• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 330 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: California Academy of Sciences General Admission Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 330 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very smooth processing, and the discount was appreciated. Voucher had to be exhanged for tickets, so we could enter through the members' door.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

No problem with our tickets. The museum was crowded on the day of our visit but was expected due to tour season and school out. Still, a good time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Loved the birds and butterflies in their "natural" environment! Colorful critters and fish (and colorless: the albino alligator). Excellent, creative cafeteria.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

there was no line to ski[

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

no problems whatsoever

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service.fr. 2 reps. who helped me. Saved $10! Very slick, considering I purchase only 2 days prior to excursion date. Will check here again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We took 8 and 11 year old grandchildren and they weren't bored at any time during our nearly 4 hour stay. This place is just wonderful.

Lunch is pricey, so if you're on a budget pack yours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was not a trip - we just bought tickets to Cal Academy. No hassles - saved about $6 per ticket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

it's always a great visit specially for my niece, 12 and my son, 3yrs old.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Got a discount and got to skip the lines. Great deal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We had such a great time! Our 2 daughters (ages 2 and 4) loved everything -- the aquarium, the rain forest, the African exhibit, the penguins, the living roof, and the albino alligator! The cafe looked and smelled yummy, but we had brought our own food and ate outside on the patio. It was awesome! The place wasn't too crowded - even on a Saturday. We went from opening at 9:30am until about 2pm. My kids were too young for the planetarium, but we'll definitely be back when they're old enough. Booking the tickets through Viator was super simple. We went to the guest services booth, got our tickets, and went straight to the Member line. Both girls even got cute Member stickers to wear all day. We're super satisfied!! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A wonderful place to visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A great venue and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience.

From USD $ 29.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5072CAS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message