|
Santiago, Chili
Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits
2

À partir de 295,00 $ US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…

Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

3 jours (environ)
Billet mobile
Proposé en : Anglais et 1 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Envie de découvrir le meilleur de Santiago et du centre du Chili en trois jours mémorables? Cette visite privée constitue une introduction idéale à la capitale chilienne, notamment un hébergement 3 ou 4 étoiles, des transferts aéroport et une gamme de visites optionnelles. Commencez par une visite guidée des principales attractions de Santiago, notamment la Plaza de Armas, le Palais du Gouvernement, Bellavista et la colline de San Cristobal. Surclassement pour inclure une excursion d’une journée à Viña del Mar et à Valparaiso; dégustation de vin dans les vallées du Maipo ou de Colchagua; ou une visite au village de la poterie Pomaire.
  • Tour de 3 jours de Santiago
  • Profitez d'une visite guidée privée des principales attractions de Santiago, notamment La Moneda et la colline San Cristobal.
  • Faites un tour à pied de la Plaza de Armas
  • Passez une journée libre à explorer Santiago à votre rythme
  • Possibilité de visiter les vignobles chiliens ou de visiter les maisons du poète national Pablo Neruda à Valparaiso ou à Isla Negra
  • Choix d'hôtels trois étoiles ou quatre étoiles
Découvrez le meilleur de Santiago lors d'une visite guidée privée, puis explorez la capitale par vous-même ou choisissez parmi une gamme de visites optionnelles. Les transferts privés d'aéroport sont inclus. Choisissez entre un hébergement 3 étoiles ou 4 étoiles; Le petit déjeuner est inclus. Voir la section Itinéraire pour plus de détails.

Itinéraire

Jour 1: Santiago
Une fois arrivé à l’aéroport de Santiago, vous serez transféré à l’hôtel de votre choix en voiture privée. Dans l’après-midi, visitez les sites touristiques de Santiago lors d’une visite guidée des points forts de la ville. Détendez-vous dans une promenade à pied de la place principale du centre-ville de Santiago, la Plaza de Armas, et de la cathédrale voisine, du palais du gouvernement, connu sous le nom de La Moneda, et du boulevard Ahumada. Continuez ensuite en autocar le long des grandes avenues historiques de la vieille ville, en passant par le quartier bohème de Bellavista et en montant sur la colline de San Cristobal pour une vue panoramique de Santiago et des Andes environnantes. Terminez la visite en parcourant le quartier moderne de Santiago, avec ses boutiques et ses commerces, avant d’être déposé à votre hôtel, où vous pourrez explorer le reste de la journée et de la nuit.

Hébergement: Hôtel Eurotel (trois étoiles, choix de chambre simple ou double) ou Galerias Hotel (quatre étoiles, choix de chambre simple ou double) à Santiago

Jour 2: Santiago (B)
Après le petit-déjeuner, vous pourrez explorer la ville à votre guise, ou choisir parmi quatre visites optionnelles.
Visites facultatives:

 • Visitez la ville de Pirque dans la vallée de Maipo pour goûter les célèbres vins de l’entreprise vinicole Concha y Toro et passez un moment dans les jardins paysagers du vignoble. (Durée: environ 4 heures)
 • Ou dirigez-vous vers la côte pour visiter la jolie ville de Viña del Mar et le port de Valparaiso, classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, célèbre pour ses nombreuses collines et ses rues étroites et sinueuses. À Valparaiso, vous avez également la possibilité de visiter La Sebastiana, la maison du musée du poète national Pablo Neruda. (Durée: environ 8 heures)
 • Une autre excursion d’une journée sur la côte pourrait vous emmener au village de Pomaire, où vous découvrirez des poteries traditionnelles, avant de vous rendre à Isla Negra pour visiter une autre maison de Neruda, connue pour son architecture et sa collection privée de bouteilles, de masques et d’artéfacts nautiques. (Durée: environ 8 heures)
 • La quatrième option propose une dégustation de vins dans plusieurs établissements vinicoles de la vallée de Colchagua, avec déjeuner dans un restaurant traditionnel. (Durée: environ 8 heures)
 • Vous pouvez également visiter la vallée de Maipo et la ville de Pirque, où se trouve la cave à vin Concha y Toro. Ici, vous aurez une séance de dégustation de vin et une visite de la cave. (Durée: environ 4 heures)
Hébergement: votre hôtel sélectionné

Jour 3: Santiago (B)
Après le petit-déjeuner, vous serez conduit à l'aéroport en voiture privée pour prendre votre vol.

