Viewing All 761 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cozette N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing! Sammy our tour guide was great , I had hurt my knee the day before and he made sure to stay with me to help me through out the hike. I would defiantly do this again. Sam was very knowledgeable, I learned a lot.

etuch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour. The guide was knowledgeable and courteous.

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the transportation and guide were wonderful.

DANELL L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Antoinette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Frances was wonderful. The scenery was beautiful. Couldn't have asked for a better trip!

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I went with my brother and his wife. The guide was very helpful and approachable. We enjoyed
the El Yunque trip from San Juan.

Kerry E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour with a fantastic guide. The stop for lunch with authentic Puerto Rican food was amazing as well as El Yonque!

Esther T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best thing was our tour guide--very knowledgeable and always looking for another insect, or critter to show us. I think his name was Rickie. I would take another tour with Viator any time!
thanks

Ron B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

That was an amazing day, our guide did a great job showing us a lot of the beautiful area.

bhargava k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One of the best trip..

Nicole Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was absolutely fabulous. I called at the last minute to book and everything was taken care of. Our guide was amazing and knowledgeable. He had so much love for Puerto Rico and gratitude towards us visitors. Thank you!

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Robert was a great guide! The scenery was beautiful and he was extremely informative. Would give him the highest recommendation. A great tour!

Evelyn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Alexis O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Virginia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour and tour guide was amazing.

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ricky was so informative, really felt we learned a lot about the Puerto Rican culture and government. Restaurants he recommended were great. Metropol and Jose Enrique's

James R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time. Our guide, Francisco, was excellent.

Heather S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tony c was our guide. He was extremely knowledgable and entertaining. Highly recommend. Perfect amount of time and very affordable.

joseph l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

had a great time,the guide fransisco was top notch.

Chrissi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Informative and fun half day tour. Our driver/guide was great
Would recommend!

Margeret R. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tony was outstanding! Highly recommend him as a tour guide.

Martha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was amazing! The tour guide was funny and knowledgeable. I had a great time.

david.diduch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Samantha N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our only regret was not going with a full day tour with Roberto, our tour guide! He really made the trip informative and entertaining. The van ride was comfortable and going around picking people up was really easy. He was very knowledgeable of San Juan, Puerto Rico at large, and of course, El Yunque. We went a real easy trail I think that was important as we had an older couple with us and saw stunning views. I'd totally recommend this trip!

Michele C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 4 of 31

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 65.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170YUNQ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message