5 star rating: Highly Recommended 170 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Vista Grande Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 170 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Ton of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The pick up and drop off service was so helpful. The flight itself was a thrill and the pilot was very personable. Would do it again!

CT
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing!!! You will not regret this trip! I intend to take my family on this the next time we are in San Francisco. I will be doing more of these.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This adventure was magnificent! My only complaint is that I wanted to ride in that helicopter much longer:) It really was a smooth and beautiful tour. The helicopter was extremely comfortable, the staff was excellent, and the views were breathtaking. It was a first class experience all the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The process was very streamlined! The pickup was easy! The driver was awesome, super friendly! The flight was great! Make sure you have your camera ready when ya go under the bridge.... He flew under it really quick! Overall a great experience!! We'll likely do it again, next time we come to town!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was the highlight of our vacation to San Francisco. The driver was courteous and the pilot was awesome and provided a great tour. I had no issues because I sat in front next to the pilot, but the tour was geared to those seated on the left of the aircraft. Wish this was offered at night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I had a very good experience. The driver who picked me up was friendly and knowledgeable, being a pilot himself. The helicopter trip itself was spectacular and the pilot was helpful in answering questions. There was some confusion the day before about whether my tour was still going ahead but this was resolved and did not spoil my enjoyment. This was one of the highlights of my trip to San Francisco and I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I really enjoyed the tour over SF. You get to see everything you need and get extra informatuon. If you have some extra money on your trip you should totally do the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was so amazing I recommended to any couple trying to do something special . Me and my honey went for Valentines weekend and we had an amazing time! Going under and over the Golden gate Bridge was unbelievable a little scary but so worth it!!!! Mike and blanca❤️❤️

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The whole family had an amazing time. My wife said it was one of the best family moments we've had. Our 6 yr. old daughter said it was the best day ever!, our 3 year old boy was amazed the whole time and our 5 month old little daughter was also wide eyed the whole time. It is a unique experience going under and over the golden gate bridge. I fully recommended, the value of this experience is worth many times more that it's cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was so cool. Helicopter was really luxurious and very comfortable. Flying about seeing the sights gave a completely different perspective. Have recommended to people already.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

had a great day out from pick up to the drop off the tour was just amazing would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was the best experience that I ever had. The weather was great for the tour it couldn't have been better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had so much fun!!! Even the ride to the helicopter was fun!! I got to sit in the FRONT SEAT!!!! Took Great pictures too. It was my first time in the helicopter and will be looking forward in the future for more flight time. Thank you for the time of my life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was the highlight of our trip. Every informative and comfortable. Loved the fact that we flew UNDER the Golden Gate Bridge too cool.

From USD $ 235.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3538VISTAGRANDE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message