4.5 star rating: Recommended 127 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  13 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Yosemite National Park Day Trip from San Francisco. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 127 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

So beautiful and totally worth the long day. Our tour guide was amazing, blew our mind with all the information he had. A must if you are going to be spending any time in San Fran.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We went at a good time (May) as there were several waterfalls to see with the winter ice melting. Taken to some good photo taking sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This trip was the best of our entire stay. And the guide, Kimberly, was so much fun!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Lovely say out but very weary people as it was 8 hours travelling there and back but it was worth it, even on a slightly misty and sometimes drizzling day. Superb, Kimberley and driver Kirk made the day and Kimberley was very knowledgeable. Brilliant, well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Had a great time on this tour. Anita was a fantastic guide, was very knowledgeable and made us feel at home as we took this tour. Thanks Anita!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Mike was our tour guide and made the trip very enjoyable. Yosemite has so many photo stops and even though it is a long day we are so happy that we took this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

An excellent day trip from SFC. The tour guide was lovely and very knowledgeable. We stopped at many interesting sights along the way and the tour of Yosemite was fabulous. A highlight of my visit to SFC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Brilliant trip. The guide was outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

My two friends and I had an amazing day trip to Yosemite. It's a long day, to be sure, but oh so worth it. The tour bus was very comfortable and appeared to be virtually brand new. Our tour guide/driver was very knowledgable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Steve was great. We had nice time one this trip.
The nexttrip we took with your company the bus had no air conditioning and broke down on way back so we missed our dinner plans for last night in town. The guide on this trip was the worse . He talked about himself most of the time. His knowledge of the area was spartin, I will be contacting your company for a full refund before I contact my credit card company if you will not comply.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great sight-seen. 2 day trip is recommended for travelers who have time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Even though the trip was long, it worth it. Yosemite is great. The weather was perfect. We spent around 3.5-4 hours in the park, including 2 hours free time. I wish we have more free time to explore the park. Getting last minute deal through Viator web made this trip even nicer. One day is not enough to see everything Yosemite offer, but if that all you have, I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The place is amaizing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

it was a great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

great guide, comfortable transport, amazing trip

From USD $ 139.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOYOS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message