5 star rating: Highly Recommended 479 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 479 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A really fun activity for a day in Puerto Rico. The equipment was great and we had an outstanding crew who were very fun, careful and worked well with all ages. I highly recommend this activity with the tour company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was by far one of the best things we did while in PR. The staff on the boat was wonderful! Super friendly and eager to please. The picnic lunch was surprisingly good too! They gave you plenty of time on the island to roam around, practice snorkeling or just to hang out on the boat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

AMAZING fun the captain and crew showed us all a great time highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jelli is the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was a ton of fun. They played great music, had good drinks, beautiful locations and a friendly crew!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing experience. Nothing to complain about.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great crew. Plentiful punch. More patient with the spring breakers getting broken than I was. LOL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great time and a AWESOME CREW!!!!! Will go again next time I'm here!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The crew was absolutely fantastic in every way possible, and as a 25 year-old I had a great time. Food was delicious as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This excursion was well worth the price! The catamaran ride was amazing, and the drinks on board don't hurt! The staff plays fun music so it really is a fun, relaxing day in sunshine! The snorkeling was great as well, and the waters were so clear and cool temp wise! I'd really recommend this excursion if you're going to Puerto Rico, so worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing! The island we went to was beautiful and the snorkeling over the coral reef was great. The crew made the trip fun for everyone! The food and drinks were wonderful as well :

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One heck of a good time, but we did get very sunburned.
Crew did a great job of making it a great day.
My vegan daughters had a lot to eat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was well worth the cost. It was a beautiful day and perfect weather for sailing out. The crew was amazing and really took the time to make us all have an enjoyable experience. Food and drinks were great as well as the locations they took us to for snorkeling. I was afraid I might get "sea-sick" on the boat but had no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thank You. This trip was amazing. And the crow was great. I will come back! Thank You!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour exceeded all my expectations! The staff was beyond amazing and made it very enjoyable. This was by far my most favorite thing I did while in Puerto Rico. Well worth the ticket price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The snorkeling excursion was great! From start to finish I was impressed. I would recommend this to anyone of any sized group for a fun day out at sea! Awesome crew, food, drinks and adventure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great!! Beautiful little island, really nice crew and fun group!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a great time on the tour. Definitely the highlight of my trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great tour! Definitely a great deal for the amount of time you spend on the water and beach. It was an amazing way to spend the day in such a beautiful place!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best snorkeling excursion I have done!

From USD $ 82.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170DIFF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message