5 star rating: Highly Recommended 364 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 364 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it! The whole experience was wonderful, and I would definitely do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent staff on the boat. Very courteous, friendly, helpful and made the entire trip fun and joyful. My family would love to go with that team again when we revisit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My girl friends and I loved the trip! The staff went out of their way to make sure that we were having a great time, including telling us fun stories about Puerto Rico on the van ride to and from Fajardo. Also loved that we were given a very thorough and helpful lesson on how to use snorkel equipment. Loved the catamaran ride -- we got plenty of the lovely view and of course, sun. I'd highly recommend this -- it was an excellent way to spend a day :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience! Good food and pina coladas. Crew gave snorkeling lessons too. Good Beach and lot of fishes!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a wonderful time, the crew was informative, fun and the food was an unexpected treat and well... what can you say about the Rum drinks but YUM. Scott and Herbert, Chris and the Captain made the trip a fun, wonderful lifetime memory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One word " Awesome!" Crew was fantastic. We would definitely do this trip again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I can definitely recommend this beautiful trip! Everything was perfectly managed by the organizator and I would like to say "thank you" once more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything I expected, great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was the best part of my trip.. The crew was super nice, FUN, and knowledgeable. I booked the tour two nights before over the phone and the rep for Viator Todd was amazing.. I'm already planning my next trip and I know who I'm booking with

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful!! Francis and crew were AMAZING!!! Best birthday ever! Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great way to spend a Sunday. We were blessed with great weather. Safe this tour for last!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Friendly and fun staff, great lunch, lots of space on the boat and lots of fun! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This snorkeling was awesome. The drinks were great and the crew were very friendly. Got to see a lot of the reef and the fish that inhabit it. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I enjoyed the experience very much. The Captain and his crew were friendly and professional. I didn't care for the first stop over, nothing to see. However, our second stop off Los Lobos Island was well worth the wait. On my snorkeling outing, I hand feed many fish and was usually surrounded by them.
In addition, our boat was the first to arrive at both Islands and beat the crowds, which gave us more time to enjoy the snorking in a much more subdud environment.
I would highly recommend this experience.

From USD $ 94.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170DIFF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message