Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 238 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lindsey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really enjoyable. Was quite nervous as I had never ridden a Segway before. The training is very good. The leaders were excellent and gave good information on the history of San Francusco. The earphones mean you can easily hear everything they are saying. A really good way to see more of San Francusco in a littke time. Would definitely recommend.

Deborah O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The training was thorough before the tour. The tour guide, Kate, was informative and had a good sense of humor. Safety and fun were her main concerns and she delivered! We had a great time!

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Robin our guide was fantastic!
She was informative and made this a very special time seeing the city.
I would do this again!

Donna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the most fun we have had in a long time! The guides and trainers were wonderful, fun, and funny. Did a great safety talk and practiced what they preached. We had one lady get sick during our tour and it was handled very well. Well worth the money, and we will look for Segway tours on our next trip.

Jennifer N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Dede

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of my favorite tours. The guides are hilarious and knowledge. Highly recommended.

sfreud1913

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an amazing day touring San Fran on the segways w/ our guide Cam! We didn't leave on tour until everyone was comfortable on their segway and then we had a blast. Definitely saw more of the city than we would have otherwise AND received great tips on restaurants and bakeries along the way. We still cannot believe the ground that we covered durong those two hours.

Betty J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was fun and exciting. Our tour guide Kyle was very knowledgeable about San Francisco and the warf. If you decide to do this I would see if you could get Kyle as your tour guide.

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My son and I had a fantastic tour and ride with Katy our guide. The Segway experience is one of a kind, and the sites are terrific. We loved leaning into the hills as we zipped up the steep inclines, and going downhill was just as fun! Highly recommend the experience!

Elizabeth L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Extremely fun, great guides, thorough training before tour. Loved it and will do it again!

Megan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

TJ is an awesome guide! Out of all the things we did in San Francisco, this was the most fun and well worth the money.

Thomas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

this was my first Segway tour. The Segway was easy to learn how to use and fun to drive. We covered lots of area, and I was surprised how easily the Segway went up and down long hills. Our instructor TJ was great, and very entertaining

Behrang M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good training and tour quality. Very friendly staff! It's quite a fun way seeing the water front area.

Matthew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was brilliant

Mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We very much enjoyed this tour. TJ was sn excellent guide and instructor, and we always felt safe. And we got to see some parts of San Francisco that we wouldn't ordinarily hsve gone to.

Dion S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic! Amber spent time and attention to be sure we were safe and confident before getting out on the street. Highly recommend.

Jessica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Carla C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best tour ever taken. Our Guide was knowledgeable and very nice. The group that works there definitely arecommend a great bunch very helpful and fun. They all love their job and made the experience wonderful.

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amber was an awesome tour guide.
Our while family ( ages 13 to 52) had a great time!

Brenda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The segway tour was just the best ...papa duck Devon was a terrific guide and led us through the beautiful streets of San Francisco safely and with much humour. We certainly wanted to spend the whole day on our Segways.....thanks again Devon....fabulous ...

Aclockwood08

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was great! Aaron was very knowledgable, professional, and fun. He took the time to learn our names! We covered most of downtown and learned a lot about the city. the segways are fun and pretty easy to learn. They give you an introduction and practice before heading out on the road. I would highly recommend them!

Anastasiya B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Out Tour guide, AMBER, was GREAT!

Mea's Viator USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

JEFF F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We absolutely had the time of our lives. It was so much fun. I would highly recommend it. We can't wait until our next segway adventure. The added bonus is the guided tour that Pappa Duck gave us. We have visited San Francisco many times but never knew a lot of the history and historical information we were given on our tour. Enjoy!!!

Viewing 2 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 69.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2062WATERFRONT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message