4.5 star rating: Recommended 39 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Zipline Canopy Eco-Adventure from San Juan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 39 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent adventure! As expected there is a long, steep hill trail climb but worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My wife and I had a really fun time. The owner, who drove us to and from our hotel, was very nice. The two people who were our instructor/guides on our adventure were great. We would recommend this to friends and family when they go to San Juan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our tour guide was on time and the bus ride to the location was very smooth. The instructor was clear and friendly. We were all afraid at first but she made us feel at ease. Everyone who worked at the Canopy Tour was approachable and easy to talk to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fun and exciting! Very well-organized and safe. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The staff was very helpful with everything, from putting on the harnasses to helping at the end of each zipline. I will recommend this to my friends!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

It was well organized and lots of fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A great time...went quick, but we felt safe with the guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We had a great time. The guides were excellent and friendly. We would do it again!!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The zip line part was great! There was a lot of waiting between lines though. Would have been much better without the long waits.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Lots of fun that was slowed down by the guides as they took for sale pictures. Otherwise, highly recommend.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

So much fun, very safe, with nice guides. Unexpected surprise was a short rappel.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very organized tour and a lot of fun for all ages.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

This was the first time I have ever ziplined and I loved it! I know there are other options but I'm not sure on their prices. I felt like $144/person was steep. The staff was very nice and made me feel very comfortable when I was leaping off platforms.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

I really enjoyed the zipline. Staff were great. I would have liked the end to be more organized. My small group did not get a chance to tip anyone, there was no one to finish the trip with. The guide who started with us was never seen again after the first platform. We thought he would stay with us.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

This experience was so much fun! Jennifer and her team were very safety conscious, great teachers, and very good with the positive reinforcement. I was very nervous about doing zip-lining, but the team made it a lot of fun and a very comfortable experience.

From USD $ 144.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5229CAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message