• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1179 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  1-day pass / 2-day pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1179 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was awesome and when he spoke about the sites he made it interesting and fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you don't have enough time in San Francisco this a great thing to do. You can do the whole loop first then decide which stop or stops to get off. We bought the two day pass and it was great. All the tour guides were excellent. My daughters and I were getting cold and the tour guide gave us a blanket.
A must...........

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I loved the trip. It was one of the highlights of my 5 weeks in San Francisco. I am from Newfoundland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, and great way to be able to explore the city. Would recommend this to anyone visiting San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The best way to get around and experience different parts of San Francisco. one driver, Willie was outstanding. He was the tour guide and driver and he made the trip such fun. Another must do for San Fran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

What a great way to see all the highlights of the city. Our guide was both funny and highly informative. A great casual way to see the sights and determine which you would like to go back and see in more depth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a perfect way to see SF and get an overall view of where to go as well as getting to where you wanted to go. Guides were surprisingly knowledgeable on many levels. I would use this agency again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Personnel in San Francisco couldn't have been more helpful. Guides were very knowledgeable about the area and its history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I've been on Hop on Hop off buses all over US and Europe and this was by far the best. Buses came by frequently and always on time. the tour guides were the best and made the difference. Sep and Dj Paulie were my two favourites. if you are visiting SF don't miss out on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I've been on Hop on Hop off buses all over US and Europe and this was by far the best. Buses came by frequently and always on time. the tour guides were the best and made the difference. Sep and Dj Paulie were my two favourites. if you are visiting SF don't miss out on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent way to see the sights, then decide where you want to see and go in more detail.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good opportunity to get around the city and have the ability to hop on and hop off. Good price. Worth it!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy to use, guides are funny, on time for pickup.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the driver Willie was very knowlegable and enterained us he really made this tour fun it was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

GreatFunAndAGoodWayToGetAroundTheCity.

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660HOHO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message