4.5 star rating: Recommended 438 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 438 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you are in Vancouver, this tour is a must, as you will have more than likely arrived via Plane. The enormous hanger doors have to be seen to be believed. You are not allowed to take cameras or mobile phones on the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was very good as was the tour guide on our trip to and from Everett facility. Once arriving at the factory the tours guides made arrangements for my elderly mother to be able to enjoy the tour as well with special transportation. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were picked up promptly from our Hotel. The bus driver gave lots of interesting facts about Seattle on the way to the Boeing factory. The Boeing factory is amazing. Our only critism is we would have liked a little bit longer in the future of flight museum before returning back to Seattle. The driver dropped us off wherever we wanted in Seattle which was a bonus. This is a must do trip when visiting Seattle even for people, like me, who aren't interested in planes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very informing and educational.
A whole new appreciation of flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and told us many stories about Boeing and Seattle, I really learned a lot! Perhaps more time could be given to explore the compound as it was a little rushed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A must do!!! Had one of the best guides/driver ever. was amazing tour to see the share size and scale, how everything comes together and a plane is made. Until you get to experience the tour, you realy don't know what you are missing out on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing operation at Boeing !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip was excellent.My husband has some mobility problems,and we opted to go on the easier route
All that meant we did not have to take the stairs or tunnel,but were driven through the factory.
My husband is a retired engineer and was delighted as he had worked on some components for Boeing.
Good to learn the history of aviation and how we can now fly so easily between countries thanks to the work of the early engineers.
The tour guide who drove us to Boeing was very knowledgable and gave us all the history of Seattle from the prospecting days,the music etc etc. He also dropped anyone at any place of interest they requested. An interesting morning for all

Sandra L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very interesting tour, Boeing guide was excellent and very knowledgable , incredible to watch these planes go through the production process.
Via tour guide was also good with a good knowledge of Seattle and a few tips on must see places around town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was very enjoyable. The tour guide was punctual, friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I thought that the tour was fantastic and an eye opener, a perfect way to finish my holiday to Canada and Alaska.
Best regards
Brian Charter Sydney Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

GREAT GREAT TRIP. SO INTERESTING. OUR BUS DRIVER WAS EXCELLENT......AND BOEING PEOPLE WERE VERY INFORMATIVE!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice tour super driver, next time in seattle i do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Must see when you are in Seattle. Our tour guide is super informative, fun and funny. Pick me up on time and drop me at the Pike. Overall big thumbs up

From USD $ 67.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3132SMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message