Viewing All 532 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Darren W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was amazing!

Samuel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Definitely one of the highlights of our Trip to San Juan. The process was seamless, the staff was wonderful and the excursion was simply fantastic. Highly recommended!

Monica H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I went to Puerto Rico by myself and felt very welcomed on this tour by the crew fellow attendees. The snorkeling was amazing and paired with all-you-can-drink ie. pina coladas!, lunch, and fruit for dessert. Weather was perfect and not too hot. Water was also warm. The fish aren't scared of people and you can even feed them. Saw several harmless jellyfish but no turtles boats are supposedly too loud. I saw a little bit of trash on the beach, please always be respectful of the natural environments and pick up after yourself.

Christy United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was the highlight of our trip! I am in the service industry and am always impressed when a team that does the same thing EVERY DAY can make their guests feel like this is the FIRST TIME and the most exciting day of work they've ever had. The crew was truly amazing- fun,attentive and professional. The bus transport and driver were so nice and the trip from Condondo was quicker than I thought it would be. You reach the first stop within 45 mins where you can practice your snorkeling and walk around on the beach and have your lunch- which was really delicious and more to abundant than I expected. Second stop is close by. There are other boat tours near by- you are not alone at these locations- but that is part of the fun jovial vibe. Also the beverages are flowing nonstop! I honestly think these guys could get away with charging 150 per person and it would still be worth it. What a great time- don't miss this experience!

Mary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really fun, the snorkeling at the second island was definitely the highlight. Crew was friendly and great!!

A M L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Was so much fun. So worth every penny. Plenty of food and drink included with instructions for my first time snorkeling.

chadd b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great time. I'll probably do this again only with adults only. Made some great friends!

Romel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was awesome. Great staff, drinks, food, scenery and experience. All for a great price too. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Puerto Rico.

wayne h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely the highlight of my vacation....Shout out to the entire crew of Barefoot . Tour from start to finish was an absolute blast! I would definitely recommend anyone to book this tour...they made my Birthday perfect!

Jeffrey J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Other than hurricane Joaquin's slight interference rigs was great, great food, great drinks, great staff

Maria A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great Experience! Loved every moment of it from the views, to the awesome crew! Everyone was nice and very helpful! Would definitely recommend it!

Gary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great crew and awesome time was had!!!!

Cassandra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Such a fun trip from start to finish! It was very organized. The weather was beautiful the entire day, and although the sun was rather wicked, the crew put the sail up so we were able to catch some shade. Icacos Island in Fajardo is beyond beautiful. The water is so clear. The lunch was okay, just sandwiches. The fruit they cut up was fresh and the presentation was so nice!

Patricia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic trip! The boat is in excellent condition and the crew is very professional. There are two stops. The first is a beach/swim area and a picnic lunch. The reef is not so great at this stop but the beach is lovely. The second stop had great snorkel/lots of fish. There are several similar tours but Castillo is superior and we have taken this boat TWICE now.

Julian D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

If you do only one tour while in Puerto Rico this should be the one. Everyone was having fun including the crew. Awesome day!
Julian

Mark G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The entire trip was wonderful. Bus ride each way was enjoyable. The crew was fantastic and very helpful and snorkeling was really great. The entire was very enjoyable. I recommend this.

Beth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The crew members were awesome - they were so much fun! The drinks were delicious and the water was great. They spent the day making sure everyone on board was having a great time snorkeling and hanging out on the catamaran.

Jay B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best excursion we have been on! Our family of 5 had a blast! The crew was very organized and friendly and they were upbeat and serving us drinks the whole time. The snorkeling was fun however there were to many boats in one area so too many snorkelers in the water at the same time so it seemed a little crowded. The lunch was very good and the boat was in great condition! Would highly recommend!

Angelica W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This trip was beautiful! Even with a little rain, they let us get the full experience. The crew was everything, I really appreciated their enthusiasm and hospitality.

TJ G.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip from start to finish. Initially I wanted to avoid an excursion that lasted this long but it was definitely worth it. The crew was great, welcoming, and helpful. The beach was beautiful and lunch was well-timed and enjoyable. I would definitely do this again if I return to Puerto Rico

Camilo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was amazing! I trusted all the other reviews and I was not disappointed!

Jeff O United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My wife and I enjoyed this tour on our honeymoon. We experienced this cruise onboard the Barefoot IV. This was a highlight of our honeymoon. And oddly enough it was not the snorkeling that was the most memorable. Although we did see hundreds of reef fish, a few sea turtles, some dolphins, jerky fish, and a puffer fish... It was the drinks endless and generous, the food hand-prepped and tasty, the crew social and very friendly, and the amazing spots where the boat anchored clear waters, white sand. The actual ride out to the spots is fun too. They allow you to ride on the front of the boat my wife's favorite part. And they also let you jump off the side of the boat at the second spot where we anchored. I recommend this and would definitely call this a must do if traveling to Puerto Rico. Just don't forget your sunscreen. You will need it. Two thumbs up.

Amy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great crew, great views, great food and drinks! It was an all around awesome trip!

Colleen L M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent trip. Guides were great, food was great, snorkeling was great, scenery was awesome. Very fun trip, and the drinks didn't hurt either! Will do this again when we return!

ellingston United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The crew was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. The drinks were free flowing and the food was amazing and timed out prefectly. Freddie was very clear and made it easy to learn to snorkel. The reefs and fish are simply beautiful. Definitely a must see!

Viewing 2 of 22

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 82.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170DIFF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message