• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1184 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  1-day pass / 2-day pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1184 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent. The guide was friendly, informative and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Tour guides were hilarious and very entertaining! Also, they seemed genuinely interested in helping you see the best of San Fran. Highly recommend this tour especially if you only have a day or two in San Fran!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I really enjoyed Mono on my first day he was great, but mark the following day was fantastic I had fully intended using the hop on hop off feature of the tour and had plans to get off in a few places he was just so good, informative, funny I had to stay on for the full loop!! And most of the other passengers said and did the same,,Thank him for a great experience!! I have already highly recommended yeh as I was on a cruise ship and will do so again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A great way to get around San Francisco -- especially if you are lucky enough to be on Willie's bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour of San Francisco including a drive across the Golden Gate Bridge. Our tour guide Willie was the highlight though, informative and very funny. We got off at Fisherman's Wharf and were lucky enough to pick him up again in Haight Ashbury. Fantastic way to get an orientation of SF.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Helpful tour leader
Convenient reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great way to see the major highlights of the city. We stopped at a few locations and then it was very convenient to catch the next or later bus when we decided to continue on our site seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great stops. Fun and informative but not over the top tour guide. Best way to see whole city in a short amount of time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

People were friendly and helpful, the bus was clean and routes clearly spelled out. We had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

WE HAD A HIRE CAR BUT THIS WAS THE BEST WAY TO START OUR HOLIDAY, IT SHOWED US EVERYTHING WE NEEDED TO KNOW AFTER THIS TOUR. WE WERE THEN ABLE TO CHOOSE WHERE TO GO AND IT HELPED A MILLION. AND IT WAS A VERY GOOD TOUR APART FROM OUR SLACK DRIVER THAT SAID HE MISSED THE TURNOFF FOR THE GOLDEN GATE BRIDGE SO WE MISSED THAT BUT THANKS TO THE SECOND DAY TOUR WE WENT OVER THE SECOND DAY AND THEN I USED MY HIRE CAR AND WENT ALL OVER IT DOWN THE SIDE STREETS THAT WERE MUCH BETTER BUT THE BUSSES COULD NOT GET DOWN THESE SMALL ROADS. BUT THE TOUR REALY SHOWS YOU AROUND AND IS JUST GREAT WAY TO START YOU SAN FRANCISCO HOLIDAY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic experience! Tour guide Misha was friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

it was a perfect way to tour the city. willie the driver made our tour fun and exciting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

As usual. our Viator experience in San Francisco, was perfect. I especially liked the ease of booking the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guides was great.

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660HOHO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message