5 star rating: Highly Recommended 427 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 427 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

These guys are awesome! We will be going again soon. Captain Tito and his crew were incredible. We could not have asked for a better day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

So beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great experience. The crew does a terrific job making this an amazing experience. Highly recomend it to others traveling to Puerto Rico!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great! crew was so helpful and food delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a wonderful time. My husband learned to snorkel with the help of Freddie. Eventhough I cannot swim, Javier convenienced me that I could still get in the ocean and with his help, I did! Thanks Javier, Jelli, Freddie and Captain Robert for making our Christmas Day so special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour was amazing! We had a great time. The staff was very friendly. We highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the crew and time we had at sea!!! The experience was child friendly and loved the fact my son had a great time. One of my most favorite times during our week in Puerto Rico.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well worth the money!! From our pickup in San Juan to drop off it was a wonderful day with friendly, knowledgable staff. The first stop is a small deserted island where you snorkel for about an hour and eat lunch. The spread was much better than I expected with a variety of sandwiches and salads. You then move on to the second snorkel location which has a great view of the coral reef. On the way back to shore you relax and have some fresh fruit. I only wish we had more time to do some of the other tours with this company, they were absolutely exceptional!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great time!

SaraG
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A great way to spend the day and see the beauty of the East Coast of PR. Make sure you allow plenty of time to find the Marina if you're driving yourself (rather than doing hotel pick-up) as the directions are a bit challenging to follow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I have taken many catamaran tours in the Caribbean and this is by far the best yet. The staff was awesome - Frances, Luis, Tito and the Capitain. The area they took us was so pretty that we all just loved playing in the water around the boat and jumping off the boat and just hanging with the other guests. The lunch they served was our best meal in Puerto Rico and the staff was so nice about the presentation of the meal. Most of these cruises are over crowded and you get treated like children - NOT this one! We can't wait to go back and do it again and it will definitely be with the local tour operator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The staff was amazing and overall it was the best day of our vacation. If you tend to get sea sick though, remember to bring some medicine! Great experience! ( don't forget the sunscreen)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazing we had so much fun.

From USD $ 74.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170DIFF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message