Avis

Avis des voyageurs Viator

4,0
1 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
K
, mai 2015

We enjoyed this tour very much. Hotel was great and pick up and drop off at airport was excellent. Our tour was good to see the main things in Santiago before we were on our own. Christian was helpful.


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 3452SCL3DAY

Parcourir les activités similaires

Insider's Guide to Santiago

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Tour code: 3452SCL3DAY
Want to discover the best of Santiago and central Chile over three memorable days? This private tour offers the ideal introduction to the Chilean capital, including 3- or 4-star accommodation, airport transfers and a range of optional tours. Start with a guided sightseeing tour of Santiago’s headline attractions, including Plaza de Armas, the Government Palace, Bellavista and San Cristobal Hill. Upgrade to include a day trip to Viña del Mar and Valparaiso; wine tasting in the Maipo or Colchagua valleys; or a visit to the Pomaire pottery village.

Highlights

  • 3-day tour of Santiago
  • Enjoy a private guided tour of Santiago’s top attractions, including La Moneda and San Cristobal Hill
  • Take a walking tour of Plaza de Armas
  • Spend a free day exploring Santiago at your own pace
  • Option to tour Chile’s famous wineries or visit the homes of national poet Pablo Neruda in Valparaiso or Isla Negra
  • Choice of three-star or four-star hotels

What You Can Expect

3-Day Santiago Tour Including Private City Sightseeing and Optional Day Trips to Wine Country or Valparaiso

Cathedral in Santiago's Plaza de Armas

See the best of Santiago on a private guided tour, then explore the capital on your own or choose from a range of optional tours. Private airport transfers are included. Choose between of 3-star or 4-star accommodations; breakfast is included. See Itinerary section for details.

Itinerary

Day 1: Santiago
After arriving at Santiago airport, you’ll be transferred to your selected hotel by private car. In the afternoon, take in the sights of Santiago on a guided tour of the city’s highlights. Stretch your legs on a walking tour of downtown Santiago’s main square, Plaza de Armas, and the nearby cathedral, Government Palace, known as La Moneda, and Ahumada Boulevard. Then continue by coach along the old town’s historic grand avenues, passing through the bohemian quarter of Bellavista and up onto San Cristobal Hill for panoramic views of Santiago and the surrounding Andes mountains. Conclude the tour with a drive through Santiago’s modern quarter, with its shops and businesses, before being dropped at your hotel, where the rest of the day and night are yours to explore on your own.

Accommodation: Eurotel Hotel (three-star, choice of single or double room) or Galerias Hotel (four-star, choice of single or double room) in Santiago

Day 2: Santiago (B)
After breakfast, Santiago is yours to explore for the day on your own, or you can choose from four optional tours.
Optional tours:
  • Visit the town of Pirque in the Maipo Valley to sample the Concha y Toro winery’s famous wines and spend time in the vineyard’s landscaped gardens. (Duration: approx. 4 hours)
  • Or head to the coast to visit the pretty town of Viña del Mar and the UNESCO World Heritage-listed port of Valparaiso, celebrated for its many hills and winding narrow streets. While in Valparaiso, you also have the option of visiting La Sebastiana, the Museum House of national poet Pablo Neruda. (Duration: approx. 8 hours)
  • Another coastal day trip could take you to the village of Pomaire, to browse traditional pottery, before continuing to Isla Negra to visit another of Neruda’s homes, known for its architecture and quirky private collection of bottles, masks and nautical artifacts. (Duration: approx. 8 hours)
  • The fourth option takes you wine tasting at a number of wineries in the Colchagua Valley, with lunch at a traditional restaurant. (Duration: approx. 8 hours)
  • You can also visit the Maipo Valley and the town of Pirque, where the Concha y Toro Winery is located. Here you will have a wine tasting session and a tour of the winery. (Duration: approx. 4 hours)

Accommodation: your selected hotel

Day 3: Santiago (B)
After breakfast, you’ll be driven to the airport by private car to catch your onward flight.

Customer Reviews

Kathleen M

4 star rating: Recommended May 2015

We enjoyed this tour very much. Hotel was great and pick up and drop off at airport was excellent. Our tour was good to see the main things in Santiago before we were on our own. Christian was helpful.

From USD $ 288.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message