5 star rating: Highly Recommended 364 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 364 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Frances was out tour guide. She was informational and funny. The whole crew was good and attentive to both the adults and the kids on the trip. The food and drinks were pretty good, sub stuff, salad, and fruit. It was just myself and my 15 yr old daughter and we had a blast!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was amazing and worth every single penny! The weather was perfect the snorkeling was amazing and the staff was the best!! They went above and beyond to tend to every single guest and make the trip the best one possible. I would do this trip again in a heartbeat! It was the most amazing thing I have ever experienced and I would not change a thing about it. The food was delicious, the drinks were perfect, and they even gave us leftover bread to feed the fish with while we anchored over a reef. The staff was very knowledgeable and would even take pictures for us! If you are torn between which snorkeling tour to take... PICK THIS ONE! You would not be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Cruise was awesome! Staff was incredibly friendly and fun, and other guests were great. Alcohol was unlimited, and food was very good. Great value, highly recommend. FYI, you can't spray sunscreen on the boat, so bring a tube!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic. Great Crew!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Breathtaking views! Absolutely fun and great experience :) We had an amazing time snorkeling and swimming in beautiful turquoise blue waters at Icacos on the catamaran.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was amazing. The crew was extremely friendly and helpful. Lunch was really good too. It was the best 8 hrs of my life

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely Wonderful. Best $100 I spent all week. A MUST DO!! Crew was funny, knowledgeable professional and very helpful. Cheapest and most fun day in PR!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Nice crew, perfect trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I highly recommend this trip. My wife, friends and I had a great time and the staff was very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was everything that I expected and more!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

You must go on this trip. It is unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was in Puerto Rico for 5 days with my friends and this was easily the best day of the vacation.
You start off on a relaxing sail in the gorgeous sunshine to a deserted island with the most gorgeous clear blue water I have ever seen. The staff are so nice and so helpful and fun and were playing a great playlist that made the mood very fun. They had unlimited alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks on board. The pina coladas were amazing.
The boat crew blows a conch to signal that you are departing from your first stop- which is so awesome! I asked if I can give it a try and they let me! It was so cool!!!! They prepared a beautiful lunch for us on board of meat sandwiches, a cheese platter, and a few different types of salads and tuna fish. I am vegetarian and they even let me put my homemade sandwich in their refrigerator so I would have something to eat too. The staff make the trip incredible: Frances, Luis, Frankie, and more.
They were awesome with helping us learn how to snorkel, and telling us which areas to go to. They even let us jump off the side of the boat and took pictures for us!!!!
Not to mention, the snorkeling itself is incredible!!! I saw the coolest fish and there were so many of them!!!
This trip is amazing for families, spring breakers, or just a group of friends on vacation. I plan on returning to Puerto Rico soon just to do this tour again. Do not miss out on the best tour ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was really amazing and the crew was wicked awesome!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Bus driver was on time and very friendly, crew was awesome and entertaining. Food was pretty good too. They all have their stuff together for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Would recommend and use again. It was lots of fun. People were friendly,good food and transportation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a blast!! I would def. recommend anyone going to visit San Juan this a must do activity!! Had a very great relaxing day snorkeling, eating, drinking rum punch, and swimming at the private beach!! The crew was really amazing!! They prepared a wonderful lunch spread and drinks for everyone and provided us with the best time!!

From USD $ 94.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170DIFF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message