4.5 star rating: Recommended 780 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 780 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome! Awesome!! Awesome!!! I would do it again in a heart beat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This place is a must visit! Absolutely stunning!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Breath taking brilliant guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must see place if youre visiting San Fran. Ben the tour guide was a friendly and knowledgable companion to have with us. Its a long day but really worth it. You get 2 hours in the park to do your own thing but Ben stopped at plenty of places for photos along the way. Id definitely recommend this trip to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was great. The tour guide Ben was interesting and seemed to really love the park. The Great Sequoias were amazing. The park is stunning and well worth the bus journey to get there. I would definitely do this tour again, although maybe in the summer it would be different as we went on 30th November so the park was quite quiet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing! Yosemite national park was beautiful and it was well worth the drive. Some of the views were breathtaking. The Giant Sequoias were so big! Biggest trees I've ever seen. Overall, highly recommend this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best thing to do if you'r visiting SFO,
the tour guide was very helpful, and the place is AMAZING.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide Lars was extremely knowledgeable with an excellent delivery of facts, figures and some anecdotes and irony. He was also a very capable driver. The trip is well paced and offers a variety of activities to a cross section of ages and abilities. Yosemite phased, dazed and amazed me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great. The driver/guide certainly knew his directions and the places of interest. As the day was rainy and roads were wet, he took extra precaution in driving to ensure we will all be safe. I highly recommend this tour and guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was on a business trip to the us, so I thought to take a trip to visit Yosemite. There are a lot of companies that offers these trips, but none seem to be as organized as viator to me. The bus was on time, the guidance was great, and I really enjoyed visiting Yosemite! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing tour, tour guide was very friendly. I highly recommend this to anyone, it is a must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely beautiful it is a long trip but such a awesome place to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was awesome! Loved it!

From USD $ 157.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2402YNP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message