4.5 star rating: Recommended 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Santiago, Chile
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Santiago City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We did this on 11/24/12, and it was great. I highly recommend this for first-time travelers to Santiago. It is a great introduction to what the city has to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very interesting lots of photo stops etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome. Our tour guide, Paula, was fabulous. We learned about politics, the economy, the culture, the art, and all kinds of every dat things that were interesting to me. I would highly recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Our sightseeing tour of Santiago was very nice. The three of us in our party ended up with a private tour in a large van. Paula, our guide was quite knowledgeable and managed to organize the tour around the student protests that day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

5 star, very good guide, great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent tour. The tour guide had a wealth of knowledge and was very easy to communicate with. The tour van was comfortable. A great way to Santiago!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent. Our guide Pablo was very knowledgeable and spoke good english.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Gonzalo was an excellent guide in all respects.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Jorge was very informative and gave us a good personal insight into a number of aspects of Chilean society in addition to showing us the important places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Gostei muito. Pontualidade, eficiencia e cordialidade por parte do guia. Em oportunidade futura procurarei novamente voces.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Patricia did a super job. There were only 4 of us on the tour which was great. She was extremely knowlegable about the sights and the history of Chile and Santiago. We enjoyed the changing of the guards and the market, cathederal etc. We felt she covered everything very well. She had a good sense of humor and was very personable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent tour. The guide was good. We visited the best locations. Thank you.

Ian M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very knowledgeable personal guide.

Francis J C
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Knowledgeable and friendly guide and driver. They bent over backwards to make us feel comfortable and entertained.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Great combination of vehicle ride and walking tour. Young lady was an excellent guide.

From USD $ 61.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3452SCL201E

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message