4 star rating: Recommended 74 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Santiago, Chile
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Santiago Hop-On Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 74 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This is a great way to get the lay of the land in Santiago. We only had about 2 1/2 days in town and this tour actually covers a lot of ground and hits virtually all of the tourist must see spots. Buses run about every 30 minutes and we found it a great value for the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This is the most effective way to make oneself familiarity with such a dispersed city like Santiago. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The Hop-On Hop-Off bus tour of Santiago was an excellent way of getting to see the major sites of Santiago in comfort and safety and with ease, particularly when on a short stopover in the city. The information provided about the important landmarks around the city were concise and informative. The staff were very helpful and friendly too. I really enjoyed my trip around the city using the Hop-On Hop-Off bus tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Easy way to get around to the main sites in Santiago. There are also people on the ground to help with any questions you have. Easy to navigate!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very good to know the city very quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

An excellent, frequent service and a great way to explore the City. The stops are well located to access the main sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Tour was safe and secured. Reception was good and all people were friendly. I highly recommend the tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great overall tour of the city. Good deal for the price too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The best way to know Santiago! They say the tour takes around 2 hours if you stay on the bus at all times, but it's easy to spend well over 5 hours, since all stops make you want to step down and explore!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

An excellent service with good quality buses, very informative narration, and well worth the money. A great way to get a good overview of the city. These folks "are doing it right" with professional and knowledgable staff. I encourage others to use this service !!!!
signed, Pat From Nanaimo, BC Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Well organized, buses on time, good selection of points of interest. I would recommend this tour to get a good flavor of some of the high points of Santiago.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was a great way for me to see the city. The buses were prompt and were very clean.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

EASY WAY TO SEE THE CITY

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fine it's just that my wife got ill from the heat and we did not do all that could be accomplished by a hop on hop off bus.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was a typical hop on/off tour and we enjoyed it quite a bit. One complaint is when we were required to hop off at stop #8 to get our wrist bands we had a lot of difficulty finding the "store." Signage should be improved - especially for non Spanish speaking customers.

From USD $ 35.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5249HOHO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message