• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 27 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Zipline Canopy Eco-Adventure from San Juan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 27 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We had a great time. The guides were excellent and friendly. We would do it again!!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

This was the first time I have ever ziplined and I loved it! I know there are other options but I'm not sure on their prices. I felt like $144/person was steep. The staff was very nice and made me feel very comfortable when I was leaping off platforms.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

I really enjoyed the zipline. Staff were great. I would have liked the end to be more organized. My small group did not get a chance to tip anyone, there was no one to finish the trip with. The guide who started with us was never seen again after the first platform. We thought he would stay with us.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

This experience was so much fun! Jennifer and her team were very safety conscious, great teachers, and very good with the positive reinforcement. I was very nervous about doing zip-lining, but the team made it a lot of fun and a very comfortable experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Excellent leaders. Pretty rides.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

This tour was great. The only reason why I take away one star is because it only mentions rain forest and you presume you are going to El Yunque but it takes you to another forest which my husband and I certainly did not expect. The zipline tour by itself was very good, safe and fun!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

This tour was amazing!! The tour guides were awesome and very helpful! You really do fly above and through trees! We had an awesome time and enjoyed every second.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

You feel very safe doing this, it was really fun, went by fast, but worth it to experience this, just make sure you brake well, then you get to go on the long ones which completely made the whole tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

LOOVED the adventure--offered more ziplines than most other tours. Staff were friendly, and followed strict safety guidelines. The only issue was that there were approx. 15 other people on the adventure, so lots of waiting in between ziplines to take our turn. Overall, though, a great experience!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

It was an experience of a lifetime no doubt...I expected to go further into the rainforest and do a bit more walking. I was a little disappointed...but everyone was friendly and made sure we were totally safe.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2012

The location is great, close to San Juan. My biggest warning is that the staff determines if you're allowed to do the last really long run. I was perfectly fine NOT doing this run, but there was a gentleman with several zipline experiences who was not allowed to go either. Made no sense. I strongly urge anywone with shoulder problems (dislocations/rotator cuff) to think twice about doing this zipline. I have had shoulder dislocations in the past on both arms, but thought my stronger arm could handle the hand breaking requirements. Let's just say, my shoulder sublexed enough to be painful for the next week. Other than the breaking troubles and the staff's godlike control over who gets to go on the long run, I can now cross zipline off my bucket list.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2012

The morning we arrived I called the Zipline Co. and they said that they would pick us up at 8;15 am at the Sheridan Hotel across from the Port. When I first booked they said across the street at Stone Cremery at 9;15. We waited till 9;00 and called and said now we are suppose to go back to the Cremeryand they will pick us up there. They said they text me the night before and told us where to meet. tThey read back my phone number that they said you gave them that was the wrong number. It was a major mess and the ziplining was ok, but alot differrent from where I went before.

From USD $ 144.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5229CAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message