• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1179 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  1-day pass / 2-day pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1179 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to see the city of San Francisco with hop-on hop off stops at all the key locations. Includes a drive over the Golden Gate bridge which was a great unexpected extra surprise. Well organised and informative/entertaining drivers made this a great way to get an overview of San Francisco in a small amount of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Only had 1 day in San Fran and this tour was a blast. You get to see all the highlights of the city and the guides are absolutely great!. Great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

San Francisco was awesome! I loved being able to get off when we wanted to explore a certain area and then just catching the next bus. The drivers were very helpful in suggestions about each stop and telling intersting facts about the area. One guide, Kim, incouraged us to call if we needed help or had questions while we were exploring. Thank you for making the last day of my dream trip a good one! Ginger and Tonya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great guides! Tour really familiarized us with SF.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very informative! Great tour guide~ he kept us smiling and laughing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our "Guide" was adorable, personable, funny, cheerful and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks Mono, you were great. It was a perfect day to ride the upper deck..crisp fall day full of sunshine, we enjoyed ourselves so much, we stayed on the bus and decided which things we would go back and see on our own. Well worth the money, enjoyable birthday present for my mother (81) and my sister (57). Easy access on and off. Thanks again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were very pleased with out SF tour with your company. We had the two day tour and loved every moment. Kate and Daniel were so great as tour guides. They pointed out so many features and historical backgrounds to the places we passed. Each took us to so many wonderful areas. They were eager to answer all our questions and to suggest things we needed to see for ourselves. We would recommend this tour to all our friends and co-workers. Thank you for everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

lots of to see and very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This a great way to see San Francisco!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Hilarious tour guides who were very informed of all things San Fran. The ticket takers were very courteous. I found it easy enough to jump on and off different tour times as my hotel was central (near Chinatown). Buy the two day pass and use it like a local bus option to your destinations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My girlfriend and I had tons of fun seeing the city from the top of the bus. Hop-on Hop-off was a fantastic way to get around cheaply and directly to the things we wanted to see. Thanks to Paul for being a hilarious and great tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour. Easy on, easy off. Great sightseeing of the many SF attractions. Would highly recommend it to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Willie was the best! Give him a raise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great tour of the best parts of sanfrancisco, our bus driver
Was really friendly and fun
He took us to the bridge!!!
Would use this company again
Spencer

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660HOHO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message