Insider's Guide to Seattle

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 596 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Helen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour ....fantastic driver/guide ...really enjoyed the day ...Easy a little rushed due to heavy traffic ...could have spent longer either side of tour

Colin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour driver,giving a lot of information about Seattle en route,first class.Tour of Boeing factory needs to be seen to believe how they build airliners

Andre P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Interesting and very good guided tour!

Morton C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

THIS WAS A GREAT TOUR 5 STARS

Peter W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

this is a very good tour, although I think it would have been even better if the factory had been working at the time, we went on Memorial Day so only a skeleton staff were there. Our guide was rather too enthusiastic for British tastes but none the less I would recommend it, the sheer scale of the buildings are incredible.The hotel pick up is excellent and the driver was very informative and helpful on the drive there and back.

Geoff B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

At first the building you visit near Boeing is underwhelming, a couple of gift shops, a cafe and some minor displays. It does have a viewing area on the roof where I was lucky to not only see the Dream Lifter but the Antonov take off. Then the tour begins with a short video and a bus ride to the factory. The sheer scope of the factory and how they put the planes together is incredible, the tour guide Tina was very informative and entertaining. A simply must visit if in Seattle.

DeAnne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was so passionate about his job that it made the tour great!!!

Aanal M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience! James was a great informative driver and shared wealth of information with the group! Boeing factory tour was excellent and a must see for those airplane lovers visiting Sesttle!

Gideon m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Mick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, very interesting. We had a very knowledgeable driver and thoroughly enjoyed the trip.

Jayne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very nice and informative.

Margaret B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. The tour guide was friendly and took extra effort to make sure we had a nice trip.

Paul W W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was flawless. Bus arrived on time, tour guide Elvis, was extremely knowledgeable, and the Boeing tour was just as anticipated. Thanks for a great experience.

Brad R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Who would have believed a factory could be so interesting, even my wife loved it. It's not just for plane nerds.

Yen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was great.

JEAN A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

a fascinating tour

John Silhavy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! A great way to see the workings of the Boeing Assembly Plant. I would highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Mira q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour guide who was very helpful and willing to accommodate guests.
Tour is well worth it.

Cyrila m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Interesting and well worth seeing. Our driver was helpful and entertaining with his highlights of Seattle.

joseph.roisman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Carlton the driver/guide from show me tours was awesome. He really knows his job. We truly enjoyed the experience. Highly recommended

Marbelle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excelent all the tour. The driver-guide of the bus, going and coming to,and from Boeing nicknamed Elvis was excellent and the tour inside the plant something to always remember

Trevor B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

the tour was awesome and the assistance we received was excellent. the factory itself is mind boggling

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our Boeing Tour was fantastic. I would highly recommend not only going on the Boeing tour but also doing through the tour group. We learned many interesting facts about Seattle and Boeing's influence from our informative Tour Guide Tavier.

Peter L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Kathryn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour

Viewing 4 of 24

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 65.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3132SMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message