5 star rating: Highly Recommended 387 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 387 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Even after the motion sickness I endured from riding to the snorkeling spots on the boat, this was by far the best excursion we paid for! Well worth the money and time to check this out, the crew was amazing and hilarious. The drinks, lunch, and the fruit at the end was great! The cap't and the crew made the experience unbelievable by going beyond our expectations. At one point a crew member jumped out of the boat to save someone from drowning who was part of the group in a different boat, it was truly amazing. The island (Icacos) was beautiful and clean, the reef they took us to afterwards was also just the most amazing thing I have ever seen. It's a must do when in Puerto Rico!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My husband and I were so pleased with the entire trip. Not only was our crew amazing, but so were all the passengers who joined in all the fun. The catamaran was so clean and Cpt Robert was an amazing pilot. The venue was perfect. With 2 sites to enjoy with one not too challenging and the other more so, gave everyone at many levels of expertise a chance to explore the coral. Having some time in between to rest/explore the beach was a real plus. They were even able to plan an at sea rain storm for us at the very end. Ha! We all had a great time. Please consider this tour. It is wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

crew and experience was awesome!!! they really did a great job making you feel comfortable and the fresh fruit at the end was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was one of the greatest vacation experiences I've had! The crew was very friendly and knowledgeable. The food and drinks were good and the snorkeling sights were very good as well. My lady friend and I received snorkeling instructions that had us swimming with the fishes in no time. The scenery, the music and meeting new friends made the experience the best time we had while visiting San Juan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The guides were wonderful! The tour was unbelievably amazing and we loved it. The highlight of our PR vacation. Don't miss this excursion!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was fabulous. The island we visited was beautiful, and the coral reef was great. It might no be as exotic as reefs in other parts of the world but it was a lot of fun and there were lots of fish to see. Unlike some other tours I've been on, we were given more than enough time to enjoy each part of the tour as well as the complimentary lunch and drinks. The staff was very friendly and clear about safety, which is important too. I have no complaints. I definitely recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome.. The people were super nice and I enjoyed myself. The 95 dollars is so worth to

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Jelixa, Luis and the whole crew were amazing! They are very attentive to your needs! They kept the drinks flowing and showed everyone a great time! I would definitely do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great. The helpers were outstanding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing! Worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Been on several other larger catamaran tours in Caribbean. Was a bit skeptical about the smaller vessel. But no worries. It made for a fun personal day. This was an all day event. The island was gorgeous, staff was great. Thanks for helping celebrate our friends wedding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an awesome experience..... The crew was very knowledgeable, helpful, vivacious, and friendly. Highly recommend. ..... I was there for a wedding which was the 1st highlight of my trip. The 2nd was the boat ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was nothing short of AMAZING! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and the staff was AWESOME :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I highly recommend this attraction. The customer service was great, they take you to 2 locations to snorkel; also, give you a mini snorkel lesson. I really enjoy this while in Puerto Rico!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The crew on this Catamarin were so much fun but still professional. The driver picked my daughter and I at the hotel on time and got us all to the dock in plenty of time. We would use Viator again and again.

From USD $ 94.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170DIFF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message