Viewing All 708 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

christine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An excellent experience and our tour guide, javier guzman was wonderful!

Atarah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great experience.Half-day was enough if you are not used to a lot of walking. Tour guide was great and enthusiastic.

Frederick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome trip, great tour guide. Everything about this tour is worth the Half Day trip from San Juan. Our tour guide Tony was very knowledgeable about everything in the rain forest. I would recommend this trip as a great Puerto Rico day trip. There is some walking involved but most people are able to trek the short trails. The stop for lunch on the way back was awesome.

Lynndolyn M

Christine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very interesting! Our guide Jorge was wonderful...truly interested in his job. He was very informative on the area as a whole, not just the rainforest.

Ghislaine Williams Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful scenery and great tour guide!

ellingston United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely a must see and do...Jorge was funny and provided a lot of information and answered questions freely. He was very knowledgeable of the area and willing to take extra time to make sure each person on the tour got what they were wanting from the tour.

Kara F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Marissa was the best guide. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful for the entire half day excursion. We saw all types of wildlife and some awesome landmarks. Truly spectacular!

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was amazing! What an amazing beautiful place. We would do it again.

Cozette N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing! Sammy our tour guide was great , I had hurt my knee the day before and he made sure to stay with me to help me through out the hike. I would defiantly do this again. Sam was very knowledgeable, I learned a lot.

etuch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour. The guide was knowledgeable and courteous.

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the transportation and guide were wonderful.

DANELL L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Antoinette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Frances was wonderful. The scenery was beautiful. Couldn't have asked for a better trip!

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I went with my brother and his wife. The guide was very helpful and approachable. We enjoyed
the El Yunque trip from San Juan.

Kerry E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour with a fantastic guide. The stop for lunch with authentic Puerto Rican food was amazing as well as El Yonque!

Esther T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best thing was our tour guide--very knowledgeable and always looking for another insect, or critter to show us. I think his name was Rickie. I would take another tour with Viator any time!
thanks

Ron B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

That was an amazing day, our guide did a great job showing us a lot of the beautiful area.

bhargava k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One of the best trip..

Nicole Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was absolutely fabulous. I called at the last minute to book and everything was taken care of. Our guide was amazing and knowledgeable. He had so much love for Puerto Rico and gratitude towards us visitors. Thank you!

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Robert was a great guide! The scenery was beautiful and he was extremely informative. Would give him the highest recommendation. A great tour!

Evelyn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Alexis O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Virginia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour and tour guide was amazing.

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ricky was so informative, really felt we learned a lot about the Puerto Rican culture and government. Restaurants he recommended were great. Metropol and Jose Enrique's

James R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time. Our guide, Francisco, was excellent.

Viewing 2 of 29

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 65.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170YUNQ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message