• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 150 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Vista Grande Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 150 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Flying under the Golden Gate was awesome! The crew was super friendly, funny and knowledgeable, which made for a perfect trip. I'd do it again for sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A great way to see San Francisco. All the arrangements worked perfectly. The pilot was very informative and skillful. Flying under the Golden Gate was a highlight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I cannot sing enough praises for this helicopter tour! What a spectacular ride! This was my first time on a helicopter and I absolutely could not have picked a better city than San Francisco. In the 25-minute flight time, you are truly able to see the entire city and it was such a treat to fly underneath the Golden Gate Bridge. If you have the opportunity to sit in the front seat, DO IT! I just felt like I was floating on cloud 9 the whole time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A great way to view the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The experience of this helicopter flight was beyond our expectations. The flight under the Golden Gate bridge was the highlight of the helicopter tour. I give it a five star rating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The best tour we did in San Francisco. Extremely well organized. Very efficient from pick-up to drop-off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This is an amazing tour and well worth making time for. You will not forget this one in a hurry.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Was great fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent experience - great day and loved the flight!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

It was a beautiful sunny weather when I took a helicopter tour above the town. Pick up coach driver and the pilot was very nice and helpful. The ride completed the impression of SF what I have got on the earth while roaming on the streets of this wonderful city. All in all, it's a must tour when you are in San Francisco. Try then and you will get a lifetime experience !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

had a fantastic helicopter flight over San Francisco we had important sights pointed out we flew over Alcatraz and the best part of all we flew UNDER and OVER the Golden Gate Bridge then the pilot returned us to the ground and drove us over the bridge. one of the best gifts we could have had.

Dave M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Another great trip provided with Viator. Thoroughly enjoyed our tour, views spectacular, flying under and over the Golden Gate bridge was GREAT!! Views of San Francisco were breathtaking. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very well organized trip. Really enjoyed myself... especially going 120 miles an hour UNDER the Golden Gate Bridge!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Wonderful experience. Had a brilliant flight and flew under and over the Golden Gate Bridge WOW! Had a Hotel pick up which was superb and the driver was lovely and so helpful and informative. Lady pilot was great and made our flight special. The weather was a beautiful clear bright and warm day, could not have asked for anything more. An absolutely terrific tour and would thoroughly recommend

From USD $ 235.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3538VISTAGRANDE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message