4 star rating: Recommended 1376 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  1-day pass / 2-day pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1376 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An excellent way to see a lot of San Francisco particularly if you are only in town for a day or two.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time seeing all the sites. Their buses seemed to be less crowded than other similar tour buses. We had no problem getting seats on top. The buses came regularly and we never had to wait more than a couple minutes. Some of the tour guides were more interactive and fact/fun filled than others, but all were still informative. If we ever want to go back to the city we will use this tour bus line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was perfect for us. We rode the bus until we wanted off, then hopped back onto the next one when we were ready. The tour guide gave us lots of cool info.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very easy to Hop on and Hop off. Enjoyed the tour guides. Were very friendly and we learned a lot.
Watch your hat going over the San Francisco bridge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The best way to know the city. Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A must do for a new city's highlights. Very convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was end of May beginning of June, indeed was well worthed to dress up when you wanted to go top of the deck, the wind was blowing strongly. Exausted all options and at least eight times we went through the Golden Bridge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Worthwhile tour, see all the main sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Best way to see San Francisco in a day! The ability to hop-off and back on was awesome. We spent 20 minutes at some spots and 2 hours at another. The guides were knowledgeable and funny. We saw things and learned more than we ever could have on our own. Well worth the money! Thanks for a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is the best! This was by far the most enjoyable part of our trip. Excellent for seniors and people with a short itinerary,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good way to get around San Francisco. The only problem is that buses look like every other tour bus and hard to identify the correct one. Also there isnt a designated spot at Pier 39 to get on bus, hard to locate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

this was a great way to see the whole area, 2 day pass was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A good tour. You get to see lots of interesting places in San Francisco. Going across the Golden Gate Bridge on top of the bus was absolutely freezing. Recommend that you are appropriately rugged up for that one. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

great way to see the city.....enjoyed it very much

From USD $ 24.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660HOHO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message