Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1013 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

BOHWA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was fantastic trip for my life!
Good Driver He was a very kind Driver!!!
I want to recommend this trip to other people

Jo-Anne H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had the German tour guide who was very entertaining. it was a wonderful day and hightly recommend it.

Kevin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

GREAT TRIP,BEAUTIFUL PARK

sanaa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was great and both the bus tour driver and tour guide were excellent

katie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Kurt was absolutely fantastic! Though its a very early start/late finish/very long drive, this tour is absolutely worth it. It was absolutely incredible at this time. Snow was on the ground and everything was so beautiful.

Dwayne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Awesome. A long day which went by quickly. Yosemite didn't disappoint. I knew it was big but wow! our driver was great, very knowledgeable and friendly. Very glad I did this. Highly recommended.

Melissa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great Trip and Guide

Pooja M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was the most amazing experience. The guide Tony was the best. Super humorous and highly informative. The place is a spectacle. Highly recommend it.

Brendon D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour guide

Miss_karli_86

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Brilliant trip! Carline and Anthony were very informative and friendly.

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really enjoyed this long day out. Just wish I was told about all the heights and pure drops at the side of the roads. I was terrified when doing all the mountain driving. Beautiful scenery for most of the day. Excellent.

Alison L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour is highly recommended as it takes you to places that you would not know about if you were driving to Yosemite itself. Roman the tour guide was very knowledgeable and extremely enthusiastic and remained so during a very long day

King Yeung T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Informative trip and excellent knowledge of the guide

Mahmood A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My expectations were really low as I had terrible experience before with tour companeis. But this one was amazing. The group managed to see all famous attractions, such as the water fall, El Capitan, the dome and other beautiful views of the park. The driver was very patient, funny and he gave us a chance to see the climbers on El Capitan as well.In the end of the trip and before we arrived in San francisco, he took us to treasure island where we could see the skyline of San francisco at night . Really enjoyed this tour. Thanks.

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

great trip. you need to experience Yosemite. Pictures do not do it justice.

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I enjoyed it very much it is the most favorite thing I did while in San Francisco

quentin p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip. Saw lots, it's a long day but worth the early start

Madalina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I went on Jul 13, and loved this tour! The guide was amazing, highly knowledgeable and passionate about the national park. From San Fran to Yosemite, there's definitely a fair bit of driving, but it's so worth it! I got a bit of taste of what the park is all about, and I will definitely go back for longer time! The tour had sufficient stops and key places, and we have the opportunity to do a hike at the giant sequoias and spend some time in the valley at Yosemite.

Priscilla A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Easy way to visit the Yosemite without worrying about parking a car or where to go. You also get it done in a single day.

j.callahan66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Llars made this trip wonderful. Beautiful scenery. He had some much info on Yosemite. Great driver on tricky mountain roads. Loved the music he played on the return to San Fran and the stop to view the city skyline at nite Great day trip.

Jacqueline E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent driver, who added to the day with his local knowledge. An excellent visit offering a ' taste' of the Yosemite National park. Will definitely revisit for a longer trip.

Filipe R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The trip was very, very good and the tour guide was the best!!!

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great commentator driver on the trip

Margaret Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was well worth the money. Getting picked up and dropped off at the hotel was worth the extra money . The bus driver was a great tour guide.

Elizabeth E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful trip. Yosemite is beautiful!

Viewing 2 of 41

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 159.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2402YNP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message