Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 419 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Paulette C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our visit to the California Academy of Sciences was wonderful.

panchali k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

good visit- with 2 and 5yr old

billgilman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Definitely worth it

Carol V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Marita W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Val B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Skip the Line concept is the best thing after sliced bread ... there was so much to see in such a short time. But I like the idea of experiencing a museum at one's own pace.I haven't been to this museum since I was a ball of fur, and it brought back fond memories.Two thumbs up!

Heiko M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

cannot validate because missed,the tour

Jewel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was easy, fun, uncomplicated whatsoever. I will use this service again.

Katherine Y T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was quick and easy. Took us less than a few minutes to get our tickets and go inside. Plus it's a bonus that we got to save $5 per person. Will definite us Viator again!!

Nancy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

david j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great day!!....lots of fun things to see and do!!

Mike F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I love this place and will return again.

Tim USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great deal and no waiting inline to buy tickets. Definitely worth it!

jeanettegtrrz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

we have a great time loved it

Ronald Bruce W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing experience. Although had reserved tickets - no waiting, very quite day.

Teresita H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Elliot G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

After all these years, the aquarium is still a great place to visit.

Annie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fun

Malta Visitor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Kids loved it all, especially the Skulls exhibition and the planetarium. Took us about three and a half hours to cover all the exhibits.

antonio r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good place to spend time with kids.
The earthquake simulator is a good way to start

Maricela A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We spent hours here, usually kids get bored quickly but not today! Well worth the visit.

Christopher L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a great museum for adults and kids alike. Lots to see.

Julie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a fun and beautiful museum. :)

Bram V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience

Lisa v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I over this museum. We didn't skip any lines since we had to go to th ticket office to redeem the coupon. But, there wasn't much of a line. The savings are always welcome!

Viewing 2 of 17

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 34.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5072CAS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message