Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 416 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lindsey J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Such awesome place to explore...great experince

Martha G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

There wasn't a long line that day but it still was nice to have prepaid tickets. Thank you for all the follow-up to be sure we had printed the tickets.

Maurice S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very professional, very enjoyable, very good

eric u

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

very good

Jeanette G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We enjoyed visiting the Academy of sciences...we were amazed at all that was there to see...also being able to see Golden Gate Park was a great experience too. We spent many hours taking in all the events that were offered..a definite place to visit.

harriet s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Never had been there before. Awesome! My grandson had a fabulous time. My daughter and I also spent a great day. It is a great place to spend family time.

Helena K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent museum!

William T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was great !! very happy with this purchase.

Darren M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

recommended to everyone its fantastic better than any ive been to in the uk

lesley & lyndon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

brilliant well worth a visit

Judith O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Presented the voucher and walked right in with no waiting in line. Saved $5 per person

Daniel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This way of getting tix and avoiding the lines was amazing. Pre-purchased on Viator, printed the document and then showed up early in day. Went to special desk and was ushered into the members only line much to the chagrin of those already queued up in the regular line (where I would have been without Viator.) I will use this again for other trips.

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We skipped the long lines and picked up our tickets without any problem. Lots of fun stuff to see and do -- the Earthquake experience was so realistic! We had a Blast!! Thanks Viator for saving us a bundle!

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very smooth processing, and the discount was appreciated. Voucher had to be exhanged for tickets, so we could enter through the members' door.

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great!!

Gloria F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

No problem with our tickets. The museum was crowded on the day of our visit but was expected due to tour season and school out. Still, a good time!

Mary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Loved the birds and butterflies in their "natural" environment! Colorful critters and fish (and colorless: the albino alligator). Excellent, creative cafeteria.

Donlyn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

there was no line to ski[

Margaret Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a great time.

Jochen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

no problems whatsoever

marsha n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service.fr. 2 reps. who helped me. Saved $10! Very slick, considering I purchase only 2 days prior to excursion date. Will check here again

Paula B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We took 8 and 11 year old grandchildren and they weren't bored at any time during our nearly 4 hour stay. This place is just wonderful.

Lunch is pricey, so if you're on a budget pack yours.

Rajeev A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was not a trip - we just bought tickets to Cal Academy. No hassles - saved about $6 per ticket.

Adela A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

it's always a great visit specially for my niece, 12 and my son, 3yrs old.

Allison C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Got a discount and got to skip the lines. Great deal!

Viewing 5 of 17

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 34.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5072CAS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message