5 star rating: Highly Recommended 468 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 468 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The crew was absolutely fantastic in every way possible, and as a 25 year-old I had a great time. Food was delicious as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This excursion was well worth the price! The catamaran ride was amazing, and the drinks on board don't hurt! The staff plays fun music so it really is a fun, relaxing day in sunshine! The snorkeling was great as well, and the waters were so clear and cool temp wise! I'd really recommend this excursion if you're going to Puerto Rico, so worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing! The island we went to was beautiful and the snorkeling over the coral reef was great. The crew made the trip fun for everyone! The food and drinks were wonderful as well :

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One heck of a good time, but we did get very sunburned.
Crew did a great job of making it a great day.
My vegan daughters had a lot to eat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was well worth the cost. It was a beautiful day and perfect weather for sailing out. The crew was amazing and really took the time to make us all have an enjoyable experience. Food and drinks were great as well as the locations they took us to for snorkeling. I was afraid I might get "sea-sick" on the boat but had no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thank You. This trip was amazing. And the crow was great. I will come back! Thank You!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour exceeded all my expectations! The staff was beyond amazing and made it very enjoyable. This was by far my most favorite thing I did while in Puerto Rico. Well worth the ticket price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The snorkeling excursion was great! From start to finish I was impressed. I would recommend this to anyone of any sized group for a fun day out at sea! Awesome crew, food, drinks and adventure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great!! Beautiful little island, really nice crew and fun group!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a great time on the tour. Definitely the highlight of my trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great tour! Definitely a great deal for the amount of time you spend on the water and beach. It was an amazing way to spend the day in such a beautiful place!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best snorkeling excursion I have done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The crew members were fun and the activities were a blast! We sailed to a private island ate lunch had endless drinks and snorkeled the whole day. Highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the picnic, and snorkel, the views was amazing. the captain and staff was great. Very friendly people. I wouldn't mind booking this tour again. Thanks for making my trip to Puerto Rico extra great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

These guys are awesome! We will be going again soon. Captain Tito and his crew were incredible. We could not have asked for a better day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

So beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great experience. The crew does a terrific job making this an amazing experience. Highly recomend it to others traveling to Puerto Rico!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great! crew was so helpful and food delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a wonderful time. My husband learned to snorkel with the help of Freddie. Eventhough I cannot swim, Javier convenienced me that I could still get in the ocean and with his help, I did! Thanks Javier, Jelli, Freddie and Captain Robert for making our Christmas Day so special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour was amazing! We had a great time. The staff was very friendly. We highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the crew and time we had at sea!!! The experience was child friendly and loved the fact my son had a great time. One of my most favorite times during our week in Puerto Rico.

From USD $ 82.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170DIFF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message