• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 185 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 185 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Eduardo was awesome open to all questions was fun and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

the tour was very informative and interesting. the guide made it a great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent. I learned more about rum than I ever knew before. The food was great when we went into the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour was great and very informative, and the tour guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour and an excellent tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were picked up at our hotel within 10 minutes of the scheduled time. 8 people in our van. The tour and tasting at Bacardi was fun. You do not see the actual rum being made but it was interesting. Tickets given for two tastings. Then onto Old San Juan. Toured El Moro with our driver/guide then walked through the city. Most left the tour opting to take a taxi back to their hotels because of the great dinner choices in the old city. We found the whole tour a pleasant worthwhile experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I cannot for the life of me remember our tour guides name, but he was excellent. He successfully illustrated the uniqueness of the fort by guiding us through the tunnels and into the dungeon. Anyone who loves drinking and learning new cultures should definitely sign up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Beautiful place and very interesting. Great samples!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was so awesome..and our tour guide Luis, he was so knowledgeable! We had a great time...felt like it was money well spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well Worth It!! The tour guide Luis was amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This tour was great! .. we saw a lot of San Juan .. and the tour thru
the Rum distillery was fun and interesting. And the tour thru the old
Fort was very historical and interesting. Our tour guide was great .. she
went out of her way to make it a wonderful day. I recommend highly.
Thanks!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Perfect balance of time at locations. Informative and friendly guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We really enjoyed our tour of the Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Fort. Our guide was great. He had a great personality and not only knew a lot about the particular tour but also shared general information about Purto Rico with us. We have never been to Puerto Rico before and loved the trip.
I would definitely recommend this trip and Viator to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Robert is outstanding and very knowledge.

From USD $ 58.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170RUM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message