4 star rating: Recommended 230 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 230 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We really enjoyed our tour of the Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Fort. Our guide was great. He had a great personality and not only knew a lot about the particular tour but also shared general information about Purto Rico with us. We have never been to Puerto Rico before and loved the trip.
I would definitely recommend this trip and Viator to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Robert is outstanding and very knowledge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was fun..our tour guide was awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Rum samples are always good. Great tour guide explaining history of Old San Juan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Informative---fun!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was outstanding. Our tour guide was Robert and he was outstanding. Very knowledgeable about Puerto Rica's history. Would certainly recommend this trip. Minimal walking if that is a concern.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My husband and I had a wonderful experience, our tour guide Tony was very nice learned alot about the history of the island had a great time, Thank you Tony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The tour guide made the trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The tour was most enjoyable. The tour guide was very knowledgeable as he shared the history of Puerto Rico, with special emphasis on Old San Juan. Certainly our stay was made more enjoyable and memorable because of the tour. If all of the guides are as pleasant and knowledgeable as ours was, I will certainly use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

5 stars great tour and history lesson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

our guide ,cruz, was very knowegeable about old san juan and answered all questions. the rum tour was fun. very enjoyable. they give everyone two free drink tickets!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Awesome price by viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a wonderful day with Robert on this tour! He was so knowledgeable and fun! We learned so much. It was the perfect way to start our vacation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was excellent! The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

From USD $ 60.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170RUM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message