4 star rating: Recommended 40 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Santiago, Chile
  • Duration:3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Chilean Folklore Show and Dinner with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 40 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
February 2007

The experience was very enjoyable. The driver was top notch.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2007

The guide was a little late but he was very nice and knowledgeable. The show itself was very good and dinner was good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

Guide was excellent and show was interesting with great costumes and audience interaction

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

It was very much like I expected. The show was entertaining. A fun thing to do on our first night in Santiago. The transfer from the hotel to the venue and back worked well.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

We had the impression we were to get Chilean food and were disappointed to be in a Hawaiian restaurant. Dancing was superb but not the Frank Sinatra imitation show afterwards

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

The show was not quite what we expected, but very entertaining. It would be helpful to provide English speaking guests who have no Spanish with a program and brief description of each item. The food was average. We were quite disappointed to be seated at a table in a corner and level with the back of the stage. Transport provided was very good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2013

Enjoyed the show and the food was good the only issue was the driver did not speak english and therefore communication was difficult and he picked us up at 11.00pm when there were things still happening at the restuarant.A 11.30pm pick up would have have been hospital.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

A good outing with a good guide and driver. Food also good.

PETER K
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2012

have seen much better shows. Dinner was good and transfer driver excellent/

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

Interesting show, but just mediocre food

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

A good fun night lots of locals celebrating but we had to leave whilst the party was still going on as our driver came at 11pm a bit too early by santiago standards some folks were just starting to eat.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2011

It was quite an enjoyable evening with a really good quality dinner and an interesting show. The venue itself was nothing special.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2013

The show was really not much of a show. The dinner was not all that good either. My friends and I all thought that the tour was overpriced too.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2011

The show was fantastic and the dancing a blast after the show. Our driver was perfect. He was friendly, on time and we enjoyed him. The problem was the food at the show. It was under- cooked and we did not eat much of it. We sent back the meat for more cooking but we all got food poisoning that night.

Othmar B
Switzerland

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2013

This is a very expensive show; but, actually it was the cheapest one we have ever seen. A crying crowd and a very unpleasant dinner. Never again!!!!!

From USD $ 117.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3452SCL204E

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message