4 star rating: Recommended 1401 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  1-day pass / 2-day pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1401 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent Tour guide. extremely flexible tour if you are short on time. The cost was very reasonable for the service we received. I was traveling with my 95 year old mother. Everyone was extremely helpful and polite to her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hop on Hop Off was probably the best value for your money, bus stopped in front of our hotel and we were gone for the day. It was easy to just pick a stop , do some sightseeing and hop back on the next bus that came along. The tour operator on the bus was very knowledgeable advising what to see where to go and dinning out, suggested some very good restaurants which were excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent way to orientate yourself and view main sites of city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The guy that lead our tour was great and answered all of our questions and gave some great suggestions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great experience with these guys. Rode the HOHO bus several times and had great tour guides. They were very knowledgeable, very professional, great sense of humor and engaged with the group on the bus. Recommend these guys!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The best way, for me, to see the great sights worry free and be entertained at the same time.
Will use this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide (Kate) was great! She really knows San Francisco and made the 2 hours fly by. We will book more tours through Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent way of getting round the city, at first the stop are hard to know where to wait for the bus but once
You have done the tour you soon get to know them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Worth the money. Got to hear about the city and the points of interest were good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A wonderful tour with friendly and professional guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very good way of seeing most of the main sights. Got off the Bus at the Golden Gate Bridge and walked over it and back. One of my Bucket List aims. Very good commentary by bus operators. Recommend the 2 day Tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The leader was quite eloquent and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was very easy to book online. Your hop off locations were perfect and I loved Paul the tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour met our expectations in every way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome experience, mano and charley were incredible guides, made the experience so fun. Buses super easy to locate.

From USD $ 24.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660HOHO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message