4.5 star rating: Recommended 36 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Santiago, Chile
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Santiago Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 36 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

no problem at all, perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent! thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The driver and guide were there to meet us on time and were helpful with our luggage. The guide also pointed out quite a few interesting points of interest. Would certainly recommend this Transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent. Guide spoke good english and was very helpfull with information. Our plane was very late but they were there waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

met at arrivals, guide paula was very nice, gave lots of helpful info on was to hotel, great service, recommended for ease on arrival

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We were met at the Airport by both a guide and a driver. Both helped with our luggage, and we were given a brief overview of Santiago on the drive to the hotel. An excellent welcome to Santiago after a lomg flight !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

After a long, overnight flight it was such a relief to find a friendly, smiling face greeting us in the arrivals hall and feeling that we were in good hands.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We couldn't have asked for better service! Driver and interpreter/translator were both wonderful. Translator was particularly helpful and even helped arrange transport to Valparaiso next day. Kudos to Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We would definitely do this again. Made things very easy for us. They were waiting for us at both exits so they wouldn't miss us. It was very easy and no stress.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great customer service and courteous staff.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Met us at airport and got us to hotel. Nice, friendly.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

While the cost seemed high, the entire process was easy, smooth and without any delays. Couldn't have gone any smoother. Will use again.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

On time, friendly and gave us a lot of knowledge about the city

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

We did not re-confirm our arrival (wording in the Viator vouch was ambiguous) so when we got thru immigration and customs, there was nobody waiting for. However, once we found the local agent (who was waiting for others) he was very helpful and sorted a good quality transfer with no fuss. Excellent on the spot service

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

We ere met with a sign, the Guide had good English and gave us us full information during the trip.

From USD $ 37.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3452SCLAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message