• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 562 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 562 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was great! Jesse was an awesome tour guide. We were lucky to have him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour guide was very pleasant and informative. I really enjoyed this trip. I got a chance to see alot, yet not be overwhelmed. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a great trip, our driver was very knowledgeable, would thoroughly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great scenery, fantastic guide who went out of his way to help. A great tour and a great day. Definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This trip is mind-blowing. The driver/guide Andy is so informed about the trip from the time you're picked up at the hotel to the time you're dropped off. There was so much to enjoy that your head is swiveling in all directions to drink it all in! Would recommend this excursion to everybody. Audre

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well worth it! Yosemite is a fantastic place

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Thanks to our terrific tour guide Patrick for a wonderful day. Very informative and great music throughout the tour. Don't miss this tour, it's a must do!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was one of my highlights to my trip to USA - such beautiful views!! The walk to the giant trees killed my legs but it was well worth it. The tour guide Patrick was amazing, full of info, funny and took lovely photos for everyone. This is a must do!!!!!

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour! You get to different places and do various stops on the trip which are great for pictures, which would be more difficult if you were to do it on your own. Really enjoyed the views, stunning landscapes. It´s a place where you want to spend more than one day if you have the option, would have done the 2-day tour if I had more time in San Francisco. I would definitely go back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our guide Patrick was fantastic and the best guide we encountered on our 26 day trip through North America. Loved the trip especially seeing a bear at Yosemite. Would go again if I ever return to San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Jared was perfect. Lots of facts and beautiful scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour with a great tour company, had a great seat as I was in the passengers seat at the front of the bus so views were what the driver would see travelling along the road. highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What an amazing tour! It is a long way to travel (4 hours each way) but it is so worth it! Our tour guide was great and he made the whole trip really fun and enjoyable. Yosemite is truly an amazing place to explore and lives up to its expectation. If you have a day to spare on your travels in San Francisco, I would strongly recommend this tour!

From USD $ 152.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2402YNP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message