• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 211 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 211 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Nelson, our tour guide was great! He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and had a great personality. We had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We had a nice time...although I think Bacardi could think up some tastier recipes for their cocktails. The guide Robert was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The guide was very informative, he knew alot of information about the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Although it ran about an hour late it was a great tour. Robert, our tour guide was great! We had just enough time at each place including time to eat and shop. I would rate it 5 stars!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent! Ricardo was outstanding and made the tour fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Awesome tour. The tour guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The sights visited were great, but wish we had time to see more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Very enjoyable tour. Knowledgeable, friendly tour guide. Interesting and not too long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was great because we didn't have to worry about how to get around or where to buy tickets. All I had to do was book the tour and the rest was taken care of!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The tour guide was very personable and knowledgeable. The tours were worth the price and the length was perfect! If i am ever in San Juan I would take it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The Rum Distillery Half-Day Tour was simply excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Fabulous! Great fun and very informative. I thought the rum tour was wonderful but was surprised to see how much I enjoyed the castle tour. To see the uniforms, the bunks and to read the history was fascinating. I would definitely do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Again, we had the dame tour guide. He was wonderful! We loved Old San Juan and the Bacardi Rum Distillery. Would definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The Bacardi Tour was interesting and the drinks were great. Our guide for the Old San Juan tour was fabulous! He knew so much about the city and forts. I'd do this again!

From USD $ 60.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170RUM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message