4.5 star rating: Recommended 37 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Santiago, Chile
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Santiago Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 37 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We would definitely do this again. Made things very easy for us. They were waiting for us at both exits so they wouldn't miss us. It was very easy and no stress.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great customer service and courteous staff.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Met us at airport and got us to hotel. Nice, friendly.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

While the cost seemed high, the entire process was easy, smooth and without any delays. Couldn't have gone any smoother. Will use again.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

On time, friendly and gave us a lot of knowledge about the city

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

We did not re-confirm our arrival (wording in the Viator vouch was ambiguous) so when we got thru immigration and customs, there was nobody waiting for. However, once we found the local agent (who was waiting for others) he was very helpful and sorted a good quality transfer with no fuss. Excellent on the spot service

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

We ere met with a sign, the Guide had good English and gave us us full information during the trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Driver and guide were waiting for us as we came out of customs. As we drove into the city the guide gave us facts about the city, country and pointed out interesting points as we drove.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2013

Great tour while a short stay in Santiago

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2012

Price a bit expensive for the service we got

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2012

Expensive for the service we got

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2013

Not that good. We were dropped at the wrong hotel despite me checking when we arrived that we were in the right one. We had to then catch a taxi. An expensive waste of money for us which will never happen again.

From USD $ 37.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3452SCLAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message