Insider's Guide to Seattle

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 173 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Beth N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

this was an amazing experience from the courtesy reminder call to the insights provided by Emily our guide to the fabulous tastings ... we had visitors from out of town and it was the highlight of the trip ... I did read somewhere that you should have a small lunch before doing the tour but I'd highly recommend that you NOT do that ... the tastings are ample for lunch ... I won't let the cat out of the bag but it was all delicious and renewed my interest in the market ...

Kevin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour, great food, Do not miss this tour.

Uyenle T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Justin was an amazing tour guide. He was so knowledgeable and fun. We would highly recommend our friends to book this tour, and if possible, with Justin! Thank you Viator!

Pamela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a blast! Harriet was lovely. She is energetic, personable and organized. She was able to keep everyone together as well as gently not allowing stray people to join our group.

daniel m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Carla was absolutely wonderful. She was informative, classy, vivacious, and more than any tour guide could be. She asked at the end of the tour what stop we liked the best and we said the first one, meeting her was a joy and made the rest of it fantastic.

carolyn h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

wE LOVED the food tour. Patrick was our guide and he was awesome AND amazing!!! He gave us lots of great information and lots of delicious foods to eat. We were so glad we joined this tour and so grateful to get Patrick!!! would definitely recommend this to friends!!!

Andrew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Patrick was quite knowledgeable about Seattle and gave us quite a show about a lot that the Market has to offer! It is a wonderfully tight-knit, but growing community who thrive off of each other's well being making the atmosphere so enjoyable to be around. Patrick made this tour not only insightful about the evolving culture but also quite delectable! This tour was just what my girlfriend and I wanted and we would recommend this to any of our friends visiting the Seattle area!

Holly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We were very happy with out tour of Pike Place Market. Got a lot of great samples of food and also learned a lot about the market and how it began, etc.

Mary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous! Lots of great places to enjoy.
Used the Savory Savings card when returning to some of the hot spots!

Anne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a great tour, very enjoyable. Tour guide Patti was excellent, and the group was fun. So fantastic to be able to taste so many wonderful foods privately while walking around the bustling, lively market.

Elizabeth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Carla was our guide. She was energetic and informative. We had a blast!

Kathleen A T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide Carla knew history, stories and background of Pike Market. Great personality and funny too! We had so much to eat, all delicious, that we skipped dinner. One top of all this, we received a card that allows a 10-15 percent discount that can be used over and over at quite a few restaurants and vendors. Highly recommend!

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

As a local the tour was fun and full of new facts about Seattle and the Market we love.
the Guide was the best....the walk was easy and best of all we saw a roof garden I didn't
know about. Take your time and see the Pike Place Market before you shop there...the inside
tips are great!

Laura R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our Tour of Pike Place Market was the highlight of our trip! The food was delicious and our guide was great!

Cathleen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour and Tour Guide, Harriet were excellent! Harriett was very friendly and informative. All the places we visited were great and the samples delicious. Highly recommend this tour.

jim c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Exceeded expectations . Nice overview of market with great historical information and great samples! Brett made it fun.

Rory F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our favorite activity in Seattle! Brett, our tour guide, was extremely personable and helped us to notice lots of details about the market that we wouldn't see on our own! The food was fun and filling. We went at 11 and definitely didn't need lunch after. They accommodated my pescetarianism too!

saram United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide, Brett, was fabulous! He was fun and engaging and despite the sweltering heat, we enjoyed every stop of the tour. It is the best way to learn about Pike Place Market. Whether you are visiting, new to town, or have lived here for many years, we found a wide variety on our tour with wide appreciation.

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Exceptional. Our guide was informative, imaginative, appropriately comedic, efficient, and very polite. I would recommend this tour to both visitors and residents. 5 Stars!!!!

Zoey G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was great! Shouldn't have eaten anything before the tour. We were stuffed the entire day after. Lots of interesting history, great food. Patrick our tour guide was wonderful. Thanks for a great intro to the market. Would recommend booking farther in advance and would recommend doing it the first day you are in seattle to have a lay of the land.

Carey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My guide Brett two T's, no N was the best there is. Taking a tour on my first visit to Seattle was the best way to go. I learned lots of tidbits about the area and sampled great food that I would not have known to try.

Marcia E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a wonderful experience. So glad that I signed up.

Naomi I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic. Highly recommend this tour. Food tastings were amazing. Navigating the market when you don't know your way around priceless. Brett, two t's, no n - was our incredible guide. Thanks!!

patricia b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Justin our tour guide did a good job. We liked everything about our tour and would recommend it to anyone visiting Seattle lots of good food

Janice T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Th Savor Seattle tour was awesome. Tyler was our guide and we couldn't have been more pleased with his wit, humor and interesting historical facts presented! If you are thinking this tour would be a waste of time, you are wrong. Without the background, this could be a disappointing visit of just a crowded site with shops. The tour aids to breathe life and interesting history to Pikes Market!

Viewing 2 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 48.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2956PIKEPL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message