4.5 star rating: Recommended 35 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Zipline Canopy Eco-Adventure from San Juan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 35 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fun and exciting! Very well-organized and safe. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The staff was very helpful with everything, from putting on the harnasses to helping at the end of each zipline. I will recommend this to my friends!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

It was well organized and lots of fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A great time...went quick, but we felt safe with the guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We had a great time. The guides were excellent and friendly. We would do it again!!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Lots of fun that was slowed down by the guides as they took for sale pictures. Otherwise, highly recommend.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

So much fun, very safe, with nice guides. Unexpected surprise was a short rappel.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very organized tour and a lot of fun for all ages.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

This was the first time I have ever ziplined and I loved it! I know there are other options but I'm not sure on their prices. I felt like $144/person was steep. The staff was very nice and made me feel very comfortable when I was leaping off platforms.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

I really enjoyed the zipline. Staff were great. I would have liked the end to be more organized. My small group did not get a chance to tip anyone, there was no one to finish the trip with. The guide who started with us was never seen again after the first platform. We thought he would stay with us.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

This experience was so much fun! Jennifer and her team were very safety conscious, great teachers, and very good with the positive reinforcement. I was very nervous about doing zip-lining, but the team made it a lot of fun and a very comfortable experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Excellent leaders. Pretty rides.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

This tour was great. The only reason why I take away one star is because it only mentions rain forest and you presume you are going to El Yunque but it takes you to another forest which my husband and I certainly did not expect. The zipline tour by itself was very good, safe and fun!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

This tour was amazing!! The tour guides were awesome and very helpful! You really do fly above and through trees! We had an awesome time and enjoyed every second.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

You feel very safe doing this, it was really fun, went by fast, but worth it to experience this, just make sure you brake well, then you get to go on the long ones which completely made the whole tour.

From USD $ 144.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5229CAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message