Insider's Guide to Seattle

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 344 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Vickie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had an absolutely incredible day on this trip!!! Our guide, Wesley, was incredibly informative, engaged, and funny. The views were spectacular. The agenda was laid out for us well in the morning and the day went according to plan. Our shuttle driver in the morning was prompt and professional. The entire day was truly memorable and completely worth the cost.

Ronald F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Trip was great. They picked us up at our hotel and dropped us back after an amazing 12 hours. If you travel to Seattle, I would definitely recommend doing this. We almost did not do it. DO IT

Lois L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Beautiful experience with guide Wesley entertaining us the whole trip. His talent rivals Jerry Seinfeld. Mt Rainier is a must see hopefully on the right day.

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

no further comment

Kathleen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I couldn't have asked for a better day on my trip to Mt. Rainier. It was a beautiful clear, warm, and sunny day. The views of the mountain were stunning. I saw deer and bears, and I visited the amazing Paradise Inn. The trip to and rom the mountain was wonderful. Our group even got to stop for ice cream on the way back to our hotels.

BernieB

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

On-time pick up with an extremely knowledgeable tour guide who was very humorous and a safe driver. Ran like clock work for breath-taking shots, lunch and shopping.

Olesya M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent service, great tour, would highly recommend!

steven a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellant and chris was exceptional as a guide.

Wai Joung K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Hiking through the marked trails was a delight....if only I had better walking shoes. Scenery was breath-taking and the tour guide was very helpful and accommodating to our comfort and interests.

Jessica F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Everything was perfect about this tour! The shuttle came right on time in the morning at our hotel. The tour guide and driver Chris was professional, knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. We were able to enjoy the stunning spectacular views of mountains and hiked on a few revitalizing trails. There were a couple options for lunch cafe, sit-down restaurant. Highly recommended. Thank you once again Chris for doing such a wonderful job keeping the tour on schedule and make it comfortable for everyone!

Jessica O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

EXCELLENT! Best tour ever.

Pamela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Although the weather was foggy and our mountain views were limited, we still had a very nice trip. We did see a variety of wildlife which was exciting. The time spent at each stop was just right. And, our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this tour.

George W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Rick , our guide was tremendous. Always on time, well organized and kept track of all of us. He was a fountain of knowledge and an excellent driver. We had a gorgeous day and even got to see the top of Mt. Rainier eventually, a bonus. Highly recommend this trip to get a feel for the National Park, regardless of the weather. George and Joan Weightman

Wing C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Mark was an exceptional tour guide and he is also a very knowledgeable mountaineer and photographer.
He showed us around at the key spots and took a lot of photos for us at Mount Rainier yesterday and it was a memorable travel experience. I would try this tour again.

Julita T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a wonderful time. Our guide was excellent.

bbkboys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wesley was a great guide - very knowledgeable and funny! Unfortunately it was very cloudy the day we went, so we didn't get to see Mt. Rainier up close however we had some nice views from several miles away. The changing colors and waterfalls made it especially beautiful.

Donald K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour was wonderful. Our guide Chris was very informative and helpful.

Paul H H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very professional and entertaining guide. The tour was everything as advertised.

Angela R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Brian was an awesome tour guide...he was informative and interesting to listen to. He provided the perfect number of stops to walk, explore, take pictures and have restroom breaks. I highly recommend this tour!

Patricia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Mount Rainier National Park is simply stunning. Wesley was a knowledgeable, humorous and kind guide and his passion for the area was obvious. A cool box was provided in which we could store lunch items purchased at our first stop of the tour, Safeways. From here there were plenty of stops to admire spectacular views and for coffee, ice-cream and comfort breaks.
The only down point of the tour was due to a fellow passenger's selfish behaviour keeping everyone waiting long past agreed departure times. Consequently our time spent at each subsequent spot was reduced by a quite substantial amount of time.

Jeff B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was everthing we were expecting. The tour driver was very knowledgeable, informative and entertaining. He absolutely knew his details on the tour and Mt Rainier.

danila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent tour guide Brian!

Lucie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was fantastic. I loved every bit of it. I just wish we had more time to hike. Our guide/driver Brian was very friendly and told us a lot about the region. I would defiinitely recommend this tour.

nelson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Such a wonderful tour. Wonderful to get out of the city. Highly recommended. Wonderful and lovely guide. I had such a good, relaxing time.

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was awesome. Brian was a tremendous source of information about Mt. Rainier and Seattle. The trip has amazing views of ancient trees, glaciers and wildlife. The tour was definitely worth the price.

Viewing 2 of 14

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 134.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5396MTR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message