• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1326 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  1-day pass / 2-day pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1326 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good deal for the price! would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was awesome!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Finding the pickup spot was a bit tricky, even though it is close to Fisherman's Wharf ( couple blocks ). Once on the tour, we got Willie as our driver/guide. He was so much fun to listen to- nothing pre recorded or boring on this tour. Definitely a great way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was awesome!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a perfect tour and the drivers were awesome always with a smile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the Hop-On Hop-Off bus tour. Our driver was very knowledgeable, and the tour covered all areas of the city. We will definitely recommend this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to get oriented to the city. Good information, clean bus. Nice to be able to get on and off. Not the best use for transportation purposes though due to route and frequency.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

hop on hop off is a good way to see San Francisco if you never been there. fun on open bus tour and tour guides have great history about town and neighborhoods.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really a great way to see the city! Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was great way to see the city. It takes you to all the major sites and our driver was really funny. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was great! I was able to see all the sites of the city. It was a really convenient way of transportation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

AWESOME!! This is a great way to see everything and go back around to hop on/off. I love viator, they deliver a great rate and a non-complicated way to enjoy life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent. The guide was friendly, informative and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Tour guides were hilarious and very entertaining! Also, they seemed genuinely interested in helping you see the best of San Fran. Highly recommend this tour especially if you only have a day or two in San Fran!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A great tour

From USD $ 24.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660HOHO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message