• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 74 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Santiago, Chile
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Santiago City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 74 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Gonzalo was an excellent guide in all respects.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Jorge was very informative and gave us a good personal insight into a number of aspects of Chilean society in addition to showing us the important places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Gostei muito. Pontualidade, eficiencia e cordialidade por parte do guia. Em oportunidade futura procurarei novamente voces.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Patricia did a super job. There were only 4 of us on the tour which was great. She was extremely knowlegable about the sights and the history of Chile and Santiago. We enjoyed the changing of the guards and the market, cathederal etc. We felt she covered everything very well. She had a good sense of humor and was very personable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent tour. The guide was good. We visited the best locations. Thank you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very knowledgeable personal guide.

Francis J C
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Knowledgeable and friendly guide and driver. They bent over backwards to make us feel comfortable and entertained.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Great combination of vehicle ride and walking tour. Young lady was an excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Spent a delightful half day seeing the sights of Santiago with our excellent guide.

Chris A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Saw lots and heard lots of history that we wouldn't have heard otherwise. A lot cheaper than if we'd booked it from our hotel. Very happy.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

Chose the private tour option and had an excellent driver and guide who were very punctual. The guide's English was excellent, he was very informative and flexible with the itinerary. We walked a lot of the time through the city centre at a leisurely pace and the driver would meet us at suitable point whenever necessary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

Nice trip. Good tour guide and driver. Will use you again!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great guide!! We enjoyed seeing the great spots as well as the neighborhoods. Made a special tour of the downtown church.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Before the trip, I made a phone call to confirm the meeting time is 2:45pm to pick me up from the hotel. However I was not picked up until 3:15. My husband and I are worried that we will miss our trip. We have to ask the hotel to make the phone call (the emergency call that listed in the booking) to ensure someone will come to pick us up.
After all, the tour guide come and we are satisfied with his work on introducing the city highlight.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Guide was on time. Very interesting tour not to be missed.

From USD $ 85.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3452SCL201E

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message