• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 161 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Vista Grande Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 161 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Spectacular, I can only recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

a perfect experience! This was really exciting and our group was also lucky to do the "fly under and over the bridge" thing. Just amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great service, pickup on time be friendly driver who pointed out highlights on the way to the chopper, flight was fantastic some fog around which we thought may spoil our flight but it was fine , flew under the Golden Gate bridge! due to baseball game we were unable to fly directly over the city but the run around the bay was great, I highly recommend this trip, don't forget you camera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great trip - and be as lucky as we were and get the fly both over AND under the Golden Gate!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our helicopter tour. It's a bit expensive but the views are unbelievable and memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Everyone was very professional. We had a wonderful experience from start to finish and the views were awesome! I have never had a bad Viatour trip...you guys are great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great experience...start to finish!! Pickup was on-time, delivery was smooth and the flight was awesome!! Best way to see the Golden Gate Bridge...above and below!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Completely fantastic! From the excellent pick-up service with a very friendly and professional guy, to a fun and knowledgeable pilot providing us with a safe flight, with fantastic views and flying below (!) the Golden Gate... - superbe!! Highly recommended. I did the flight on my birthday and it was one of the definite highlights of my day - especially because I got to sit in the co-pilot seat. Bliss for a helicopter freak like me. Thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amazing!! Definately one of the highlights of our holiday, got to the see the city in a great way and as it was a clear day they flew us under and over the golden gate bridge which made it even more amazing!! A must do for anyone in San Francisco!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

it was amazing. flying under the bridge was a once in a lifetime experience! the staff was very friendly as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

My honey and I were planning something to do for our 4 year anniversary...I was ecstatic when I came across this. It was an amazing flight!!!. We love San Francisco and it was an absolute blessing to be able to see this beautiful city from the sky. We are Giants fans, so when we went over At and t park I couldnt help but smile! the views from the sky are sooo worth it. its hard to explain how beautiful the views are. i highly reccomend this tour! Our guide was awesome and he was hilarious. He made the flight feel safe :) I can't wait to do this again next year!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

My girlfriend had an amazing time. everybody was extremely nice and the flight was smooth. Couldnt have asked for a better time. Views were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

No surprises here...everything was great and the people involved took care of our every need. I ran out of battery-power for my camera and the young man did everything possible in trying to obtain replacement batteries. Marvelous experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A trip to remember. And what a great way to see a great city! highly Recommended.

From USD $ 235.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3538VISTAGRANDE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message