• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I cannot for the life of me remember our tour guides name, but he was excellent. He successfully illustrated the uniqueness of the fort by guiding us through the tunnels and into the dungeon. Anyone who loves drinking and learning new cultures should definitely sign up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Beautiful place and very interesting. Great samples!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was so awesome..and our tour guide Luis, he was so knowledgeable! We had a great time...felt like it was money well spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well Worth It!! The tour guide Luis was amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This tour was great! .. we saw a lot of San Juan .. and the tour thru
the Rum distillery was fun and interesting. And the tour thru the old
Fort was very historical and interesting. Our tour guide was great .. she
went out of her way to make it a wonderful day. I recommend highly.
Thanks!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Perfect balance of time at locations. Informative and friendly guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We really enjoyed our tour of the Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Fort. Our guide was great. He had a great personality and not only knew a lot about the particular tour but also shared general information about Purto Rico with us. We have never been to Puerto Rico before and loved the trip.
I would definitely recommend this trip and Viator to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Robert is outstanding and very knowledge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was fun..our tour guide was awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Rum samples are always good. Great tour guide explaining history of Old San Juan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Informative---fun!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was outstanding. Our tour guide was Robert and he was outstanding. Very knowledgeable about Puerto Rica's history. Would certainly recommend this trip. Minimal walking if that is a concern.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My husband and I had a wonderful experience, our tour guide Tony was very nice learned alot about the history of the island had a great time, Thank you Tony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The tour guide made the trip!

From USD $ 60.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170RUM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message