5 star rating: Highly Recommended 460 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 460 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This cruise was by far the best part of our vacation! THE CREW WAS AWESOME! They were so fun and so accommodating! The snorkeling was great. We saw lots of fish! GREAT value - pickup/drop off, lunch/unlimited drinks and snorkeling! Can't be beat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great day out on Banana 4, the cool catamaran we sailed on. The staff were beyond awesome really friendly and making sure you had a drink in your hand. Good selection of food for lunch I say this as a fussy veggie. Snorkelled around a cool little island with a ton of corral to gape at. Saw a couple of sting rays and lots of tropical fish.

Great fun, this is definitely one you'll be telling everyone about.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience! Barefoot IV crew was great and learning to snorkel was easy to do. Would definitely do this again and highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing! The crew was very nice and the lunch served was delicious. I would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip! music, cocktails and food - we stopped at 2 places to snorkel and had a lot of fun! The Crew is awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. The staff was friendly and very attentive. The cat was clean and very nice. The drinks were smooth and plentiful. The crew put up an awning to shade the deck for lunch which was awesome. The food was decent, remember your on a cat not a cruise ship.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing! The captain and crew were great!! We had a great time. We will definitely go on this snorkeling adventure when we come back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a GREAT time! Had to change day of Snorkeling trip at last minute. They made the change without a problem. It was a really nice time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The snorkel cruise was so much fun! I went with a group of 12 friends from school and we had a blast. The crew had plenty of pina coladas and rum punch and they made us all a delicious lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A really fun activity for a day in Puerto Rico. The equipment was great and we had an outstanding crew who were very fun, careful and worked well with all ages. I highly recommend this activity with the tour company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was by far one of the best things we did while in PR. The staff on the boat was wonderful! Super friendly and eager to please. The picnic lunch was surprisingly good too! They gave you plenty of time on the island to roam around, practice snorkeling or just to hang out on the boat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

AMAZING fun the captain and crew showed us all a great time highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jelli is the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was a ton of fun. They played great music, had good drinks, beautiful locations and a friendly crew!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing experience. Nothing to complain about.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great crew. Plentiful punch. More patient with the spring breakers getting broken than I was. LOL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great time and a AWESOME CREW!!!!! Will go again next time I'm here!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The crew was absolutely fantastic in every way possible, and as a 25 year-old I had a great time. Food was delicious as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This excursion was well worth the price! The catamaran ride was amazing, and the drinks on board don't hurt! The staff plays fun music so it really is a fun, relaxing day in sunshine! The snorkeling was great as well, and the waters were so clear and cool temp wise! I'd really recommend this excursion if you're going to Puerto Rico, so worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing! The island we went to was beautiful and the snorkeling over the coral reef was great. The crew made the trip fun for everyone! The food and drinks were wonderful as well :

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One heck of a good time, but we did get very sunburned.
Crew did a great job of making it a great day.
My vegan daughters had a lot to eat.

From USD $ 82.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170DIFF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message