Viewing All 505 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rachel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Crew is fun and very helpful, food and drinks were plentiful and delicious, snorkeling and sailing were amazing. Definitely recommend this trip to everyone.

rovlaflo27

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent experience, crew were really nice, funny and helpful. The sight is beautiful! swimming over the corals and looking at the wildlife from close has not comparison.
if you can, take the time to do this, you won't regret it.

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great way to spend the day. I had never snorkeled before, and frankly wasn't sure I could do it. Diego gave us all lessons, and once I got past the initial panic of putting my face in the water while still breathing, it was beautiful. Definitely a great time! The crew really made it fun for everyone!

Otis Ned D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent Crew and boat. Hospitality far exceeded our expectations. The 2 snorkeling stops were excellent, crew made sure we were able to see wildlife.

Neil H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My family and I had a great time. Fun trip, and the crew was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend it

Dylan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing everything was perfect!

Dee V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was such a great experience, the highlight of my trip.The Captain and his crew were kind, fun, good looking ppl. Its not very often that you can find people who are genuine. I highly recommend this snorkeling tour to everyone. The drinks, food, and music were great. This trip is so worth it!

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The crew of the Barefoot 4 was friendly, service and safety oriented. The day was amazing, the locations chosen for our excursions beautiful and I highly recommend Castillo Tours and the entire experience!

Danny C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best money I spent on vacation in my life. My dollar has never went so far. This crew will give you more than you can ever ask for on a tour.

Ashley A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This cruise was by far the best part of our vacation! THE CREW WAS AWESOME! They were so fun and so accommodating! The snorkeling was great. We saw lots of fish! GREAT value - pickup/drop off, lunch/unlimited drinks and snorkeling! Can't be beat!

Curtis A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Sasa Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great day out on Banana 4, the cool catamaran we sailed on. The staff were beyond awesome really friendly and making sure you had a drink in your hand. Good selection of food for lunch I say this as a fussy veggie. Snorkelled around a cool little island with a ton of corral to gape at. Saw a couple of sting rays and lots of tropical fish.

Great fun, this is definitely one you'll be telling everyone about.

victoria.a.palmer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience! Barefoot IV crew was great and learning to snorkel was easy to do. Would definitely do this again and highly recommend this tour.

Megan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing! The crew was very nice and the lunch served was delicious. I would do it again.

Emma M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip! music, cocktails and food - we stopped at 2 places to snorkel and had a lot of fun! The Crew is awesome!

Jeffrey D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. The staff was friendly and very attentive. The cat was clean and very nice. The drinks were smooth and plentiful. The crew put up an awning to shade the deck for lunch which was awesome. The food was decent, remember your on a cat not a cruise ship.

vandam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing! The captain and crew were great!! We had a great time. We will definitely go on this snorkeling adventure when we come back.

Douglas F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a GREAT time! Had to change day of Snorkeling trip at last minute. They made the change without a problem. It was a really nice time!

Pawel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very nice

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The snorkel cruise was so much fun! I went with a group of 12 friends from school and we had a blast. The crew had plenty of pina coladas and rum punch and they made us all a delicious lunch.

Cshigley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A really fun activity for a day in Puerto Rico. The equipment was great and we had an outstanding crew who were very fun, careful and worked well with all ages. I highly recommend this activity with the tour company.

Morgan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was by far one of the best things we did while in PR. The staff on the boat was wonderful! Super friendly and eager to please. The picnic lunch was surprisingly good too! They gave you plenty of time on the island to roam around, practice snorkeling or just to hang out on the boat!

Mario K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

AMAZING fun the captain and crew showed us all a great time highly recommended!

Josette J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

cidney o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 3 of 21

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 82.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170DIFF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message