• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 328 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 328 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The snorkeling tour was phenomenal! The boat ride, beach, lunch (and rum drinks), snorkeling, and staff were all FANTASTIC! If you go, make sure to ride on the front of the boat for some time...the sun rays and view are to die for!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great time on this snorkel and picnic cruise. We had beautiful weather, the team on the catamaran were fun and even taught us several things about the reefs. The lunch that was served was very good and refreshing. I would definitely recommend to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour was breath-taking!! The staff were awesome and we had a good crowd to mingle with. I would definitely take this day cruise again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great Tour. Lunch, drinks and gear are all provided.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Friendly people, your was great, water, scene, small island.. Everything was just so beautiful and great.. Highly suggest taking the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The boat's crew was skilled, helpful, courteous, served an excellent lunch and all-around provided us with a wonderful experience!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The boat's crew was skilled, helpful, courteous, served an excellent lunch and all-around provided us with a wonderful experience!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Really nice customer service, the trip was relax and the food very good.
greatly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Crew was helpful, entertaining and fun to be with. The cruise was very relaxing, offering an extended view of the Puerto Rico experience. On the way to the dock the bus driver also highlighted aspects of the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

nice boat. great staff. beautiful beach and snorkeling. loved Frances!!! xoxoxo Tess and Amanda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Can't describe "AWESOME" in enough ways to describe the great time we had. Unbelievable crew, great food, great entertainment, great location, great transportation there and back. Lifelong memory will definitely do again next time in San Juan.
Thanks to all
Jack Donlon
Madison Wisconsin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We have been to Puerto Rico many times and this is one day that we look forward to. The boat is very nice, Captain and crew are very professional. The water, aquatic life, and scenery are wonderful. Bring your sunblock a great day with lots of Fun in the Sun - What a vacation day should be!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was a wonderful experience! They crew was amazing!! I want to got to San Juan again and will definitely do the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I would do it again. loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

My family an I have been on many snorkeling trips, incluiding Hawaii and the Florida keys, but this trip by far was the best! The location was great, the food and drinks were excellent, and the crew was oustanding. We would do this trip again ina a heart beat.

From USD $ 94.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170DIFF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message