• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 24 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Juan Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 24 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Drivers were professional friendly and helpful. No hassle on time service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Courteous, knowledgeable, friendly staff. The staff was there to greet us upon arrival and departure. The transfers were trouble free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The transfer was perfect. I was met in the airport at baggage claim and taken right to my hotel and again on the return, door to door service. The driver even dropped us off at the airport in a place so we didn't have to walk in the rain!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Rico Sun Tours had a representative at the airport to meet us despite that weather delays got us to San Juan over 8 hours behind schedule. (It was almost midnight.) They did not have a car and driver for us at that hour but put us in a cab and paid for the cab.
The company representative, Norman, was attentive and helpful, giving us ideas and suggestions for dining, etc. while we stayed in Old San Juan.
The day we left, their driver was five minutes early to pick us up at the hotel. This was a comfort because the pickup time was 5:10 am.
We appreciated their attentive, timely service.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

excellent. on time very courteous.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Things went well and your agent was very friendly and helpful during my visit. I have no complents about your services. Thanks again for your service. MDP

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Both the greeter and the driver were on time and very professional. The return went equally well. I would recommend to anyone.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

The pick up from the airport to the hotel was worth doing . We were not impressed with the driver that picked us up at the airport to take us to the Marriott. He was not friendly and hardly said a word. He was not welcoming at all. The return trip was different. That driver was excellent. he asked us about what we had done during our stay and stressed areas where we had been. he was also very knowledgeable. It is too bad that he was not the one that picked us up at the airport. You show a apicture of a town car, but on both trips, the cars used were vans.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2012

Although I requested a sedan for wheelchair accessibility, the company showed up with a large van that was not wheelchair accessible. They reported that they were not told by Viator that wheelchair access was needed. They eventually provided a wheelchair accessible vehicle, after delaying my trip to return the other vehicle and to obtain the wheelchair accessible vehicle. The return trip was fine as they were fully aware of the need for wheelchair accessibility!

From USD $ 50.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5229SJUAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message