4.5 star rating: Recommended 777 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 777 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

JOE the driver what can I say this guy is an asset to your company his knowledge and energy for the whole long day trip was out of this world!! Thank you so much for making our 1 day Yosemite trip very special,he also truley cared about making us feel comfortable on our long mini bus trip.Well worth the money if like us you could only dedicate 1 day to Yosemite,provided the weather isn't extreme in any way the places listed on the itinerary were more than enough to forefill a day and an insite to Yosemites beautiful views/sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Yosemite is as spectacular as they say. Our tour guide and driver James was very knowledgeable and told us many cool stories about the area and historical figures associated with it. Would love to return if I have the chance!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A long but great day stunning views around every bend , and our driver was Andre he was very knowledgeable and made the day even more special, great driver who made sure we all managed to get excellent pictures and made some great stops , would def recommend this tripe thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous trip and Ben was a great guide....even after 14 hours on the road!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour guide did a great job thought out the trip going though all the history of Yosemite. This is a long day but is worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great guide/driver....bit young but knowledgeable n drove those dangerous corners well. Enough time spent at the park esp as didn't hv any showers to use if chose to bike or swim. Sequoias were beautiful....be prepared for the 1 mile hike to and from....the bus doesn't drop you in front of the trees

ROBERT S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

ALTHOUGH THE TRIP LASTED 16 HOURS IT WAS GREATLY ENHANCED BY THE DRIVER LEO WHOSE ENTHUSIASM TO SHOW US ALL THE BEST VIEWING PLACES DIDN'T FINISH UNTIL HE TOOK US TO THE BEST SPOT TO SEE SAN FRANCISCO LIT UP - AT 1030 PM!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Hans i think is the name of our tour guide. super attentive and very knowledgeable.
we took a while to pick everyone up from their hotels since we had a full bus, but the trip was great,

I just wish days lasted 36 hours ... next time I think I will try to camp in Yosemite at least for a day and do a hike.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic trip. Long day and a lot of time on the bus but when you get to Yosemite, it's all worthwhile. Amazing scenery and surroundings. Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I loved this trip. The driver was very knowledgeable and shared a lot of history about the area. I would definitely recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely incredible time was had. Great tour guide and stunning place. Highly recommended

Maja J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely wonderful trip, hotel pick-up and drop off was right on schedule, our driver was very friendly and overall it was an amazing day. We stopped at some beautiful spots for lookouts and great photo opportunities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

this trip was all we expected. The tour guide was excellent. We would have liked a bus that was a little more comfortable such a long trip, however.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Yosemite National park is one of the places more beautiful that I ever had been.

From USD $ 157.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2402YNP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message