• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 347 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 347 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was my first trip to San Juan and my husband's first time snorkling. We had a blast!! The crew was fabulous, and the sandwiches were delicious and plentiful. We loved the Rum Punch, which flowed freely the entire trip!! The fresh fruit at the end of the trip was a work of art. I cannot wait to visit Puerto Rico again and we will definately use your service for another tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour is awesome. I highly recommend and will tour again when I go back to PR.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing excursion! Frances and her crew really go above and beyond to make sure all guests have an enjoyable time. This snorkeling trip was the best part of our vacation. We met some great people on the trip and ended up meeting up for dinner later that evening. Def worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Was great, my daughter 10 yrs old was so happy have this experience for first time on her live. This was her gift for passing school with good grade.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved the snorkeling. Appreciated the tutorial on the island. Beautiful scenery and great spread for lunch. Definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Can't recc this excursion enough. Reefs are dying but it was a great trip and guides. I'll go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome experience!!! Very nice crew (Barefoot 4) and the food was delicious!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The snorkeling was great and so was the picnic. The crew prepared a great meal and were very considerate of the needs of the passengers. I strongly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved the snorkel and picnic! Everyone was so friendly and I had so much fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was very nice. The crew was very friendly. The food was great. They had some very fresh, sweet fruit on the way back in from the private island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Best trip of the whole visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome day on the Ocean snorkelling. Very informative crew.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

AWESOME TOUR!!! Hands down best part of our vacation.

Just make sure you bring $4 CASH per person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

It was the best the crew was cool Freddie Papo and the others Food and drinks was great. Overall A++++++ Thanks for the giant shell they gave me for my b day.

From USD $ 94.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 4170DIFF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message