5 star rating: Highly Recommended 176 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  2.5 - 3 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Waterfront Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 176 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Always wanted to try this so what better way than in San Francisco! The tour was amazing and the staff superb, made everyone very welcome and comfortable. The tour was awesome lots of history and fun along the way. I want a segway please! You have to try this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Instruction and training: Great!
Tour: Great!
I took the tour with Liz as a guide and she was super! Loved it. Really.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My husband and I did this incredible tour and really think it was the best $ we could have spent. We got so much MORE than we ever expected. The entire staff was so professional, so knowledgeable, and so eager to give us the absolute best experience. I usually can't walk and chew gum at the same time, but Jasmine made sure that I felt totally comfortable before we went out to the streets of San Francisco. Not only were we riding our Segways, but Jasmine kept up a running commentary of all the fabulous sights we were seeing all along the way. We would so highly recommend this tour to anyone. We are both in our 60's, so especially to people in our age group, we say GO FOR IT. What a super value for your vacation dollars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

FANTASTIC - we had the best afternoon - thoroughly recommend the tour - FANTASTIC!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Had a great time , much easier than we thought it would be

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Absolutely brilliant. Highly recommend Ellen as your Tour Guide. Book now... it is worth every penny or cent!

Jeff
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wonderful tour and great guides. We all had a fabulous few hours running the Segway's up and down the streets of San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wonderful expirience!!! Great guide and enjoyable time and way to discover San Francisco!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My wife and i booked this trip as a way to look around the city in a fun and different way,and we wasnt dissapointed,the segways were brilliant and our guide Marie,she was funny but showed us lots of interesting stuff.We both wanted to do another segway tour straight away.GREAT FUN!!!!

Stephen S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic tour. Our guide was great and the tour was so much fun, It's a must do in San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Was so much fun! Our tour guide made it such a fun experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

An excellent way to see San Francisco's waterfront. Our guide was excellent, my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and would certainly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Amazing! Dan was especially great :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Dan was the man! These Dallas friends loved every minute The staff is so informative and fun as well highly recommend to all
Karen in Dallas:-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great fun for the whole family. At 72 I could learn and handle it and would go again. Thanks, Marie, for a fabulouse outing!

From USD $ 69.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2062WATERFRONT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message