5 star rating: Highly Recommended 387 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 387 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The best tour I have had in Puerto Rico. We went to Icacos Islando first and then to another spot for some more serious snorkeling. The crew were super-friendly and really efficient. I loved everything about the tour. The lunch was excellent. We used leftover bread to attract lots of fish to snorkel with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour and crew were great! What a nice day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Took my mother for Mother's Day and it was the highlight of our vacay! Thanks to Captain Jose, Frances, and Javier!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fabulous trip. Crew went out of their way to be helpful and assure guests on board had a wonderful time. Incredibly beautiful scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The crew was very fun and kept us safe! Food was also delicious and lots of fun drinks and music. Also was family friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

If you visit San Juan this is a must do trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Frances was out tour guide. She was informational and funny. The whole crew was good and attentive to both the adults and the kids on the trip. The food and drinks were pretty good, sub stuff, salad, and fruit. It was just myself and my 15 yr old daughter and we had a blast!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was amazing and worth every single penny! The weather was perfect the snorkeling was amazing and the staff was the best!! They went above and beyond to tend to every single guest and make the trip the best one possible. I would do this trip again in a heartbeat! It was the most amazing thing I have ever experienced and I would not change a thing about it. The food was delicious, the drinks were perfect, and they even gave us leftover bread to feed the fish with while we anchored over a reef. The staff was very knowledgeable and would even take pictures for us! If you are torn between which snorkeling tour to take... PICK THIS ONE! You would not be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Cruise was awesome! Staff was incredibly friendly and fun, and other guests were great. Alcohol was unlimited, and food was very good. Great value, highly recommend. FYI, you can't spray sunscreen on the boat, so bring a tube!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic. Great Crew!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Breathtaking views! Absolutely fun and great experience :) We had an amazing time snorkeling and swimming in beautiful turquoise blue waters at Icacos on the catamaran.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was amazing. The crew was extremely friendly and helpful. Lunch was really good too. It was the best 8 hrs of my life

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely Wonderful. Best $100 I spent all week. A MUST DO!! Crew was funny, knowledgeable professional and very helpful. Cheapest and most fun day in PR!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Nice crew, perfect trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I highly recommend this trip. My wife, friends and I had a great time and the staff was very friendly.

From USD $ 94.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170DIFF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message