4 star rating: Recommended 37 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Santiago, Chile
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Chilean Folklore Show and Dinner with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 37 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Surpisingly good food for such an event - it was our first night and was a great introduction to Chilean food. The show was 'touristy' but fun all the same. The driver and waiters did their utmost to help us and were much fun. My only criticism is value for money - it's expensive for what it is but we are glad we did it.

Sheila D
Netherlands Antilles

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

As we just came back from our trip to Santiago Chile and Argentina, i could not answer before this letter. In Santiago we had a very nice time making several trips we booked in Curacao. On my birthday however, we made the Chilean folklore trip which resulted very nice, especially being on my birthday.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Excellent show and dinner with very good seats. Unfortunately, the booking did not seem to have been received by the company, which involved us in faxing details to confirm the booking.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Great performance and having audience participation added that special touch. Service and waiters were very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2007

It was so good to be picked up at our hotel right on time. The dinner was very good and the show was excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2007

The tour was great! The restaurant was amazing! Great food, great show!! Wonderful guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2007

The experience was very enjoyable. The driver was top notch.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2007

The guide was a little late but he was very nice and knowledgeable. The show itself was very good and dinner was good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

Guide was excellent and show was interesting with great costumes and audience interaction

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

It was very much like I expected. The show was entertaining. A fun thing to do on our first night in Santiago. The transfer from the hotel to the venue and back worked well.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

We had the impression we were to get Chilean food and were disappointed to be in a Hawaiian restaurant. Dancing was superb but not the Frank Sinatra imitation show afterwards

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

The show was not quite what we expected, but very entertaining. It would be helpful to provide English speaking guests who have no Spanish with a program and brief description of each item. The food was average. We were quite disappointed to be seated at a table in a corner and level with the back of the stage. Transport provided was very good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2013

Enjoyed the show and the food was good the only issue was the driver did not speak english and therefore communication was difficult and he picked us up at 11.00pm when there were things still happening at the restuarant.A 11.30pm pick up would have have been hospital.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

A good outing with a good guide and driver. Food also good.

PETER K
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2012

have seen much better shows. Dinner was good and transfer driver excellent/

From USD $ 123.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3452SCL204E

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message