - We had a great time!

From USD $ 49.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3952FIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message