5 star rating: Highly Recommended 357 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 357 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice honest tour guides beautiful setting amazing water and peacful people and cant forget Puertorican Rum...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a lovely time snorkeling at the coral reef - definitely a should-do for people spending time in San Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience! The beach was beautiful! If you love snorkeling, this is definitely an activity to plan for during your stay in Puerto Rico.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Friendly and fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Friendly and fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Friendly and fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful experience! Great crew!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Lots of fun and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The best tour I have had in Puerto Rico. We went to Icacos Islando first and then to another spot for some more serious snorkeling. The crew were super-friendly and really efficient. I loved everything about the tour. The lunch was excellent. We used leftover bread to attract lots of fish to snorkel with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour and crew were great! What a nice day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Took my mother for Mother's Day and it was the highlight of our vacay! Thanks to Captain Jose, Frances, and Javier!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fabulous trip. Crew went out of their way to be helpful and assure guests on board had a wonderful time. Incredibly beautiful scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The crew was very fun and kept us safe! Food was also delicious and lots of fun drinks and music. Also was family friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

If you visit San Juan this is a must do trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Frances was out tour guide. She was informational and funny. The whole crew was good and attentive to both the adults and the kids on the trip. The food and drinks were pretty good, sub stuff, salad, and fruit. It was just myself and my 15 yr old daughter and we had a blast!

From USD $ 94.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170DIFF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message